7 الاستراتيجيات المستخدمة في تحديد استخبارات التسعير

استخبارات تسعير ugam

في IRCE، تمكنت من الجلوس معها ميهير كتور، المؤسس المشارك ورئيس قسم الابتكار في شركة Ugam للبيانات الضخمة تحليلات النظام الأساسي الذي يمكّن الشركات التجارية من اتخاذ إجراءات في الوقت الفعلي تزيد من أداء الإيرادات. قدم أوغام في الحدث لمناقشة الأسعار وكيف يمكن للشركات تجنب حروب التسعير. من خلال الاستفادة من إشارات طلب المستهلك التي تم جمعها عبر الإنترنت ودمجها في استراتيجيات التسعير لعملائها ، تمكنت Ugam من تحسين أداء الفئة من خلال تحسين التشكيلة والمحتوى جنبًا إلى جنب مع السعر.

فيما يلي 7 استراتيجيات تسعير محددة

  1. مراقبة الأسعار التنافسية هي طريقة لتتبع أسعار المنافسين لاكتساب فهم أفضل لمواضع أسعار تجار التجزئة في السوق. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام استخبارات الأسعار ومراقبة الأسعار التنافسية بالتبادل.
  2. مرونة السعر التنافسي هو مقياس كيفية استجابة مبيعاتك لمنتج ما لتغير سعر منافس.
  3. التسعير الديناميكي هو مفهوم تسعير البنود على أساس ظروف السوق المتغيرة. إنها ممارسة تحديد الأسعار ديناميكيًا (بطريقة مرنة) بناءً على العرض والطلب ونوع العملاء و / أو عوامل أخرى ، مثل الطقس.
  4. استخبارات الأسعار هي ممارسة الحصول على فهم أفضل لوضعك السعري في السوق مقارنة بمنافسيك. فهي تتيح لتجار التجزئة أن يكونوا على دراية بتعقيدات التسعير على مستوى السوق ولديهم نظرة ثاقبة ووعي بتأثيرها على الأعمال.
  5. تحسين الأسعار هو تطبيق تحليلات التي تتنبأ بسلوك المستهلك على مستوى السوق الصغيرة وتؤسس توافر المنتج والسعر لتعظيم نمو الإيرادات. الهدف الأساسي هو بيع المنتج المناسب للعميل المناسب في الوقت المناسب بالسعر المناسب.
  6. التسعير على أساس القواعد هي طريقة تعيين أسعار المنتجات بناءً على القواعد / الصيغ. يساعد النظام على التنفيذ الفوري لتغييرات الأسعار على أي نطاق ويقلل بشكل كبير من صيانة الأسعار. التسعير الديناميكي يتم تنفيذه من خلال التسعير المستند إلى القواعد (على سبيل المثال ، "إذا انخفض سعر المنافس إلى X ، فإن سعرنا ينتقل إلى Y" ، "إذا كان المنتج منخفضًا في المخزون ، ارفع السعر إلى Z.")
  7. التسعير الديناميكي الذكي is التسعير الديناميكي مع مستوى إضافي من ذكاء العملاء الذي يؤثر في الإشارات الاجتماعية (على سبيل المثال ، مراجعات المنتجات ، وإعجابات Facebook ، وتويتر مذكورة ، وما إلى ذلك)

يمكنك قراءة كل شيء عن معلومات التسعير (حيث حصلت على هذه التعريفات) في استخبارات تسعير Ugam كتاب إلكتروني مجاني للتنزيل.

اوجام ذكاء الأسعار والتحسين الحل هو حل قائم على SaaS يقوم بتجميع ومزج البيانات التنافسية في الوقت الفعلي وإشارات الطلب الإلكتروني وبيانات المعاملات وبيانات بائع التجزئة وبيانات الجهات الخارجية لفهم ما يرغب العميل في دفعه والأسعار بذكاء في الوقت الفعلي.

ذكاء السعر

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail

7 Strategies Used in Pricing Intelligence Defined

At the IRCE, I was able to sit down with Mihir Kittur, co-founder and Chief Innovation Officer at Ugam, a big data analytics platform that empowers commerce companies to make real-time actions that increase revenue performance. Ugam presented at the event to discuss pricing and how companies could avoid pricing wars. By utilizing consumer demand signals collected online and building them into their clients’ pricing strategies, Ugam has been able to improve category performance by optimizing assortment and content along with price.

Here are 7 Pricing Strategies Defined

  1. Competitive Price Monitoring is a method of tracking competitor prices to gain a better understanding of retailers’ price positions in the market. Price Intelligence and Competitive Price Monitoring are often used interchangeably.
  2. Competitive Price Elasticity is the measure of how your sales of a product responds to a change in a competitor’s price.
  3. Dynamic Pricing is the concept of pricing items based on variable market conditions. It’s the practice of determining prices dynamically (in a fluid manner) based on supply, demand, type of customers and/or other factors, such as weather.
  4. Price Intelligence is the practice of getting a better understanding of your price position in the market compared to your competition. It allows retailers to be aware of market-level pricing intricacies and have insight into and awareness of their impact on the business.
  5. Price Optimization is the application of analytics that predict consumer behavior at the micro-market level and establish product availability and price to maximize revenue growth. The primary aim is selling the right product to the right customer at the right time for the right price.
  6. Rules-Based Pricing is the method of assigning product prices based on rules/formulas. The system helps to instantly implement price changes at any scale and signifcantly reduces pricing maintenance. Dynamic Pricing is implemented through Rules-Based Pricing (i.e., “If competitor’s price drops to X, our price goes to Y,” “If a product is low on inventory, raise the price to Z.”)
  7. Smart Dynamic Pricing is Dynamic Pricing with an additional level of customer intelligence that factors in Social Signals (e.g., product reviews, Facebook likes, Twitter mentions, etc.)

You can read all about Pricing Intelligence (where I got these definitions) in Ugam’s Pricing Intelligence eBook, free for download.

Ugam’s Price Intelligence and Optimization solution is a SaaS-based solution that aggregates and blends real-time competitive data, e-demand signals, transaction data, retailer data, and third-party data to understand what a customer is willing to pay, and prices smartly in real time.

price-intelligence

Leave a Reply