المجموعة الرابحة من المنتج والاختيار والعاطفة

jellyvision يبوكإن مختبر Jellyvision لقد أصدر كتابًا إلكترونيًا صغيرًا رائعًا حول كيفية تقديم اختيارات المنتج. يقارن الكتاب الإلكتروني سلوكيات المتسوقين في محلات السوبر ماركت بسلوكيات المتسوقين عبر الإنترنت ويقدم دليلًا على أن السلوكيات متشابهة.

قد تعتقد أن السوبر ماركت ضخم ، لكن Jellyvision تذكرنا أن هناك مساحة لا حصر لها على الويب ، وكيف يمكن أن تقدم منتجاتك وخدماتك فرقًا كبيرًا. فيما يلي الدروس المستفادة (المحتوى المقتبس والمعاد صياغته من الكتاب الإلكتروني):

  • المزيد من المنتجات لعملاء أكثر سعادة - إذا حاولت الحصول على موقع يرضي الجميع ، فسوف تنشئ شيئًا لا يحبه أحد. أنشئ لشرائح مختلفة لتنال إعجاب كل شريحة. تسويق المنتج المناسب للعملاء المناسبين. المصدر: لغز الكاتشب.
  • لكن ... المزيد من الخيارات ، ومبيعات أقل - كثرة الخيارات في نفس الصفحة ستربك الزوار وسيغادرون. زودهم بالفئات والفلاتر حتى يتمكنوا من إخفاء ما لا يحتاجون إليه.
  • لا عاطفة ، لا قرارات - بدون المشاعر ، يقوم الدماغ فقط بالتحليل والمقارنة والتحليل والمقارنة والتحليل والمقارنة دون الوصول إلى استنتاج - تصبح غير حاسم من الناحية المرضية. المشاعر هي ما يمكّنك بالفعل من الاختيار بين الخيارات المختلفة.

يتطرق الكتاب الإلكتروني إلى مزيد من التفاصيل ويجمع جميع الاستنتاجات معًا. قم بتنزيله عندما تسنح لك الفرصة وتأكد من متابعة مدونة Jellyvision ، المحاور.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    لكوني من محبي الكاتشب ، وجدت أن The Ketchup Conundrum قراءة مثيرة للاهتمام بشكل غريب. يبدو أن هناك درسًا تسويقيًا في مكان ما.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Technology

The Winning Combo of Product, Choice, and Emotion

jellyvision ebookThe Jellyvision Lab has put out an amazing little eBook on How to Present Product Choices. The ebook compares the behaviors of shoppers in supermarkets to those online and provides evidence that behaviors are similar.

You might think that a supermarket is enormous, but Jellyvision reminds us that there’s an infinite amount of space on the web, and how you present your products and services can make all the difference. Here are the lessons learned (content quoted and paraphrased from the eBook):

  • More Products, Happier Customers – If you try to have a site that pleases everyone, you’ll create something that no one loves. Create for different segments to get liked by each segment. Market the right product to the right customers. Resource: The Ketchup Conundrum.
  • But… More choices, Fewer Sales – Too many choices on the same page will confuse visitors and they will leave. Provide them with categories and filters so they can hide what they don’t need.
  • No Emotion, No Decisions – Without emotions, the brain just analyzes and compares, analyzes and compares, analyzes and compares without getting to a conclusion – you become pathologically indecisive. Emotions are what actually enable you to decide between different options.

The eBook goes into much more detail and brings all the conclusions back together. Download it when you get the opportunity and be sure to follow the Jellyvision blog, The Conversationalist.

One comment

  1. 1

    Not being a fan of Ketchup I found The Ketchup Conundrum a strangely interesting read. It seems there is a marketing lesson in there somewhere.

Leave a Reply