Зачем использовать Drupal?

Я недавно спрашиваю, что такое Drupal? как способ познакомить с Drupal. Следующий вопрос, который приходит на ум, - «Стоит ли мне использовать Drupal?» Это большой вопрос. Часто вы видите технологию, и что-то в ней побуждает задуматься об ее использовании. В случае Drupal вы, возможно, слышали, что некоторые довольно популярные веб-сайты работают на этой системе управления контентом с открытым исходным кодом: Grammy.com, WhiteHouse.gov, Symantec Connect и New

Что такое Друпал?

Вы смотрите на Drupal? Вы слышали о Drupal, но не уверены, что он может для вас сделать? Значок Drupal настолько крут, что вы хотите быть частью этого движения? Drupal - это платформа управления контентом с открытым исходным кодом, на которой работают миллионы веб-сайтов и приложений. Он создан, используется и поддерживается активным и разнообразным сообществом людей по всему миру. Я рекомендую эти ресурсы, чтобы узнать больше

WordPress.com? Вот почему я бы использовал его в первую очередь.

WordPress - одна из основных доступных платформ для ведения блогов, которая представлена ​​в двух формах: WordPress.com и WordPress.org. Первая форма, WordPress.com, - это коммерческий сервис, который предлагает бесплатные и платные инструменты для ведения блога (конечно, с использованием WordPress) в Интернете. WordPress.com использует программное обеспечение как модель обслуживания (также известную как SaS), поддерживая программные инструменты ведения блогов и заботясь о таких вещах, как безопасность и доставка контента (пропускная способность, хранилище и т. Д.). Вторая форма, WordPress.org, - это сообщество, которое помогает

Заботятся ли поисковые системы, если вы используете Drupal?

Насколько системы управления контентом (CMS), такие как WordPress, Drupal, Joomla !, играют роль в поисковой оптимизации (SEO)? Несомненно, плохой дизайн сайта (не чистые URL-адреса, плохой контент, неправильное использование доменных имен и т. Д.) В CMS, такой как Drupal, повлияет на SEO (отличные инструменты, используемые плохим способом). Но способствуют ли сами системы управления контентом лучшему SEO по сравнению с другими, если применяются все остальные передовые методы? И как бы

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

Why Use Drupal?

I recently ask What is Drupal? as a way to introduce Drupal. The next question that comes to mind is “Should I use Drupal?” This is a great question. Many times you see a technology and something about it prompts you to think about using it. In the case of Drupal you may have heard that some pretty mainstream websites are running on this open source content management system: Grammy.com, WhiteHouse.gov, Symantec Connect, and the New York Observer, to name a few (more Drupal used here case studies on Drupal.org) But why Drupal? Could the above sites have been set up

Read More...

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

What is Drupal?

Are you looking at Drupal? Have you heard of Drupal but not sure what it can do for you? Is the Drupal icon just so cool that you want to be a part of this movement? Drupal is an open source content management platform powering millions of websites and applications. It’s built, used, and supported by an active and diverse community of people around the world. I recommend these resources to get started learning more about Drupal: The Ultimate Guide To Drupal™ – A Step-By-Step Video Tutorial Training That Shows You Drupal-Conquering Shortcut Secrets… In Under 6 Hours, And Without

Read More...

WordPress

WordPress.com? Here is why I would use it first.

WordPress is one of the major blogging platforms available and comes in two forms, WordPress.com and WordPress.org. First form, WordPress.com, is a commercial service that offers free and paid blogging tools (using WordPress of course) on the web. WordPress.com uses the software as a service model (a.k.a. SaS), maintaining the blogging software tools and taking care of things like security and content delivery (bandwidth, storage, etc.). The second form, WordPress.org, is the community that helps develop and maintain the open source version of the WordPress software. The whole of the WordPress blogging tool can be downloaded and installed to a

Read More...

Content Marketing, WordPress

Do Search Engines Care If You Use Drupal?

How much do Content Management Systems (CMS), like WordPress, Drupal, Joomla!, play a part in search engine optimization (SEO)? 

Certainly bad site design (not clean urls, bad content, poor use of domain names, etc) in a CMS like Drupal is going to affect SEO (great tools used in a bad way idea). But do content management systems themselves lend to better SEO over others, if all the other good practices are done? And, how would mixing systems (ex, WordPress or Drupal blog supporting a Shopify site) affect SEO (again presuming all the other good SEO practices are followed)? From a

Read More...