7 خطوات لإنشاء فيديو تسويقي قاتل

خطوات إنشاء مقاطع فيديو تسويقية قاتلة

نحن نعمل على تكثيف ملف فيديو متحرك لأحد عملائنا في الوقت الحالي. لديهم عدد كبير من الزوار يأتون إلى موقعهم ، لكننا لا نرى الأشخاص يبقون في الجوار لفترة طويلة. سيكون التفسير المختصر هو الأداة المثالية للنشر للحصول على عرض القيمة والتمايز عبر الزوار الجدد بطريقة مثيرة للإعجاب.

تظهر الدراسات أن طلب المستهلكين على محتوى الفيديو قد زاد بشكل كبير ، مع 43٪ يريدون مشاهدة المزيد من مقاطع الفيديو من المسوقين. أصبحت مقاطع الفيديو والمحتوى المتحرك ذات أهمية كبيرة في عملية التحويل ، حيث يزعم 51.9٪ من جهات التسويق أن الفيديو يحقق أفضل عائد استثمار مقارنة بأنواع المحتوى الأخرى. في الواقع ، تؤدي الصفحات المقصودة التي تحتوي على مقاطع فيديو إلى 800٪ زيادة التحويل. MicroCreatives

قامت شركة MicroCreatives ، وهي وكالة تصميم إبداعية كاملة الخدمات في الخارج ، بإنتاج مخطط المعلومات البياني الثاقب هذا 7 طرق لإنشاء فيديو تسويقي قاتل - من المفترض أن يساعد ذلك أي شركة أو شركة إبداعية في بدء مشروع الفيديو الأول. يرشدك مخطط المعلومات البياني عبر الخطوات اللازمة لتطوير مشروع الفيديو التالي.

فيما يلي الخطوات السبع لإنشاء فيديو تسويقي قاتل

  1. حدد الفيديو الخاص بك الأهداف والجمهور المستهدف
  2. اختر اليمين نوع الفيديو محتوى لغرضك
  3. إحتفظ به في صفقات
  4. توسيطه حول قصة العلامة التجارية
  5. لا كن مملا
  6. اتخاذ قرار بشأن أين تضع الفيديو الخاص بك
  7. القياس والتحليل أداء

أنا أقدر بصدق أنهم بدأوا بالهدف وانتهوا بقياس أداء الجهد!

7 خطوات لإنشاء مخطط معلومات فيديو تسويقي قاتل

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Video Marketing

7 Steps to Creating a Killer Marketing Video

Steps to Create Killer Marketing Videos

We’re ramping up an animated video for one of our clients at the moment. They have a ton of visitors coming to their site, but we’re not seeing people stick around too long. A short explainer will be the perfect tool to deploy to get their value proposition and differentiation across to new visitors in an impressive way.

Studies show that consumer demand for video content has increased dramatically, with 43% wanting to see more videos from marketers. Videos and animated content have become highly significant in the conversion process, with 51.9% of marketers claiming that video has the best ROI as compared to other types of content. In fact, landing pages with videos lead to 800% more conversion. MicroCreatives

MicroCreatives, a full-service off-shore creative design agency, produced this insightful infographic  – 7 Ways to Create A Killer Marketing Video – that should help any company or creative kick-off their first video project. The infographic walks you through the steps necessary to develop your next video project.

Here are the 7 Steps to Create a Killer Marketing Video

  1. Determine your video’s objectives and target audience
  2. Pick the right type of video content for your purpose
  3. Keep it short
  4. Center it around a brand story
  5. Don’t be boring
  6. Decide on where to put your video
  7. Measure and analyze performance

I genuinely appreciate that they started with the goal in mind and ended with measuring the performance of the effort!

7 Steps to Create a Killer Marketing Video Infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
B2B Lead Generation Best Practices: Get it Right the First Time

B2B Lead Generation Best Practices: Get it Right the First Time

So you think content marketing is the answer to generating new leads and more sales, huh? Well you might be right. But following the five steps in our white paper is a good way to find out for sure. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.