Apple Marketing: 10 دروس يمكنك تطبيقها على عملك

تسويق أبل

يحب أصدقائي أن يعطيني وقتًا عصيبًا لكوني معجبًا بشركة Apple. يمكنني أن ألوم كل ذلك بصدق على صديق جيد ، بيل داوسون ، الذي اشترى لي أول جهاز آبل - AppleTV ... ثم عمل معي في شركة كنا فيها أول مديري منتجات يستخدمون MacBook Pro. لقد كنت من المعجبين بها منذ ذلك الحين والآن ، خارج Homepod والمطار ، لدي كل جهاز. مع كل ترقية للبرامج والأجهزة ، أشعر بالدهشة من النظام البيئي المتكامل بشدة الذي تواصل Apple تقديمه لعملائها. أشعر بخيبة أمل في المهنيين في مجال عملي الذين يواصلون التقاط الصور في Apple بينما يواصلون بهدوء تغيير طريقة تفاعلنا مع بيئتنا من خلال التكنولوجيا.

كما ذكرت في سلسلة رسائل لأحد الرافضين ، لن يحدث أبدًا اليوم الذي سيعمل فيه تطبيق Fitbit و Google Home وجهاز Windows وهاتف Android و Roku مع بعضهم البعض بسلاسة. تدفع Apple الابتكار في نقطة ضعف كل منافس ... حقيقة أنهم جميعًا مستقلون عن بعضهم البعض. ومع ذلك ، هناك دائمًا مجال للابتكار لشركة Apple. أود حقًا أن أرى المزيد من الابتكار في أتمتة المنزل. في رأيي ، فإن أمازون تعمل حقًا على ركل مؤخرتها بالمهارات المتاحة لـ Echo.

قيل بما فيه الكفاية عن ابتكار Apple ، دعنا ننتقل إلى التسويق. أحد الأشياء التي أحترمها في تسويق Apple هو أنه يركز عادةً على الجمال والأناقة من أجهزتهم أو احتمالية أن الناس يستغلون معهم. ليس هناك شك في أن التركيز على الجمال ساعد ... السير في متجر للإلكترونيات في الوقت الحاضر وكل هاتف أو جهاز لوحي أو كمبيوتر محمول تراه هو عمليًا نسخة طبق الأصل من أجهزة Apple. يفخر الناس بالأدوات التي يستخدمونها ، وسحب جهاز كمبيوتر محمول فائق الخفة ، ورفيع ، مصنوع من الألمنيوم ، من حقيبتك مع شاشة شبكية يكون دائمًا جيدًا.

إليك مثال رائع حيث يعرضون جهاز iPad Pro:

دائمًا ما تجذبني الإمكانات في إعلاناتهم التجارية. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالرقص فقط على الموسيقى من إعلانات iPod التجارية الأصلية ، أو ما وراء إعلان Mac الذي يسلط الضوء على بعض أكثر الأشخاص موهبة على هذا الكوكب ، فإن Apple تستغل عواطفك.

جمعت مجموعة مواقع الويب 10 دروس من استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بشركة Apple والتي تشمل جميع مجالات تركيز الشركة. في الرسم البياني التالي ، 10 دروس تسويقية من آبل، يشملوا:

  1. يبقيه بسيط - في تسويق التفاح لا توجد عادة أي معلومات حول مكان وكيفية شراء منتجاتهم. بدلاً من ذلك ، تكون الإعلانات والرسائل التسويقية الأخرى واضحة جدًا - عادةً ما تعرض المنتج وتتركه يتحدث عن نفسه.
  2. استخدم وضع المنتج - بمجرد أن يشارك المؤثر منتجك ويظهر لمتابعيه مدى فائدته ، يتم زرع البذور وصنع العملاء المتوقعين.
  3. الاستفادة من التعليقات - لقد أحسنت Apple في الحصول على تعليقات من عملائها.
  4. ركز على عرض القيمة الفريدة بدلاً من السعر - مهما كان الجهاز الذي تقدمه Apple ، فإنهم يتأكدون من أن العميل يشعر أنه يستحق دفع سعر أعلى. استثناء واحد ، في رأيي ، هو محولاتهم.
  5. الوقوف لشيء ما - أظهر لجمهورك أنه يمكن دائمًا الاعتماد على علامتك التجارية لتقديم ما يمثلونه.
  6. ابتكر تجارب وليس منتجات فقط - يمكن لأي شخص أن يصنع منتجًا ، لكن لا يمكن للكثيرين إنشاء تجربة للعميل لا تُنسى وتحثهم على العودة مرارًا وتكرارًا.
  7. تحدث إلى الجماهير باستخدام لغتهم - من خلال تجنب المصطلحات والتفسيرات التي لا تؤدي إلا إلى إرباك وإرباك العملاء ، وجدت Apple طريقة للوصول إلى العملاء على مستوى جديد لم تتوصل إليه المنافسة حتى الآن.
  8. طور هالة وغموض حول ما تفعله - عادةً ما يخبر المسوقون عملائهم بكل شيء عن المنتج ، لكن Apple تخلق المزيد من الإثارة من خلال حجب المعلومات وجعل الجميع يتكهن.
  9. مناشدة المشاعر - تُظهر إعلانات Apple أن الأشخاص السعداء يقضون وقتًا ممتعًا مع أجهزة iPad و iPhone بدلاً من التركيز على حجم الذاكرة أو عمر البطارية.
  10. استخدم المرئيات - إذا تم استخدامها بشكل جيد ، يكون للفيديو والصور والصوت المقنع تأثير أكبر على تجربة العميل.

ها هو مخطط المعلومات البياني الكامل:

 

إستراتيجية تسويق Apple

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Branding, Ecommerce and Retail, Influencer Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos, Marketing Infographics, Retail

Apple Marketing: 10 Lessons You Can Apply To Your Business

Apple Marketing

My friends love to give me a hard time for being such an Apple fanboy. I can honestly blame it all on a good friend, Bill Dawson, who bought me my first Apple device – an AppleTV… and then worked with me at a company where we were the first product managers to use MacBook Pros. I’ve been a fan ever since and now, outside of the Homepod and Airport, I have every single device. With each software and hardware upgrade, I’m amazed at the tightly integrated ecosystem that Apple continues to deliver to their customers. I’m disappointed in professionals in my industry that continue to take shots at Apple while they continue to quietly transform how we interact with our environment through technology.

As I mentioned in a thread to one of the naysayers, the day that your Fitbit, Google Home, Windows device, Android phone, and Roku will work seamlessly with one another will never happen. Apple is pushing innovation right in the weak spot of every competitor… the fact that they are all independent of one another. That said, there’s always room for innovation for Apple. I’d really like to see much more innovation in home automation. In my opinion, Amazon is really kicking their butts with the skills available for Echo.

Enough said about Apple’s innovation, let’s move onto their marketing. One thing that I respect about Apple’s marketing is that it typically focuses on the beauty and elegance of their devices or the potential that people are tapping into with them. There’s no doubt that focusing on beauty helped… walk through an electronics store nowadays and every phone, tablet, or laptop you see is practically a replica of Apple devices. People are proud of the tools they use, and pulling an ultralight, thin, aluminum, unibody laptop from your bag with a retina display always feels good.

Here’s a great example where they show off the iPad Pro:

The potential in their commercials is always what gets me. Whether it’s just dancing to music from the original iPod commercials, or their Behind the Mac commercial that spotlights some of the most talented people on the planet, Apple taps into your emotions.

The Website Group gathered 10 Lessons from Apple’s marketing strategy that encompass all the areas of focus for the company. In the following infographic, 10 Marketing Lessons from Apple, they include:

  1. Keep It Simple – In apple marketing there isn’t typically any information on where and how to buy their products. Instead, the ads and other marketing messages are very straightforward – typically showing the product and letting it speak for itself.
  2. Use Product Placement – Once an influencer shares your product and shows their followers how beneficial it is, the seed is planted and leads are made.
  3. Leverage Reviews – Apple has done well getting reviews from its customers.
  4. Focus on Unique Value Proposition rather than Price – Whatever device Apple is offering, they make sure the customer feels like it’s worth paying the higher price. One exception, in my opinion, is their adapters.
  5. Stand for Something – Demonstrate to your audience that your brand can always be counted on to deliver what they stand for.
  6. Create Experiences, Not Just Products – Anyone can make a product, but not many can created an experience for the customer that is memorable and entices them to come back again and again.
  7. Speak to Audiences Using Their Language – By avoiding terms and explanations that only serve to confuse and overwhelm, Apple has found a way to reach customers on a new level that the competition still has not figured out.
  8. Develop an Aura and Mystery Around What You Are Doing – Usually, marketers tell their customers everything about a product, but Apple creates more excitement by withholding information and making everyone speculate.
  9. Appeal to Emotions – Apple’s ads show happy people having a great time with their iPads and iPhones rather than focusing on memory size or battery life.
  10. Use Visuals – If used well, video and images and compelling audio have a much greater impact on customer experience.

Here’s the full infographic:

 

Apple Marketing Strategy

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Master eBook Guide: Driving Growth with Marketing Automation

Everything you could want to know about your marketing automation strategy and system, from A to Z ... Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.