ما هي إدارة العلامات المؤسسية؟ لماذا يجب تطبيق إدارة العلامات؟

ما هي منصة إدارة العلامات المؤسسية

يمكن أن يصبح الكلام الذي يستخدمه الناس في الصناعة محيرًا. إذا كنت تتحدث عن وضع علامات على المدونات ، فربما تعني تحديد المصطلحات المهمة للمقالة بطاقة وتجعل من السهل البحث عنه والعثور عليه. إدارة العلامات هي تقنية وحل مختلف تمامًا. في رأيي ، أعتقد أنه سمي بشكل سيئ ... لكنه أصبح مصطلحًا شائعًا في جميع أنحاء الصناعة ، لذا سنشرح ذلك!

ما هي إدارة العلامات؟

علامات a site is adding some script tags to the head, body, or footer of a site. If you’re running multiple analytics platforms, testing services, conversion tracking, or even some dynamic or targeted content systems, it almost always requires you to input scripts into your content management system’s core templates. Tag management systems (TMS) provide you with one script to insert into your template and then you can manage all others through the third-party platform. The tag management system allows you to build حاويات حيث يمكنك بذكاء تنظيم العلامات التي ترغب في إدارتها.

في مشروع التنظيم وإدارة العلامات تمكن فريق التسويق وفريق تصميم الويب وفرق المحتوى وفرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات من العمل بشكل مستقل عن بعضهم البعض. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن لفريق التسويق الرقمي نشر العلامات وإدارتها دون التأثير على المحتوى أو فرق التصميم ... أو الاضطرار إلى تقديم طلبات إلى فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر الأنظمة الأساسية لإدارة العلامات المؤسسية التدقيق والوصول والأذونات اللازمة لذلك سرعة النشر وتقليل المخاطر كسر الموقع أو التطبيق.

تأكد من قراءة منشوراتنا حول النشر إدارة علامة التجارة الإلكترونية، مع قائمة من 100 علامة مهمة لنشر وقياس تفاعل العملاء وسلوك الشراء.

لماذا يجب أن يستخدم عملك نظام إدارة العلامات؟

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك ترغب في دمج ملف نظام إدارة العلامات في عملياتك.

  • في بيئة المؤسسة حيث يمنع البروتوكول والامتثال والأمان المسوقين من إدخال البرامج النصية بسهولة في نظام إدارة المحتوى الخاص بهم. قد تؤدي طلبات إضافة علامات البرنامج النصي للموقع أو تعديلها أو تحديثها أو إزالتها إلى تأخير قدرتك على إدارة جهودك التسويقية. يقوم نظام إدارة العلامات بتصحيح ذلك لأنك تحتاج فقط إلى إدراج علامة واحدة من نظام إدارة العلامات الخاص بك ثم إدارة كل ما تبقى من هذا النظام. لن تضطر أبدًا إلى تقديم طلب آخر إلى فريق البنية التحتية لديك!
  • يتم تشغيل أنظمة إدارة العلامات عبر شبكات توصيل المحتوى that are incredibly fast. By making a single request to their service and then subsequently loading scripts within your site, you can reduce load times and eliminate the possibility that your site will freeze up if the service isn’t running downstream. This will increase both conversion rates and help your search engine optimization.
  • توفر أنظمة إدارة العلامات الفرصة لـ تجنب وضع العلامات المكررة، مما يؤدي إلى قياسات أكثر دقة لجميع ممتلكاتك.
  • غالبًا ما تقدم أنظمة إدارة العلامات أشر وانقر فوق عمليات التكامل مع جميع الحلول التي تقوم بوضع علامات على موقع الويب الخاص بك بها. لا حاجة لأطنان من النسخ واللصق ، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول وتمكين كل حل!
  • تطورت العديد من أنظمة إدارة العلامات وتقدم حلولاً قوية لها اختبار الانقسام ، اختبار A / B ، اختبار متعدد المتغيرات. هل تريد اختبار عنوان أو صورة جديدة على موقعك لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تزيد من المشاركة أو معدلات النقر؟ استمر للأمام!
  • تقدم بعض أنظمة إدارة العلامات تقديم المحتوى الديناميكي أو المستهدف. على سبيل المثال ، قد ترغب في تغيير تجربة موقعك إذا كان الزائر عميلاً مقابل عميل محتمل.

10 فوائد لإدارة العلامات

Here’s a great overview infographic of the top 10 benefits of tag management for digital marketers from نابلر.

رسم تخطيطي لإدارة العلامات تم تحجيمه

الأنظمة الأساسية لأنظمة إدارة العلامات للمؤسسات (TMS)

فيما يلي قائمة حلول إدارة علامات المؤسسة، تأكد من مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو على بعضها لمزيد من التوضيح لقدرات إدارة العلامات وأنظمة إدارة العلامات.

إطلاق منصة تجربة Adobe - قد تكون محاولة إدارة عمليات النشر من جانب العميل لجميع التقنيات الموجودة في حزمة التسويق الخاصة بك محفوفة بالتحديات. لحسن الحظ ، تم تصميم Experience Platform Launch باستخدام تصميم API الأول ، والذي يسمح للبرمجة النصية لأتمتة عمليات نشر التكنولوجيا ، ونشر مهام سير العمل ، وجمع البيانات ومشاركتها ، والمزيد. لذا فإن المهام التي كانت تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً في الماضي ، مثل إدارة علامات الويب أو تهيئة Mobile SDK ، تستغرق وقتًا أقل - مما يمنحك أقصى قدر من التحكم والأتمتة.

Ensighten - إدارة جميع علامات البائع والبيانات الخاصة بك من خلال واجهة واحدة سهلة الاستخدام ، تضم أكثر من 1,100 تكامل للبائعين الجاهزين. قم بتوحيد وتوحيد مصادر البيانات المجزأة عبر التقنيات والأجهزة لزيادة عائد الاستثمار من مكدس التكنولوجيا المتطورة لديك من خلال مدير علامة طبقة بيانات واحد.

مدير الدلالية جوجل - يتيح لك برنامج Google Tag Manager إضافة أو تحديث علامات موقع الويب وتطبيقات الجوال بسهولة ومجانية وقتما تشاء ، دون إزعاج أهل تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

Tealium iQ - يمكّن Tealium iQ المؤسسات من التحكم في بيانات العملاء وبائعي MarTech وإدارتها عبر الويب والجوّال وإنترنت الأشياء والأجهزة المتصلة. مجهزة بنظام بيئي أكثر 1,300 تكامل للبائعين بنظام تسليم المفتاح من خلال العلامات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات ، يمكنك بسهولة نشر وإدارة علامات البائعين ، واختبار التقنيات الجديدة ، وأخيرًا التحكم في مجموعة تقنيات التسويق الخاصة بك.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

What Is Enterprise Tag Management? Why Should You Implement Tag Management?

What is an Enterprise Tag Management Platform

Verbiage that people use in the industry can get confusing. If you're talking about tagging with blogging, you probably mean selecting terms that are important to the article to tag it and make it easy to search for and find. Tag management is a totally different technology and solution. In my opinion, I think it's poorly named… but it's become the common term throughout the industry so we'll explain it!

What is Tag Management?

Tagging a site is adding some script tags to the head, body, or footer of a site. If you're running multiple analytics platforms, testing services, conversion tracking, or even some dynamic or targeted content systems, it almost always requires you to input scripts into your content management system's core templates. Tag management systems (TMS) provide you with one script to insert into your template and then you can manage all others through the third-party platform. The tag management system allows you to build containers where you can intelligently organize the tags that you wish to manage.

In an enterprise organization, tag management enables the marketing team, web design team, content teams and IT teams to work independently of one another. As a result, the digital marketing team can deploy and manage tags without impacting the content or design teams… or having to make requests to the IT teams. Additionally, enterprise tag management platforms offer the auditing, access, and permissions needed to speed deployment and reduce the risks to breaking the site or application.

Be sure to read our post on deploying ecommerce tag management, with a list of 100 critical tags to deploy and measure your customer interaction and purchase behavior.

Why Should Your Business Use A Tag Management System?

There are several reasons why you might want to incorporate a tag management system into your operations.

  • In an enterprise environment where protocol, compliance, and security prevent marketers from inserting scripts easily into their CMS. Requests to add, edit, update or remove site script tags may delay your ability to manage your marketing efforts. A tag management system corrects this because you only need to insert a single tag from your tag management system and then manage all the rest from that system. You never have to make another request to your infrastructure team!
  • Tag management systems are powered across content delivery networks that are incredibly fast. By making a single request to their service and then subsequently loading scripts within your site, you can reduce load times and eliminate the possibility that your site will freeze up if the service isn't running downstream. This will increase both conversion rates and help your search engine optimization.
  • Tag management systems offer the opportunity to avoid duplicate tagging, resulting in more accurate measurements of all of your properties.
  • Tag management systems often offer point and click integrations with all of the solutions you're tagging your website with. No need for tons of copy and pasting, just log in and enable each solution!
  • Many tag management systems have evolved and offer robust solutions for split testing, A/B testing, multivariate testing. Want to test a new headline or image on your site to see if it increases engagement or click-through rates? Go right ahead!
  • Some tag management systems even offer dynamic or targeted content delivery. For instance, you may want to change your site's experience if the visitor is a customer versus a prospect.

10 Benefits of Tag Management

Here's a great overview infographic of the top 10 benefits of tag management for digital marketers from Nabler.

tag managemement infographic scaled

Enterprise Tag Management Systems (TMS) Platforms

Following are a list of enterprise tag management solutions, be sure to watch the videos on some of these for further explanation of the capabilities of tag management and tag management systems.

Adobe Experience Platform Launch – Trying to manage client-side deployments of all the technologies in your marketing stack can be fraught with challenges. Fortunately, Experience Platform Launch was built with an API-first design, which allows for scripting to automate technology deployments, publishing workflows, data collection and sharing, and more. So the time-consuming tasks of the past, like web tag management or mobile SDK configuration, take less time — giving you maximum control and automation.

Ensighten – Manage all your vendor tags and data through one intuitive interface, featuring more than 1,100 turnkey vendor integrations. Unify and standardize fragmented data sources across technologies and devices to drive greater ROI from your evolving technology stack through one data layer tag manager.

Google Tag Manager – Google Tag Manager lets you add or update your website tags and mobile applications, easily and for free, whenever you want, without bugging the IT folks.

Tealium iQ – Tealium iQ enables organizations to control and manage their customer data and MarTech vendors across web, mobile, IoT, and connected devices. Equipped with an ecosystem of over 1,300 turnkey vendor integrations offered via tags and APIs, you can easily deploy and manage vendor tags, test new technologies, and finally take control of your marketing technology stack.

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.