أهمية تمكين المبيعات

ما هو تمكين المبيعات؟

بينما ثبت أن تقنية تمكين المبيعات تزيد الإيرادات بنسبة 66٪ ، 93٪ من الشركات لم تنفذ بعد منصة تمكين المبيعات. غالبًا ما يكون هذا بسبب الأساطير حول تمكين المبيعات كونها باهظة الثمن ومعقدة للنشر ولها معدلات اعتماد منخفضة. قبل الغوص في فوائد منصة تمكين المبيعات وماذا تفعل ، دعنا أولاً نتعمق في ماهية تمكين المبيعات وسبب أهميته. 

ما هو تمكين المبيعات؟ 

وفقًا لشركة Forrester Consulting ، يتم تعريف تمكين المبيعات على النحو التالي:

عملية إستراتيجية ومستمرة تزود جميع الموظفين الذين يواجهون العميل بالقدرة على إجراء محادثة قيمة بشكل مستمر ومنهجي مع المجموعة المناسبة من أصحاب المصلحة من العملاء في كل مرحلة من مراحل دورة حياة حل مشكلات العميل لتحسين عائد استثمار البيع النظام.

استشارات فوريستر
ما المقصود بـ "تمكين المبيعات" وكيف شرعت شركة Forrester في تحديده؟

فماذا يعني ذلك في الواقع؟ 

إذا كنت تفكر في فريق المبيعات الخاص بك في سياق منحنى الجرس ، فتخيل تحريك البائعين العاديين من أسفل منحنى الجرس إلى الأعلى مع أصحاب الأداء الأفضل. الهدف من تمكين المبيعات هو نقل البائعين العاديين من الأسفل إلى الأعلى لحملهم على البدء في البيع مثل أصحاب الأداء الأعلى. بالنسبة للبائعين الجدد أو العاديين ، من المحتمل أنهم يفتقرون إلى المعرفة أو الكاريزما لتنفيذ عروض المبيعات القائمة على القيمة التي يقوم بها أفضل أداء مع كل مشتر. يتيح وجود تقنية تمكين المبيعات المناسبة للبائعين الجدد والمتوسطين رؤية ما يعمل مع أفضل البائعين للمساعدة في رفع مستوى نجاح مبيعاتهم. في Mediafly ، نطلق على هذا التطور في منظمة المبيعات اسم Evolved Selling ™.

لماذا تحتاج إلى تمكين المبيعات؟

ببساطة ، لقد تغير المشترون. يصل إلى 70٪ من المعلومات التي يراها مشترو B2B هي معلومات مكتفية ذاتيًا عبر الإنترنت ، لا يمنحها لهم مندوب المبيعات. عندما يتصل المشتري ببائع ، تكون التوقعات عالية. إنهم لا يريدون سماع فكرة عن ميزات المنتج ووظائفه. بدلاً من ذلك ، يبحثون عن تجارب شراء شخصية وجذابة ، مما يسمح لهم بفهم التحديات الفريدة التي يحلها منتجك أو خدمتك وكيف ستساعدهم على تحقيق أهدافهم المالية. 

مع هذا التغيير في سلوك المشتري ، يحتاج البائعون إلى تجاوز ركود عرض PowerPoint التقديمي. بدلاً من ذلك ، يحتاجون إلى التكنولوجيا ليكونوا قادرين على التمحور على الفور ، وتوفير معلومات في الوقت الفعلي لبناء الثقة مع مشتريهم وإغلاق الصفقة في نهاية المطاف. تكنولوجيا تمكين المبيعات تفعل ذلك بالضبط.

وفقًا لـ Forbes ، تعد حلول تمكين المبيعات من أفضل الاستثمارات التكنولوجية لزيادة إنتاجية المبيعات. بيانات التقرير تظهر ذلك 59٪ من الشركات التي تجاوزت أهداف الإيرادات - و 72٪ التي تتجاوزها بنسبة 25٪ أو أكثر - لها وظيفة تمكين مبيعات محددة. 

ماذا يجب أن تفعل منصة تمكين المبيعات؟

في حين أن هناك العديد من الإمكانات في منصة تمكين المبيعات ، فإننا في ميديا ​​فلاي، نعتقد أن منصة تمكين المبيعات يجب أن توفر للبائعين ما يلي:

  • القدرة على العثور بسهولة على محتوى محدث ذي صلة بما في ذلك مقاطع الفيديو والأدوات التفاعلية والشرائح لاستخدامها في المحادثات مع المشترين 
  • القدرة على التمحور بسرعة في محادثة المبيعات لتلبية احتياجات المشتري الدقيقة ، وخلق تجربة شخصية وفريدة من نوعها للمشتري 
  • أدوات تفاعلية بما في ذلك العائد على الاستثمار ، والتكلفة الإجمالية للملكية ، والآلات الحاسبة لبيع القيمة ، ومكوِّنات المنتجات ، والتقاط المدخلات من المشتري للمساعدة في توجيه مناقشات المبيعات
  • القدرة على سحب البيانات في الوقت الفعلي من مصادر مختلفة ، مما يساعد على مواجهة التحديات الفريدة للمشتري
  • البيانات والتحليلات حول كيفية أداء المحتوى ، والرؤى المستندة إلى البيانات الخاصة بالمشتري لدفع الصفقات إلى الأمام ورؤى حول كيفية تعزيز المحتوى بالمبيعات واستهلاكه من قبل العملاء المحتملين
  • التكامل مع CRM للمساعدة في صياغة رسائل متابعة الاجتماع والمواد المرجعية المستخدمة في الاجتماعات السابقة دون عناء 

تحدد هذه القدرات المشترين على أي مستوى لتحقيق النجاح. لسوء الحظ ، غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى تقنية تمكين المبيعات على أنها باهظة الثمن ومعقدة ومحفوفة بالمخاطر. لكن لا يجب أن يكون كذلك. جميع فرق المبيعات أو منظمات المبيعات في رحلة تمكين المبيعات الخاصة بهم. مع عدم وجود رحلة واحدة على حد سواء ، يجب على المؤسسات أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي للعمل مع مزود تمكين المبيعات الخاص بهم لإنشاء منصة خاصة بشكل فريد لاحتياجات مؤسستهم. 

منصة منع المبيعات

في الآونة الأخيرة، Mediafly يكتسبiiPresent الأحمر للمساعدة في توفير تمكين المبيعات للجميع. من خلال هذا الاستحواذ ، نحن قادرون على تقديم حلول تمكين المبيعات الأكثر شمولاً ورشاقة للشركات من أي حجم ، وإزالة التكلفة على مستوى المؤسسة وعقبات التنفيذ التي تشعر العديد من الشركات بالخوف منها عند شراء تقنية تمكين المبيعات. 

إذا كنت تناقش شراء تقنية تمكين المبيعات ولكنك قلق بشأن التنفيذ والالتزام بالوقت وما إلى ذلك ، اتخذ خطوات أصغر نحو هدفك. تذكر دائمًا أن هذه رحلة. من خلال دمج تقنية تمكين المبيعات ، يمكنك التوقف عن مشاهدة البائعين العاديين يكافحون لتحقيق أهدافهم ، وبالتالي مشاهدة فريق المبيعات بالكامل يزدهر.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

The Importance of Sales Enablement

What is Sales Enablement?

While sales enablement technology is proven to increase revenue by 66%, 93% of companies have yet to implement a sales enablement platform. This is often due to the myths of sales enablement being expensive, complex to deploy and having low adoption rates. Before diving into the benefits of a sales enablement platform and what it does, let’s first dive into what sales enablement is and why it’s important. 

What Is Sales Enablement? 

According to Forrester Consulting, sales enablement is defined as:

A strategic, ongoing process that equips all client-facing employees with the ability to consistently and systematically have a valuable conversation with the right set of customer stakeholders at each stage of the customer’s problem-solving life cycle to optimize the return of investment of the selling system.

Forrester Consulting
What Is “Sales Enablement” And How Did Forrester Go About Defining It?

So what does that actually mean? 

If you think of your salesforce in the context of a bell curve, imagine moving your average sellers from the bottom of the bell curve to the top with your top performers. The goal of sales enablement is to move your average sellers from the bottom to the top to get them to start selling like a top-performer. For your new or average sellers, it’s possible they lack the knowledge or charisma to execute the value-based sales presentations your top performers do with every buyer. Having the right sales enablement technology in place allows your new and average sellers to see what’s working with top sellers to help elevate their sales success. At Mediafly, we call this evolution of a sales organization, Evolved Selling™.

Why Do You Need Sales Enablement?

Simply put, buyers have changed. Up to 70% of the information B2B buyers see is self-discovered online, not given to them by a sales rep. When a buyer connects with a seller, expectations are high. They don’t want to hear a pitch about the product’s features and functions. Instead, they seek out personalized and engaging buying experiences, allowing them to understand what unique challenges your product or service solves and how it will help them achieve their financial goals. 

With this change in buyer behavior, sellers need to go beyond a stagnant PowerPoint presentation. Instead, they need to have the technology to be able to pivot on the spot, providing real-time information to build trust with their buyer and ultimately, close the deal. Sales enablement technology does just that.

According to Forbes, sales enablement solutions are the top technology investment for boosting sales productivity. Report data shows that 59% of companies that surpassed revenue targets – and 72% that exceed them by 25% or more – have a defined sales enablement function. 

What Should A Sales Enablement Platform Do?

While there are many capabilities in a sales enablement platform, we, at Mediafly, believe a sales enablement platform should provide sellers with the following:

  • The ability to easily find relevant, up-to-date content including videos, interactive tools, slides for use in conversations with buyers 
  • The ability to quickly pivot in sales conversation to meet the buyer’s exact needs, creating a personalized and unique experience for the buyer 
  • Interactive tools including ROI, TCO and value-selling calculators, and product configurators, capturing input from the buyer to help guide sales discussions
  • The ability to pull real-time data from various sources, helping address the buyer’s unique challenges
  • Data and analytics on how content is performing, buyer-specific data-driven insights to move deals forward and insights into how content is being leveraged by sales and consumed by prospects
  • Integration with CRM to help effortlessly craft meeting follow-up messaging and reference materials used in previous meetings 

These capabilities set buyers at any level up for success. Unfortunately, sales enablement technology is often perceived as expensive, complicated and risky. But it doesn’t have to be. All sales teams or sales organizations are on their own sales enablement journey. With no one journey alike, organizations must take the time to work with their sales enablement provider to create a platform that is uniquely specific to their organization’s needs. 

sales enblement platform

Recently, Mediafly acquired iPresent to help provide sales enablement for all. Through this acquisition, we’re able to deliver the most comprehensive and agile sales enablement solution to businesses of any size, removing the enterprise-level cost and implementation hurdles many companies feel intimidated by when purchasing sales enablement technology. 

If you’re debating purchasing sales enablement technology but are concerned about implementation, time commitment, etc., take smaller steps toward your goal. Always remember this is a journey. By incorporating sales enablement technology, you can stop watching your average sellers struggle to meet their goals and in turn, watch your entire sales team prosper.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.