تصميم UX و SEO: كيف يمكن لعنصري موقع الويب هذين العمل معًا لصالحك

تصميم UX و SEO

بمرور الوقت ، تطورت التوقعات لمواقع الويب. تحدد هذه التوقعات المعايير الخاصة بكيفية صياغة تجربة المستخدم التي يجب أن يقدمها الموقع. 

مع رغبة محركات البحث في تقديم النتائج الأكثر صلةً والأكثر إرضاءً لعمليات البحث ، يتم أخذ بعض عوامل الترتيب في الاعتبار. تعتبر تجربة المستخدم واحدة من أهم هذه الأيام (وعناصر الموقع المختلفة التي تساهم في ذلك). لذلك ، يمكن الاستدلال على أن تجربة المستخدم (UX) هي جانب حيوي لتحسين محرك البحث.

مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يجب عليك بعد ذلك التأكد من تصميم UX الخاص بك بشكل استراتيجي. من خلال القدرة على توفير تجربة مستخدم جديرة بالثناء ، فإنك تزيد من تعزيز مُحسنات محركات البحث لموقعك.

فيما يلي طرق حول كيفية تعظيم كيفية استخدام تصميم UX لتحسين هذا المجال من مبادرات تحسين محركات البحث بشكل فعال:

معالجة هندسة المعلومات في موقعك

واحدة من أكثر الجوانب المهمة لتصميم UX هي كيف يتم وضع المعلومات الخاصة بك. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن موقعك يجب أن يحتوي على بنية معلومات سهلة الاستخدام لضمان تمكن المستخدمين من تحقيق أهدافهم مع موقعك. الهدف هو التأكد من أنك ستتمكن من توفير تخطيط عام للموقع يكون بسيطًا وبديهيًا ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بتعظيم استخدام موقعك لغرضهم. 

الإنتقال المحمول
عرض سطح المكتب والجوال من Apple

إصلاح تصفح الموقع

عنصر تصميم UX آخر يجب مراعاته هو التنقل في موقعك. في حين أنها فكرة بسيطة إلى حد ما أن يكون لديك مخطط تنقل يمكّن المستخدمين من الانتقال بسلاسة إلى مناطق مختلفة من موقعك ، إلا أنه لا يمكن لجميع المواقع تحقيق ذلك. يجب أن تعمل على ابتكار مخطط تنقل عاملي يهدف إلى توفير أسهل طريقة للالتفاف حول موقعك.

من الأفضل هيكلة مخطط التنقل في موقعك في تسلسل هرمي. 

المستوى الأول من التسلسل الهرمي الخاص بك هو التنقل الرئيسي الذي يحتوي على الصفحات الأكثر عمومية في موقعك. يجب أن يحتوي التنقل الرئيسي الخاص بك على العروض الأساسية لعملك ، بالإضافة إلى الصفحات الرئيسية الأخرى التي يجب أن يحتوي عليها موقعك مثل صفحة "نبذة عنا".

يعد التنقل في المستوى الثاني الخاص بك هو التنقل في الأداة المساعدة والذي يعد أيضًا صفحات مهمة في موقعك ، ولكن ربما لا تكون حيوية مثل تلك التي سيتم وضعها في التنقل الرئيسي. يمكن أن يشمل ذلك صفحة اتصل بنا وصفحات ثانوية أخرى من موقعك.

يمكنك أيضًا اعتماد التنقل متعدد المستويات أو الضخم حيث يمكن لقائمتك أن تؤدي إلى قوائم فرعية. يعد هذا مفيدًا جدًا للسماح لمستخدميك بالحفر بشكل أعمق في موقعك مباشرة من أشرطة التنقل الخاصة بك. يعد هذا أيضًا خيارًا للتنقل للشركات التي لديها الكثير من المنتجات أو الخدمات التي يمكن تجميعها في فئات مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن التحدي الذي يواجهه هذا هو التأكد من أن أشرطة القوائم الخاصة بك ستعمل بشكل صحيح حيث توجد بعض المواقع التي تنهار أشرطة قوائمها حتى قبل أن تصل إلى الصفحة المطلوبة.

مرة أخرى ، تكمن الفكرة في التأكد من أنك ستتمكن من تزويد المستخدمين لديك بالقدرة على التنقل بسرعة وسلاسة في موقعك. التحدي هو صياغة نظام ملاحة يركز على المستخدم ستكون قادرة على تحقيق ذلك.

اعمل على تحسين سرعة موقع الويب الخاص بك

سرعة موقع جوجل

المنطقة التالية التي تؤثر على تجربة المستخدم هي سرعة موقع الويب الخاص بك. من الضروري أن يكون موقعك قادرًا على التحميل بسرعة ، أو يمكنك المخاطرة بخسائر فادحة. 

إذا فشل تحميل موقعك في غضون 3 ثوانٍ ، فمن المؤكد أن معدلات الارتداد الخاصة بك سترتفع فوق السطح. ولكن لا يجب أن يتم عرض صفحتك بسرعة فحسب ، بل يجب أيضًا أن تكون قادرًا على السماح للمستخدمين بالانتقال إلى الصفحات الأخرى بسلاسة. 

لكي تتمكن من تحقيق ذلك ، يجب أن يتأكد موقعك أولاً من أن موقعك يعمل على بنية أساسية عالية الأداء. يجب أن تكون خوادمك أو خدمة الاستضافة التي استفدت منها قادرة على دعم موقعك وعدد المستخدمين الذين سيزورونه ، مما يضمن سرعة التحميل للجميع.

خطوة أخرى هي التأكد من أن موقعك خفيف وخالي من ملفات الوسائط الثقيلة التي يمكن أن تسبب ضغطًا على موقعك. من الجيد أن يكون لديك ملفات وسائط مختلفة ، ولكن يجب الاحتفاظ بها بأدنى حجم وفقط عند الضرورة.

يجب أن يكون تصميم UX مناسبًا للتحويل

تصميم UX والتحويلات
تصميم مسطح مفهوم التوضيح النواقل الحديث لنمو تحويل حركة مرور موقع الويب ، وتحسين محرك بحث صفحة الويب ، وتحليل موقع الويب وتطوير المحتوى. معزولة على خلفية ملونة أنيقة

للتأكد من أن تصميم UX لموقعك سيحقق عوائد ، يجب عليك صياغته مع وضع التحويل في الاعتبار. يستلزم ذلك الاستفادة من عبارات الحث على اتخاذ إجراء القوية ، بالإضافة إلى الاستراتيجيات الأخرى التي تركز على التحويل.

ولكن تأكد أيضًا من أنه حتى إذا بذلت قدرًا كبيرًا من الجهد لتشجيع التحويل ، فلن تتخطى الأمر وتبدو وكأنك تقوم بعملية بيع صعبة في جميع أنحاء موقعك. يجب أن يركز موقعك ، أكثر من أي شيء آخر ، على المستخدم. يتعلق الأمر كله بتهيئة موقعك حتى تتمكن من توفير أفضل تجربة للمستخدم. أثناء القيام بذلك ، يمكنك دمج استراتيجيات الدعم التي يمكن أن تدفع التحويل إلى الأمام.

الاستفادة من التنقل والاستجابة

أخيرًا ، يجب أيضًا التركيز على أهمية التنقل والاستجابة - وهما جانبان ناتج عن انتشار الهواتف الذكية وما يترتب على ذلك من زيادة عمليات البحث واستخدام الموقع من الأجهزة المحمولة.

يجب أن يكون موقعك أيضًا قادرًا على توفير نفس المستوى من تجربة الجودة لمستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة مقارنة بالطرق التقليدية لمواقع الويب. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، من الأفضل تصميم موقعك ليكون سريع الاستجابة عند الوصول إليه من أجهزة الجوال. بصرف النظر عن كونه عنصرًا من عناصر تجربة المستخدم ، استجابة المحمول هو عامل ترتيب رئيسي في حد ذاته ، خاصة أن محركات البحث تبحث بشكل أكبر في مواقع الويب للجوال الآن. 

من الأفضل اعتماد تصميم ويب سريع الاستجابة ، يسمح لموقعك بضبط نفسه بأي جهاز دون الحاجة إلى ابتكار إصدارات متعددة من موقعك.

تعزيز UX لتحسين SEO

بدءا من تجربة المستخدم واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتحسين موقع الويب الخاص بك في عام 2019 عامل تصنيف مهم لا يمكن إنكاره ، فمن الصواب العمل على تحسينه. هناك العديد من الجوانب المعنية ، وقد تم سرد بعض من أهمها أعلاه. على الأقل اعمل على هذه المجالات الخمسة ، وستكون على المسار الصحيح في ضمان حصول موقعك على فرص أفضل للحصول على مكان أفضل في نتائج البحث.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

UX Design and SEO: How these Two Website Elements can Work together to your Advantage

UX Design and SEO

Over time, the expectations for websites have evolved. These expectations set the standards for how to craft the user experience that a site has to offer. 

With search engines’ desire to provide the most relevant and most satisfactory results to searches, some ranking factors are taken into consideration. One of the most important nowadays is user experience (and various site elements that contribute to it.). It can, therefore, be inferred that UX is a vital aspect of search engine optimization.

With this in mind, you must then make sure to design your UX strategically. By being able to provide commendable UX, you are further boosting your site’s SEO.

The following are ways on how you can maximize how UX design can be used to effectively improve this area of your SEO initiatives:

Addressing Information Architecture in your Site

One of the most important aspects of UX design is how your information is laid out. It is important to keep in mind that your site should have a user-friendly information architecture to ensure that your users would be able to accomplish their goals with your site. The objective is to ensure that there you will be able to provide a general site layout that is simple and intuitive, allowing the users to maximize the use of your site for their purpose. 

Mobile Navigation
Apple’s Desktop and Mobile View

Fixing Website Navigation

Another UX design element to consider is your site’s navigation. While it’s fairly a simple notion to have a navigation scheme that enables users to smoothly go to different areas of your site, not all sites can achieve that. You should work on coming up with a working navigation scheme that aims to provide the easiest way to get around your site.

It is best to structure your site’s navigation scheme into a hierarchy. 

The first level of your hierarchy is your main navigation which contains the most general pages of your site. Your main navigation should contain your business’ primary offerings, as well as other key pages that your site should contain such as the About Us page.

Your second-level navigation is your utility navigation which is also important pages of your site, but probably not as vital as those that would be placed on the main navigation. This can include Contact us page, and other secondary pages of your site.

You can also adopt multi-level, or mega navigation wherein your menu can lead to sub-menus. This is very useful for allowing your users to dig deeper in your site straight from your navigation bars. This is also a choice of navigation for businesses that have a lot of products or services that can be lumped into various categories. However, the challenge for this one is to ensure that your menu bars will function correctly as there are some sites whose menu bars collapse even before you reach the desired page.

Again, the idea is to ensure that you will be able to provide your users with the ability to quickly and smoothly get around your site. The challenge is crafting a user-focused navigation scheme that would be able to achieve that.

Work on Improving your Website Speed

Google Site Speed

The next area that affects user experience is the speed of your website. It is vital for your site to be able to load quickly, or you can risk huge losses. 

If your site fails to load within 3 seconds, your bounce rates would surely go over the roof. But not only should your page render quickly, but you should also be able to allow your users to transition to other pages smoothly. 

To be able to achieve this, your site should first ensure that your site is running on high-performing infrastructure. Your servers or the hosting service you availed should be able to support your site and the number of users that would visit it, ensuring fast loading for all.

Another step is to ensure that your site is light, free from heavy media files that can cause a strain on your site. It is a good idea to have various media files, but these should be kept at a minimum size, and only when necessary.

UX Design Should Be Conversion-Friendly

UX Design and Conversions
Flat design modern vector illustration concept of the website traffic conversion growth, webpage search engine optimization, web site analyzing and content development. Isolated on stylish color background

To ensure that your site’s UX design will bring about returns, you should craft it with conversion in mind. This entails making use of powerful calls-to-action, as well as other conversion-centric strategies.

But also make sure that even if you put a great deal of effort into encouraging conversion, you don’t get over the board and sound like you’re hard-selling throughout your site. Your site should be, more than anything, user-focused. It’s all about working out your site to be able to provide the best user experience. While doing that, you can integrate supporting strategies that can push conversion forward.

Taking Advantage of Mobility and Responsiveness

Finally, you should also focus on the importance of mobility and responsiveness – two aspects that are brought about by the proliferation of smartphones and the consequential increase of searches and site usage from handheld devices.

Your site should also be able to provide the same level of quality experience for mobile users as compared to traditional ways of websites. With that in mind, it is best to design your site to be responsive when it is accessed from mobile devices. Aside from being an element of user experience, mobile responsiveness is a key ranking factor in itself, especially that search engines are looking more into mobile websites now. 

It is best to adopt a responsive web design, one that allows your site to adjust itself with whatever device without the need to come up with multiple versions of your site.

Boost UX for Improved SEO

Starting with user experience one of the best ways to optimize your website in 2019 an undeniably crucial ranking factor, it is just right to work on improving it. There are many aspects involved, and some of the most important have been listed above. At least work on these five areas, and you will be on the right track in ensuring that your site will have better chances of getting a better spot in search results.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.