ما هو خادم الإعلانات؟ كيف يعمل عرض الإعلانات؟

ما هو DoubleClick for Publishers

قد يبدو سؤالًا بسيطًا جدًا ، "كيف يتم عرض الإعلانات على موقع الويب؟هذه العملية معقدة للغاية وتحدث في فترة زمنية قصيرة بشكل ملحوظ. هناك ناشرون في جميع أنحاء العالم يقدمون الجمهور المستهدف ذي الصلة الذي يحاول المعلنون الوصول إليه. ثم هناك تبادلات إعلانية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، على الرغم من ذلك ، حيث يمكن للمعلنين استهداف الإعلانات وتقديم عروض أسعارها ونشرها.

ما هو خادم الإعلانات

خوادم الإعلانات هي الأنظمة التي تعمل على أتمتة طلب هذه الإعلانات وتقديم عروض أسعارها وتقديمها بالإضافة إلى إعداد تقارير عن أداء الحملات المنفذة. إليك مقطع فيديو يتضمن نظرة عامة على Doubleclick for Publishers (DFP) ، خادم إعلانات Google:

عملية عرض الإعلان:

  1. يصل المستخدم إلى موقع الويب أو التطبيق الخاص بك.
  2. يتم طلب الإعلانات من خادم الإعلانات مع قائمة المعايير الخاصة بالإعلانات المناسبة. قد تتضمن المعايير حجم الشريحة الإعلانية وتاريخ ووقت اليوم والموقع الجغرافي.
  3. يختار خادم الإعلانات الإعلانات التي يجب عرضها بناءً على المعايير.
  4. يتم إرجاع الإعلانات المحددة إلى موقع الويب أو التطبيق ليراها المستخدم.
  5. يتتبع خادم الإعلانات كل مرة يتم فيها النقر فوق الإعلان.

لكي يعمل كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، يتطلب الأمر من الناشر تحديد مخزونه على خادم الإعلانات ، وفتحه للبيع ، والموافقة على الحملات ، وقياس الأداء وتحسينه لزيادة إيراداته. لقد جمعت Google مخطط المعلومات هذا معًا ، ما هو DFP؟ (DoubleClick for Publishers)

ما هو خادم الإعلانات؟

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ad Network, AdTech, Marketing Infographics

What is an Ad Server? How does Ad Serving Work?

What DoubleClick for Publishers

It may seem like a pretty elementary question, “How are ads served on a website?” The process is quite complex and happens in a remarkably short period of time. There are publishers all over the world that provide the relevant, targeted audience the advertisers are attempting to reach. Then there are advertising exchanges throughout the world, though, where advertisers can target, bid, and place advertising.

What is an Ad Server

Ad servers are the systems that automate the request, bidding, and serving of those ads as well as the reporting on the performance of the campaigns executed. Here’s an overview video from Doubleclick for Publishers (DFP), Google’s Ad Server:

The Ad Serving Process:

  1. A user arrives at your website or app.
  2. Ads are requested from the Ad Server with a list of criteria on what ads are suitable. Criteria may include the size of the ad slot, the date and time of day, and the geographic location.
  3. The Ad Server selects which ads should be served based on the criteria.
  4. The selected ads are returned to the website or app for the user to see.
  5. The Ad Server tracks each time the ad gets clicked.

In order for everything to work correctly, it requires the publisher to define their inventory on the Ad Server, open it up for sale, approve campaigns, measure and optimize the performance to maximize their revenue. Google has put this infographic together, What is DFP? (DoubleClick for Publishers)

What is an Ad Server?

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
10 Ways to Engage Your Target Audience on Social Media

10 Ways to Engage Your Target Audience on Social Media

We Drive Success Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.