هل يتحدث موقع الويب الخاص بك مثل أمازون؟

متى كانت آخر مرة سألتك فيها أمازون عن نفسك؟ ربما عندما اشتركت لأول مرة في حساب Amazon الخاص بك ، أليس كذلك؟ منذ متى كان ذلك؟ هذا ما كنت أحسبه! بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Amazon الخاص بك (أو ببساطة قم بزيارة موقعهم إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول) ، فإنه يرحب بك على الفور في الزاوية اليمنى. لا ترحب أمازون بك فحسب ، بل تعرض لك على الفور العناصر ذات الصلة: اقتراحات المنتج بناءً على

7 أسباب لموت أشكال الرصاص

يبحث كل من تجار التجزئة الرقميين ومتاجر الطوب والملاط دائمًا عن طرق جديدة ومبتكرة لجذب المزيد من العملاء المحتملين وتحويلهم إلى عملاء يدفعون. إن القول بأن هذا تحدٍ كبير سيكون بخسًا شنيعًا ، حيث أن ظهور الإنترنت جعل المنافسة أكثر شراسة لكل صناعة يمكن تخيلها. على مر السنين ، كان بائعو التجزئة يضعون نماذج "اتصل بنا" على موقع الويب الخاص بهم على أمل أن تتصل المتصفحات المهتمة بها

كيف يتطور التقاط الرصاص الرقمي

كان الاستيلاء على الرصاص موجودًا منذ فترة. في الواقع ، إنه عدد الشركات التي تمكنت من الوصول إلى الأعمال التجارية. يزور المستهلكون موقع الويب الخاص بك ، ويقومون بملء نموذج للبحث عن المعلومات ، وتقوم بجمع هذه المعلومات ثم الاتصال بهم. بسيط ، صحيح؟ إيه ... ليس بقدر ما تعتقد. المفهوم ، في حد ذاته ، بسيط للغاية. من الناحية النظرية ، يجب أن يكون من السهل جدًا التقاط الكثير من العملاء المحتملين. للأسف ، هو

استخدام الوسائط التفاعلية لتعزيز عروض B2C الخاصة بك

بغض النظر عن الصناعة التي تعمل فيها ، إذا كان عملك في قطاع B2C ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أنك تواجه منافسة شرسة - خاصة إذا كنت متجرًا من الطوب وقذائف الهاون. بعد كل شيء ، أنت تعرف كم وكم مرة يتسوق المستهلكون عبر الإنترنت في الوقت الحاضر. لا يزال الناس يذهبون إلى متاجر الطوب والملاط ؛ لكن راحة الشراء عبر الإنترنت أدت إلى انخفاض عدد العملاء داخل المتجر. إحدى طرق الأعمال

3 نصائح فريدة للتسويق الرقمي الصناعي

ليس هناك شك في أن التسويق الرقمي هو وحش قوي - ووحش متقلب للغاية. بقدر ما نود جميعًا أن نفترض أن التسويق الرقمي هو نفسه في الأساس بغض النظر عن السبب ، فهو بالتأكيد ليس كذلك - والأسباب واضحة جدًا. كعمل تجاري ، يمكنك اختيار تخصيص نسب معينة من وقتك وميزانيتك لأنواع مختلفة من التسويق الرقمي: وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، PPC ، إعادة الاستهداف ، تسويق الفيديو ، البريد الإلكتروني

يجب تتبع بيانات المستهلك في المحتوى التفاعلي الخاص بك

بينما يمكننا جميعًا ، في الغالب ، أن نتفق على أن المحتوى التفاعلي ليس شيئًا "جديدًا" ، إلا أن التطورات في تكنولوجيا التسويق جعلت المحتوى التفاعلي أكثر فائدة لجهود التسويق التي يبذلها المرء. تسمح معظم أنواع المحتوى التفاعلي للعلامات التجارية بجمع كميات وفيرة من المعلومات عن المستهلكين - المعلومات التي يمكن استخدامها لتلبية احتياجات المستهلك بشكل أفضل والمساعدة في جهود التسويق المستقبلية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الوحيد الذي يعاني منه الكثير من المسوقين هو التحديد

Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail, Market Research

Does Your Website Talk Like Amazon?

When was the last time Amazon asked you who you were? Probably when you first signed up for your Amazon account, right? How long ago was that? That’s what I figured! As soon as you sign into your Amazon account (or simply visit their site if you’re logged in), it immediately greets you on the right-hand corner. Not only does Amazon greet you, but it immediately shows you relevant items: product suggestions based on your interests, browsing history, and even your wish list. There’s a reason why Amazon is an eCommerce powerhouse. It talks to

Read More...

Data Management Platform, Marketing Tools, Sales Enablement

7 Reasons Why Lead Forms are Dead

Both digital retailers and brick & mortar stores are always on the hunt for new and innovative ways to capture more leads and convert them into paying customers. To say this is a big challenge would be an outrageous understatement, as the advent of the internet has made competition fiercer for every industry imaginable. Throughout the years, retails would place “Contact Us” forms on their website with the hope that interested browsers would connect with them. These “Contact Us” forms are what us digital marketers call “Static Lead Forms;” and while they served a purpose

Read More...

Content Marketing, Sales Enablement

How Digital Lead Capture Is Evolving

Lead capture has been around for a while. As a matter of fact, it’s how many businesses manage to GET business. Consumers visit your website, they fill out a form looking for information, you collect that information and then you call them. Simple, right? Ehh… not as much as you’d think. The concept, in and of itself, is crazy simple. In theory, it should be pretty damn easy to capture so many leads. Unfortunately, it isn’t. Although it might have been pretty easy a decade ago, consumers have become more apprehensive about relinquishing their information. The

Read More...

AdTech, Content Marketing

Using Interactive Media to Boost your B2C Promotions

No matter what industry you’re in, if your business is in the B2C sector, chances are pretty good that you’re facing some fierce competition — especially if you’re a brick & mortar store. After all, you know how much and how often consumers shop online nowadays. Folks are still going to brick & mortar stores; but the convenience of purchasing online has made the number of in-store patrons drop. One of the ways businesses are trying to remedy this is by running promotions — for coupons, new inventory, big discounts, etc. Again though, those same

Read More...

Content Marketing, Marketing Tools, Search Marketing,

3 Unique Industry Digital Marketing Tips

There’s no question that digital marketing is a powerful beast — and one helluva fickle beast at that. As much as we’d all like to assume that digital marketing is basically the same no matter what, it’s most definitely not — and the reasons are pretty obvious. As a business, you can opt to devote certain percentages of your time and budget to different types of digital marketing: social media, PPC, retargeting, video marketing, e-mail marketing, SEO, website tool optimization and so on. Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper: The Core Four: Essential Marketing TechnologiesThere are

Read More...