ما هو التسويق التنبئي؟

التسويق التنبئي

تتمثل المبادئ الأساسية لتسويق قواعد البيانات في أنه يمكنك تحليل مجموعة من العملاء المحتملين وتقييمهم بناءً على تشابههم مع عملائك الفعليين. إنها ليست فرضية جديدة. لقد استخدمنا البيانات لبضعة عقود الآن للقيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، كانت العملية مرهقة. استخدمنا أدوات الاستخراج والتحويل والتحميل (ETL) لسحب البيانات من مصادر متعددة لبناء مورد مركزي. قد يستغرق إنجاز ذلك أسابيع ، وقد تستغرق الاستفسارات المستمرة شهورًا لتطويرها واختبارها.

تقدم سريعًا إلى الآن وتصبح الأدوات أكثر دقة ، والخوارزميات أكثر تعقيدًا ، والنتائج مؤتمتة ومتطورة. تقرير Per Everstring ، تقرير مسح حالة التسويق التنبئي لعام 2015، أدى تقاطع ثلاثة عوامل إلى تسريع نمو التسويق التنبئي:

  1. كميات هائلة من البيانات - يتوفر الآن سجل الشراء والسلوك والبيانات الديموغرافية من العديد من المصادر.
  2. الوجود في الوصول - الوصول إلى البيانات المتدفقة عبر كل مورد متتبع ومتصل تقريبًا يوفر نشاطًا غنيًا في الوقت الفعلي.
  3. بساطة السحابة - قوة حوسبة هائلة عبر السحابة ، تساعد تقنيات قواعد بيانات عروض الأسعار الجديدة ذات الخوارزميات الغنية والمتطورة على دفع الابتكار في مجال التسويق التنبئي.

ما هو التسويق التنبئي

التسويق التنبئي هو ممارسة استخراج المعلومات من مجموعات بيانات العملاء الحالية لتحديد نمط والتنبؤ بالنتائج والاتجاهات المستقبلية. تقرير مسح حالة التسويق التنبئي لعام 2015

يتم تجميع البيانات عن العملاء الحاليين ، وتعديل الخوارزميات في الوقت الفعلي ، ويتم تسجيل العملاء المتوقعين من أجل الميل لدفع نتائج الأعمال. كذلك ، يمكن قياس مصادر الإعلانات والجمهور لتطوير حملات ذات استجابات تنبؤية.

ومع ذلك ، لا يزال اعتماد التسويق التنبئي حديث العهد. ذكر حوالي 25٪ من المستجيبين أن لديهم CRM أساسيًا ، وأفاد ما يزيد قليلاً عن 50٪ أنهم استثمروا في أتمتة التسويق أو كانوا يبحثون بنشاط عن حل. قال 10٪ فقط من المستجيبين إنهم يقرنون إدارة علاقات العملاء والأتمتة بتقنيات أخرى لدفع نتائج الأعمال. لدينا طريق طويل لنقطعه!

EverString- تقرير المعنى

ومع ذلك ، فإن التوقعات متفائلة. أفاد 68٪ من أفراد العينة بأنهم يعتقدون سيكون التسويق التنبئي جزءًا أساسيًا من حزمة التسويق تحرك للأمام. الغالبية العظمى من هؤلاء المستجيبين عملوا في شركات المؤسسات مع فرق تسويق تزيد عن 50. 82٪ من الشركات الملتزمة بالتقييم التنبئي تبحث في التسويق التنبئي.

استراتيجية التسويق والتسويق التنبئي

إنه ليس علمًا مثاليًا ، ولكن لديه القدرة على زيادة الثقة والمشاركة والتحويل بشكل كبير بين المشترين والبائعين في المستقبل القريب. وهذا ينطبق على كل من نتائج الحملة التسويقية وكذلك المشاركة مع فريق المبيعات الخاص بك. الاشياء المثيرة. مات هاينز ، رئيس شركة هاينز للتسويق.

لمعرفة المزيد حول الارتباطات بين التسويق التنبئي وعوامل مثل حجم فريق التسويق وحجم الشركة ونضج التسويق:

قم بتنزيل تقرير استطلاع حالة التسويق التنبئي لعام 2015

قم بتنزيل التقرير للحصول على إجابات للأسئلة التالية والمزيد:

  • ما مدى النضج والدهاء التكنولوجي هو المسوق العادي؟
  • كم عدد المسوقين الذين يستخدمون التسويق التنبئي اليوم؟
  • كيف يستخدم المسوقون التسويق التنبئي حاليًا؟
  • كيف يؤثر حجم الشركة وحجم الفريق واستراتيجية التسويق على نضج التسويق واستخدام التسويق التنبئي؟

مخطط معلومات تسويقي تنبؤي

حول EverString

EverString يسمح لك ببناء خط أنابيب وزيادة معدلات تحويل العملاء من خلال التنبؤية الوحيدة القائمة على الحساب والمسار الكامل تحليلات حل للمبيعات والتسويق. منصة قرارات EverString عبارة عن عرض SaaS سهل التنفيذ يتكامل بسلاسة مع تطبيقات التسويق وإدارة علاقات العملاء الحالية لتمييز خصائص حساباتك المثلى.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Analytics & Testing, Customer Relationship Management, Marketing Infographics, Technology

What is Predictive Marketing?

The foundational principals of database marketing are that you can analyze and score a set of prospects based on their similarity to your actual customers. It’s not a new premise; we’ve been utilizing data for a few decades now to do this. However, the process was grueling. We used extract, transformation and load (ETL) tools to pull data from multiple sources to build a centralized resource. That could take weeks to accomplish, and the ongoing queries could take months to develop and test.

Fast forward to now and the tools are becoming more and more accurate, the algorithms more sophisticated, and the results both automated and improving. Per Everstring’s report, The 2015 State of Predictive Marketing Survey Report, the intersection of three factors has led to the accelerated growth of predictive marketing:

  1. Massive Amounts of Data – purchase history, behavior, and demographic data are now available from a multitude of sources.
  2. The Ubiquity of Access – access streaming data via virtually every tracked and connected resource is providing rich, real-time activity.
  3. The Simplicity of the Cloud – immense computing power via the cloud, new bid data database technologies with rich and sophisticated algorithms are helping drive innovation in the predictive marketing field.

What is Predictive Marketing

Predictive marketing is the practice of extracting information from existing customer datasets to determine a pattern and predict future outcomes and trends.Source: The 2015 State of Predictive Marketing Survey Report

Data is compiled on current customers, algorithms adjusted in real-time, and leads are scored for a propensity to drive business results. As well, advertising and audience sources can be measured to develop campaigns with predictive responses.

Predictive marketing adoption is still young, though. About 25% of the respondents stated they had a basic CRM, and just over 50% reported they had invested in marketing automation or were actively looking for a solution. Only 10% of respondents said they were coupling the CRM and automation with other technologies to drive business results. We’ve got a long way to go!

EverString-Report-Meaning

That said, the outlook is optimistic. 68% of the respondents stated that they believe predictive marketing will be an essential piece of the marketing stack moving forward. The vast majority of these respondents worked in enterprise corporations with marketing teams of over 50. 82% of companies committed to predictive scoring are researching predictive marketing.

Marketing Strategy and Predictive Marketing

It’s not a perfect science, but it has the ability to dramatically increase trust, engagement, and conversion between buyers and sellers in the immediate future. And that goes for both marketing campaign results as well as the engagement with your sales team. Exciting stuff. Matt Heinz, President, Heinz Marketing.

To learn more about the correlations between predictive marketing and factors such as marketing team size, company size, and marketing maturity:

Download the 2015 State of Predictive Marketing Survey Report

Download the report for answers to the following questions and more:

  • How mature and tech savvy is the average marketer?
  • How many marketers are using predictive marketing today?
  • How are marketers currently using predictive marketing?
  • How does company size, team size, and marketing strategy affect marketing maturity and the usage of predictive marketing?

Predictive Marketing Infographic

About EverString

EverString allows you to build pipeline and increase customer conversion rates with the only account-based, full-funnel predictive analytics solution for sales & marketing. The EverString Decision Platform is an easy-to-implement SaaS offering that seamlessly integrates with existing marketing and CRM applications to discern characteristics of your optimal accounts.

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply