خط أنابيب مبيعات B2B: تحويل النقرات إلى عملاء

إيداع الصور 9048816 ثانية

ما هو خط أنابيب المبيعات? في كل من عالم الأعمال إلى الأعمال (B2B) والأعمال التجارية للمستهلكين (B2C) ، تعمل منظمات المبيعات على تحديد عدد العملاء المتوقعين الذين يحاولون حاليًا تحويلهم إلى عملاء. يوفر لهم هذا تنبؤًا بشأن ما إذا كانوا سيحققون أهداف المنظمة من حيث صلتها بأهم وقيمة الاستحواذ. كما أنه يوفر لأقسام التسويق شعورًا بالإلحاح فيما يتعلق بما إذا كانت تجذب عددًا كافيًا من الزوار إلى العملاء المحتملين أم لا.

تمتلك العديد من شركات B2B العاملة في المجال الصناعي دورات مبيعات أطول وأكثر استطالة. إذن ، كيف تعرف متى يكون العميل المحتمل جاهزًا للشراء؟ مخطط معلومات خط أنابيب المبيعات لـ ActiveConversion يوضح لك بالضبط كيف يمكنك استخدام أتمتة التسويق لتحويل زوار الموقع إلى عملاء. اتبع خط الأنابيب خطوة بخطوة لترى كيف يمكنك معرفة من أين جاء العملاء المحتملون ومتى يكونوا جاهزين للمبيعات. تتيح لك أتمتة العملية التركيز على ما هو أكثر أهمية - تحقيق المبيعات!

يعد تصور الرحلة التي يمر بها العملاء المحتملون عبر خط أنابيب المبيعات (وقياس كل مرحلة) تمرينًا فعالاً للغاية بالنسبة للشركات لتخوضه وهذا رسم بياني رائع يفعل ذلك بالضبط. توفر أدوات إدارة دورة الحياة وأتمتة التسويق الحديثة هذه الأنواع من الأفكار ويمكنها حتى تسجيل احتمالية تقدم العميل المتوقع إلى المرحلة التالية.

خط أنابيب-تحويل-مبيعات-نشط

ActiveConversion يساعد في تقييم مرحلة العملاء المحتملين في دورة الشراء لتحسين جهود المبيعات وكذلك كيفية تحقيق مبادراتك التسويقية.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Customer Relationship Management, , Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement

The B2B Sales Pipeline: Turning Clicks into Customers

What is a sales pipeline? In both the business to business (B2B) and the business to consumer (B2C) world, sales organizations work to quantify the number of leads they are currently trying to convert into customers. This provides them with a prediction as to whether they are going to meet the goals of the organization as it pertains to acquisition counts and value. It also provides marketing departments with a sense of urgency as to whether or not they’re driving enough visitors into leads.

Many B2B companies operating in the industrial realm have longer and more drawn-out sales cycles. So, how do you know when a lead is ready to buy? ActiveConversion’s Sales Pipeline infographic shows you exactly how you can use marketing automation to turn website visitors into customers. Follow step-by-step down the pipeline to see how you can find out where leads came from and when they’re sales-ready. Automating the process allows you to focus on what’s most important – generating sales!

Visualizing the journey that leads take through the sales pipeline (and measuring each stage) is a very effective exercise for companies to go through and this is a fantastic infographic that does just that. Modern marketing automation and lifecycle management tools provide these types of insights and can even score the likelihood that a lead is going to advance to the next stage.

active-conversion-sales-pipeline

ActiveConversion helps to evaluate your leads’ stage in the buying cycle to optimize sales efforts as well as how your marketing initiatives are paying off.

Leave a Reply