ما هو أتمتة عملية الروبوتية؟

طلب RPA إلى نقد

لقد كشف لي أحد العملاء الذين أعمل معهم عن صناعة رائعة قد لا يدركها العديد من المسوقين. في دراسة التحول في مكان العمل بتكليف من تقنية DXC, فوتثروم الدول:

قد لا تكون تقنية RPA (أتمتة العمليات الآلية) في طليعة الضجيج الإعلامي كما كانت من قبل ، لكن هذه التكنولوجيا كانت تشق طريقها بهدوء وكفاءة إلى التكنولوجيا وقسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات حيث تتطلع وحدات الأعمال إلى أتمتة المهام المتكررة ، وخفض التكاليف ، وزيادة الدقة وقابلية التدقيق ، وإعادة تركيز المواهب البشرية على المهام ذات المستوى الأعلى.

مكان العمل والتحول الرقمي
9 رؤى رئيسية تؤثر على مستقبل العمل

في الصميم، أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية (RPA) هو برنامج يتفاعل مع البرنامج لجعله أكثر كفاءة. كما ندرك جميعًا ، تستمر مجموعة تكنولوجيا الشركات في التوسع ولديها العديد من الأنظمة والعمليات داخل الشركة وخارجها والملكية والخاصة بالطرف الثالث.

تكافح الشركات لدمج المنصات ، وغالبًا ما تكون غير قادرة على مواكبة التطورات المستمرة. يعمل برنامج RPA على سد تلك الفجوة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها. غالبًا ما يكون برنامج RPA عبارة عن أنظمة أساسية منخفضة التعليمات البرمجية أو حتى بدون تعليمات برمجية توفر واجهة مستخدم بسيطة لإنشاء واجهات مستخدم مخصصة أو تشغيل العمليات. لذلك ، إذا كان نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الخاص بك هو SAP ، فإن حزمة التسويق الخاصة بك هي Salesforce ، وأموالك المالية موجودة على Oracle ، ولديك عشرات الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى ... يمكن نشر حل RPA بسرعة لدمجها جميعًا.

ألق نظرة على نفسك عمليات البيع والتسويق. هل يقوم موظفوك بإدخال معلومات متكررة عبر شاشات أو أنظمة متعددة؟ هل يقوم فريقك بنقل البيانات بشكل متكرر من نظام إلى آخر؟ معظم المؤسسات… وهذا هو المكان الذي تتمتع فيه تقنية RPA بعائد مذهل على الاستثمار.

من خلال تحسين واجهات المستخدم وتقليل مشكلات إدخال البيانات ، يصبح تدريب الموظفين أسهل ، ويكونون أقل إحباطًا ، ويكون إرضاء العملاء أكثر دقة ، وهناك انخفاض في مشاكل المصب ، وزيادة الربحية الإجمالية. مع تحديثات الأسعار في الوقت الفعلي عبر الأنظمة ، تشهد شركات التجارة الإلكترونية أيضًا زيادات كبيرة في الإيرادات.

هناك عمليات مركزية يمكن تعديلها باستخدام تقنية RPA:

  • حضر - يستجيب النظام للتفاعلات مع المستخدم. على سبيل المثال ، لدى Clear Software عميل به 23 شاشة في ERP تمكنوا من الانهيار في واجهة مستخدم واحدة. أدى هذا إلى تقليل وقت التدريب وتحسين جمع البيانات وتقليل عدد الأخطاء (ناهيك عن الإحباط) من قبل المستخدمين عند إدخال المعلومات.
  • غير مراقب - يقوم النظام بتشغيل التحديثات التي تتصل بأنظمة متعددة. مثال قد يكون إضافة عميل جديد. بدلاً من إضافة السجل في نظامهم المالي والتجاري الإلكتروني والإنجاز والتسويق ... يأخذ RPA البيانات ويصفيها ويعدلها حسب الحاجة ويقوم تلقائيًا بتحديث جميع الأنظمة في الوقت الفعلي.
  • ذكي - تعمل تقنية RPA ، كما هو الحال مع كل التقنيات الأخرى ، على دمج الذكاء لمراقبة الروبوتات ونشرها تلقائيًا لتحسين العمليات في جميع أنحاء المؤسسة.

تعتمد بعض أنظمة التشغيل الروبوتي للعمليات (RPA) في المدرسة القديمة على التقاط الشاشة وتعبئة الشاشات يدويًا. استخدمت أنظمة التشغيل الروبوتي للعمليات الأحدث عمليات تكامل منتجة وقائمة على واجهة برمجة التطبيقات بحيث لا تؤدي التغييرات في واجهات المستخدم إلى تعطيل التكامل.

تطبيقات RPA لديها تحديات. لقد كتب عميلي ، Clear Software ، نظرة عامة رائعة على RPA وكيفية تجنب مخاطر تنفيذ RPA.

قم بتنزيل A Better Way to RPA

كيف تؤثر تقنية RPA على الأمر على النقد

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

What is Robotic Process Automation?

RPA Order to Cash

One of the clients that I’m working with has exposed me to a fascinating industry that many marketers may not even be aware exists. In their Workplace Transformation Study commissioned by DXC.technology, Futurum states:

RPA (robotic process automation) may not be at the forefront of media hype as it once was but this technology has been quietly and efficiently working its way into technology and the IT department as business units look to automate repetitive tasks, reduce costs, increase accuracy and auditability, and refocus human talent on higher-level tasks.

Workplace and Digital Transformation
9 Key insights Impacting the Future of Work

At its core, Robotic Process Automation (RPA) is software that interfaces with software to make it more efficient. As we all realize, the corporate technology stack continues to expand and has a multitude of on-premise, off-premise, proprietary, and third-party systems and processes.

Companies struggle to integrate the platforms, often unable to keep up with the continuous advancements. RPA software is filling that much-needed gap. RPA software is often low-code or even no-code platforms that provide a simple user interface to build custom user interfaces or trigger processes. So, if your ERP is SAP, your Marketing Stack is Salesforce, your financials are on Oracle, and you have a dozen other platforms… an RPA solution can be rapidly deployed to integrate all of them.

Take a look at your own Sales and Marketing processes. Is your staff entering repetitive information across multiple screens or systems? Is your staff repetitively moving data from one system to another? Most organizations are… and this is where RPA has an incredible Return on Investment.

By improving user interfaces and reducing data entry issues, employees are easier to train, are less frustrated, customer fulfillment is more accurate, there’s a reduction in downstream problems, and overall profitability is increased. With real-time pricing updates across systems, ecommerce companies are also seeing dramatic increases in revenue.

There are central processes that can be modified with RPA:

  • Attended – the system responds to interactions with a user. For example, Clear Software has a client with 23 screens in their ERP that they were able to collapse into a single user interface. This reduced training time, improved data collection, and reduced the number of errors (not to mention frustration) by users when entering information.
  • Unattended – the system triggers updates that communicate with multiple systems. An example may be adding a new client. Rather than adding the record in their financial, ecommerce, fulfillment, and marketing system… RPA takes and filters and modifies the data as needed and automatically updates all systems in real-time.
  • Intelligent – RPA, as with every other technology, is now incorporating intelligence to monitor and automatically deploy bots to optimize processes throughout the organization.

Some old-school RPA systems depend on screenscraping and populating screens manually. Newer RPA systems utilized productized and API-driven integrations so that changes in user interfaces don’t break the integration.

RPA implementations do have challenges. My client, Clear Software, has written an outstanding overview of RPA and how to avoid the pitfalls of an RPA implementation.

Download A Better Way to RPA

How RPA Impacts Order to Cash

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.