هل MQLs عابرة - هل تقوم بإنشاء MQMs؟

MQM هي عملة التسويق الجديدة. تؤدي الاجتماعات المؤهلة للتسويق (MQM) مع العملاء المحتملين والعملاء إلى دفع دورة المبيعات بشكل أسرع وزيادة خط أنابيب الإيرادات بشكل أفضل. إذا كنت لا تقوم برقمنة الميل الأخير من حملاتك التسويقية التي تؤدي إلى المزيد من مكاسب العملاء ، فقد حان الوقت للنظر في أحدث ابتكارات التسويق. نحن على ما يرام في تحول يغير قواعد اللعبة من عالم MQLs إلى عالم يكون فيه العملاء المحتملون الجاهزون للمحادثات هم عملة التسويق الأساسية. ال

Jifflenow: كيف تؤثر منصة أتمتة الاجتماع على عائد الاستثمار للحدث

تقوم غالبية الشركات الكبيرة باستثمارات كبيرة في أحداث الشركات والمؤتمرات ومراكز الإحاطة مع توقع تسريع نمو الأعمال. على مر السنين ، جربت صناعة الأحداث نماذج وطرق مختلفة لإسناد قيمة إلى هذه النفقات. أكثر العملاء المحتملين تتبعًا ، وانطباعات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، واستطلاعات الحضور لفهم تأثير الأحداث على الوعي بالعلامة التجارية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاجتماعات جزء أساسي من ممارسة الأعمال التجارية. لتحقيق النجاح ، يجب على الشركات إجراء استراتيجية

مقاييس الحدث الرئيسية يجب على كل مسؤول تنفيذي تتبعها

المسوق ذو الخبرة يفهم الفوائد التي تأتي من الأحداث. على وجه التحديد ، في فضاء B2B ، تولد الأحداث عددًا أكبر من العملاء المحتملين مقارنة بمبادرات التسويق الأخرى. لسوء الحظ ، لا يتحول معظم العملاء المحتملين إلى مبيعات ، مما يترك تحديًا للمسوقين للكشف عن مؤشرات أداء رئيسية إضافية لإثبات قيمة الاستثمار في الأحداث المستقبلية. بدلاً من التركيز كليًا على العملاء المتوقعين ، يحتاج المسوقون إلى مراعاة المقاييس التي تشرح كيفية تلقي الحدث من قبل العملاء المحتملين والعملاء الحاليين والمحللين

Ravi Chalaka

Ravi Chalaka is the CMO of Jifflenow and a Marketing and Business Development expert, who creates and executes business strategies, generating demand and raising brand/product awareness in competitive markets. As VP of Marketing at both large and small technology companies, Ravi built strong teams and brands and enabled faster revenue growth for a wide range of solutions based on Big Data, SaaS, AI and IoT software, HCI, SAN, NAS. Ravi has MBA degrees in Marketing and Finance and is an expert industry spokesperson and presenter
  • Marketing ToolsMQL vs MQM (Marketing Qualified Meetings)

    MQLs Are Passé – Are You Generating MQMs?

    The MQM is the new marketing currency. Marketing-qualified meetings (MQM) with prospects and customers drive the sales cycle faster and increase revenue pipeline better. If you are not digitizing the last mile of your marketing campaigns that leads to more customer wins, it’s time to consider the latest marketing innovation. We are well into a game-changing transition from the world…

  • Event MarketingJifflenow Event Marketing Automation Platform

    Jifflenow: How this Meeting Automation Platform Impacts Event ROI

    A majority of large enterprises make substantial investments in corporate events, conferences, and briefing centers with the expectation to accelerate business growth. Over the years, the events industry has experimented with various models and methods to attribute value to these spends. The most track leads generated, social media impressions, and attendee surveys to understand the impact of events on brand…

  • Analytics & TestingKey Event Marketing Metrics

    Key Event Metrics Every Executive Should Track

    An experienced marketer understands the benefits that come from events. Specifically, in the B2B space, events generate more leads than other marketing initiatives. Unfortunately, most leads do not turn into sales, leaving a challenge for marketers to uncover additional KPIs to prove the value of investing in future events. Rather than focussing entirely on leads, marketers need to consider the…

Back to top button