كم تدفع مقابل التحليلات المجانية؟

barb-jones.pngقامت باربرا جونز من مدونة Stellar Thinkts بإعداد مقابلة معها جلسات استراتيجية CRM بودكاست باستخدام سكايب. أنا معجب حقًا بجودة الصوت (وصولاً إلى صوت الطائر في الخلفية في شقتي). نحن ناقشنا تحليلات ككل بالإضافة إلى سبب دفع شخص ما مقابل تحليلات الحزمة.

تساعد Barb الشركات الصغيرة في تنفيذ ونشر واستراتيجية ملف حل إدارة علاقات العملاء والبريد الإلكتروني (CRM) تسمى Infusionsoft. لم أقم بتغطية جميع الأسباب في البودكاست ولكن إليك بعضًا منها:

  1. الأكثر دفعًا تحليلات يوفر مقدمو الخدمات أيضًا التنفيذ والتدريب أيضًا. فتح ملف تحليلات يمكن أن توفر لك حزمة مثل Webtrends الفرصة للوصول إلى مئات التقارير. في Google ، سيتعين عليك إضافة ملفات التعريف وتعديلها وإنشاء تقارير مخصصة خاصة بك. ليس ممتعًا إذا لم تقم بهذا النوع من العمل من قبل!
  2. يعاني Google Analytics من تأخر خطير في التقاط البيانات وله قيود على كمية البيانات التي يتم التقاطها. يعد هذا عائقًا خطيرًا عندما تحتاج إلى الاستجابة لعملك عبر الإنترنت.
  3. لأنهم لا يحاولون ببساطة مواكبة الطلب المدفوع تحليلات يمتلك مقدمو الخدمة الموارد اللازمة لمواصلة تحسين منتجاتهم. اتجاهات الويب، على سبيل المثال ، لديه التكامل المحمول ، Facebook تحليلات التكامل وقياس الوسائط الاجتماعية وسوق بيانات الزائر ومجموعة قوية من واجهات برمجة التطبيقات لسحب البيانات ودفعها.

خلاصة القول هي أنه في بعض الأحيان يأتي مجانا بتكلفة. مع تحليلات، أعتقد أن التكلفة كبيرة بالنسبة للشركات المتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم التي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على استراتيجية التسويق الداخلي الخاصة بها إذا كانت قادرة على تحديد فرص الإيرادات. بدون الإجابات التي يحتاجون إليها لاتخاذ قرارات رائعة ، فإنهم ببساطة يضيعون الوقت والمال من خلال تطبيق مجاني.

ها هو البودكاست:

[الصوت: https: //martech.zone/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/WebAnalyticso-StellarThoughts.mp3]

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    أعتقد أن الأدوات المجانية رائعة للشركات الصغيرة التي تحتاج إلى توجيه عام لتسويقها. ولكن كلما كبرت الشركة ، زاد استثمارهم في التسويق ، كلما احتاجت تحليلاتهم إلى أن تكون أكثر شمولاً

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Marketing Automation

How Much Are You Paying for Free Analytics?

barb-jones.pngBarbara Jones from the Stellar Thoughts blog set up an interview for her CRM Strategy Sessions podcast using Skype. I’m really impressed with the quality of the audio (right down to the bird squawking in the background in my apartment). We discussed analytics as a whole as well as why someone would actually pay for an analytics package.

Barb assists small businesses with the implementation, deployment and strategy of an email and customer relationship management (CRM) solution called Infusionsoft. I didn’t cover all the reasons in the podcast but here are a few:

  1. Most paid analytics providers also provide implementation and training as well. Opening a paid analytics package like Webtrends can provide you the opportunity for access to hundreds of reports. In Google, you’re going to have to add and modify profiles, and build your own custom reports. Not fun if you’ve never done this type of work before!
  2. Google Analytics has a serious lag in data capture and has limitations on how much data is captured. That’s a serious handicap when you need to be responsive with your online business.
  3. Because they’re not trying to simply keep up with demand, paid analytics providers have the resources to continue to enhance their products. Webtrends, for example, has mobile integration, Facebook analytics integration, social media measurement, a visitor data mart and a robust set of APIs for pulling and pushing data.

The bottom line is that sometimes free comes at a cost. With analytics, I believe that cost is significant for mid and large-sized businesses who could make a substantial impact on their inbound marketing strategy if they were able to identify the revenue opportunities. Without the answers they need to make great decisions, they’re simply wasting time and money with a free application.

Here’s the podcast:

[audio:https://martech.zone/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/WebAnalyticso-StellarThoughts.mp3]
Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The State of AI in Marketing: Activating Customer Data for AI Powered Marketing (from aspirations to reality)

The State of AI in Marketing: Activating Customer Data for AI Powered Marketing (from aspirations to reality)

The first ever State of AI in Marketing Report of its kind dives deep into how leading brands are using AI and making the most of their Customer Data Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

    I think the free tools are great for small firms who need a general direction for their marketing. but the larger the firm, they more they are investing in their marketing, the more comprehensive their analytics need to be

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.