كيف تستفيد التجارة الإلكترونية CRM من الشركات B2B و B2C

B2B من فوائد B2C للتجارة الإلكترونية CRM

لقد أثر التحول الكبير في سلوك العملاء على العديد من الصناعات في السنوات الأخيرة ، ولكن قطاع التجارة الإلكترونية هو الأكثر تضررًا. انجذب العملاء المتمرسون رقميًا نحو نهج شخصي وتجربة تسوق بدون لمس وتفاعلات متعددة القنوات.

تدفع هذه العوامل تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت إلى اعتماد أنظمة إضافية لمساعدتهم في إدارة علاقات العملاء وضمان تجربة شخصية في مواجهة المنافسة الشرسة.

في حالة العملاء الجدد ، من الضروري قياس احتياجاتهم وتفضيلاتهم وإنشاء اتصالات مخصصة لتجنب التأثير عليهم في منافسيك. في الوقت نفسه ، يساعد اكتشاف سجل الشراء والعرض والشراء في تقديم التوصيات ذات الصلة وضمان الاحتفاظ بها. كل هذا يتطلب جمع كمية هائلة من بيانات العملاء وتخزينها ومعالجتها ومزامنتها وإدارتها.

أحد الحلول التي تستحق الدراسة هو إدارة علاقات العملاء نظام أو CRM باختصار.

يستفيد حوالي 91٪ من الشركات التي يعمل بها أكثر من 10 موظفين من إدارة علاقات العملاء في تدفقات العمل الخاصة بهم.

جراند فيو للبحوث

شركات من مختلف الأحجام تنفذ CRM التجارة الإلكترونية ل:

  • أتمتة إدارة العملاء
  • تمكين التفاعلات متعددة القنوات
  • بناء صورة كاملة للعميل
  • أتمتة عمليات التسويق والخدمة
  • تصميم مركز واحد لإدارة العملاء من أجل رؤية مبسطة للبيانات عبر الأقسام

كيف يمكن لحلول CRM للتجارة الإلكترونية تلبية احتياجات عملك

تعد CRMs عادةً حلولًا شاملة مضمنة في بنية التجارة الإلكترونية من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات التالية:

  1. الاحتياجات التشغيلية - تعتبر الإدارة الفعالة للعملاء صعبة إلى حد ما ، وفي معظم الحالات ، تكون مستحيلة بدون مركز بيانات واحد موثوق به. نتيجة لذلك ، تلجأ شركات التجارة عبر الإنترنت إلى نشر أنظمة إدارة علاقات العملاء لربط نقاط اتصال متعددة لتجميع معلومات العملاء في مستودع بيانات مشترك وضمان الوصول دون عوائق إلى البيانات لمختلف الإدارات.
  2. الاحتياجات التحليلية - يمكن أن يستخدم CRMs البيانات التي تم جمعها لتكوين رؤى لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة. يستخدم النظام بيانات العملاء المالية والتسويقية المجمعة مثل استعلامات البحث وطرق العرض وسجل الشراء لإنشاء ملفات تعريف مفصلة وسلوك التنبؤ وتوليد التوصيات وزيادة رضا العملاء وتمكين البيع المتبادل والبيع.
  3. الاحتياجات التعاونية - قد يؤدي فصل الإدارات إلى الإضرار بإنتاجية سير العمل. لتمكين الوصول الموحد إلى بيانات العملاء للتسويق والمبيعات والإدارات الأخرى ، تحتاج إلى نظام واحد يمكنه تبسيط تبادل البيانات والوصول إليها. يمكن أن يوفر CRM الخاص بالتجارة الإلكترونية وصولاً فرديًا إلى ملف تعريف العميل ، وتعاونًا سلسًا عبر الأقسام ، ويضمن التآزر على مستوى الشركة.

التجارة الإلكترونية CRM لـ B2B و B2C: الفوائد

بغض النظر عن حجم شركة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك ، وما إذا كانت B2B أو B2C ، فإن الهدف الرئيسي هو جذب العملاء وتحويلهم والاحتفاظ بهم. تم تطوير CRMs لمساعدة الشركات في تحقيق هذه الأهداف من خلال تزويدهم بالمزايا التالية:

  • عرض العملاء الكامل - تبدأ أساليب إدارة العملاء الفعالة بأبحاث عميقة للعملاء بناءً على البيانات المتراكمة. يمكن أن تساعد CRMs تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت في جمع البيانات ، وبناءً عليها ، تصميم ملف تعريف للمتسوق بزاوية 360 درجة. يتيح الوصول إلى عرض العميل عبر الإدارات إدارة مسار المبيعات المناسبة ، ورؤية رحلة تسوق العملاء ، وتتبع النشاط ، وتطوير استراتيجيات التسويق المستهدفة ، وتقديم التوصيات المناسبة.
  • التخصيص المتقدم - يمكن لإدارة علاقات العملاء مع التعلم الآلي المدمج الاستفادة من بيانات العملاء المجمعة للعمل على فرص البيع بالتجزئة والبيع المتبادل ، وتمكين التوصيات ، وتبسيط تجارب التسوق. يساعد هذا النهج المخصص في جذب العملاء وزيادة معدلات الاحتفاظ والولاء.
  • تجربة العملاء متعددة القنوات - تتيح الفرص المتاحة اليوم للتفاعلات متعددة القنوات للعملاء أن يكونوا أكثر مرونة في عمليات الشراء ، سواء كان ذلك من خلال الهواتف المحمولة أو متاجر الويب أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. وفي الوقت نفسه ، بالنسبة لتجار التجزئة الرقميين ، فإن توفير تجارب شخصية لا تشوبها شائبة في بيئة متعددة القنوات يسبب تحديات كبيرة تتعلق بربط نقاط اتصال متعددة وجمع بيانات العملاء عبر القنوات في مركز موحد. يمكن أن يحول CRM تجارب العملاء المجزأة إلى تجربة واحدة تجمع قنوات متعددة معًا وتضمن أن جميع البيانات في الأفق ، وسيتلقى المستخدم تجربة مخصصة من خلال أي قناة تفاعل.
  • أتمتة عمليات التسويق - تشير إمكانات إدارة علاقات العملاء التسويقية إلى التحكم في تفاعلات العملاء أثناء رحلة المبيعات ، وأتمتة مهام التسويق ، وإنشاء حملات تسويقية مخصصة ، وفرص الخدمة المخصصة مع روبوتات الدردشة والاستجابات الآلية. يؤدي أتمتة مهام التسويق وفهم سلوك العملاء إلى رعاية العملاء المحتملين بشكل أكثر فعالية ، ونمو الإيرادات ، واتباع نهج أكثر تخصيصًا عبر رحلة تسوق العميل.
  • التحليلات الموجهة نحو المستقبل - تعمل CRMs كمستودعات بيانات العملاء التي تجمع البيانات وتخزنها وتستخدمها لاتخاذ قرارات أساسية. بفضل هذا المصدر الوحيد للحقيقة ، يمكن استخدام البيانات لإنشاء ملفات تعريف مفصلة للعملاء ، وتقدير مستوى مشاركتهم ، والتنبؤ بالسلوك ، وتحديد المرحلة داخل خط أنابيب المبيعات لتطبيق أساليب التسويق في الوقت المناسب وتقديم التوصيات ذات الصلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للنظام تحديد المتسوقين الكرام وأفضل القنوات لاكتسابهم لتزويدك بالتوصيات المناسبة المتعلقة بمزيد من الإجراءات الفعالة.

قد يتضح أن الحصول على حل CRM هو الطريقة الصحيحة لأتمتة إدارة العملاء ، وتقديم نهج شخصي ، وتعزيز الاستبقاء والأداء العام للأعمال. علاوة على ذلك ، من خلال التكامل التام مع الوحدات النمطية الأخرى لهندسة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك ، يمكن أن يكمل حل CRM بشكل فعال وظائف النظام البيئي بأكمله.

How Ecommerce CRM Benefits B2B and B2C Businesses

B2B of B2C Ecommerce CRM Benefits

A significant shift in customer behavior has impacted many industries in recent years, but the ecommerce sector has been hit the hardest. Digitally savvy customers have gravitated toward a personalized approach, touchless shopping experience, and multichannel interactions.

These factors are pushing online retailers to adopt additional systems to assist them in managing customer relationships and ensuring a personalized experience in the face of fierce competition.

In the case of new customers, it is necessary to gauge their needs and preferences and establish personalized connections to avoid getting them swayed to your competitors. At the same time, discovering their buying, viewing and purchase history helps provide relevant recommendations and ensure their retention. All this requires collecting, storing, processing, synchronizing, and managing a vast amount of customer data.

One of the solutions worth considering is the customer relationship management system, or CRM in short.

Around 91% of businesses with 10+ employees leverage CRMs in their workflows.

Grand View Research

Companies of various sizes implement ecommerce CRM for:

  • Customer management automation
  • Multichannel interactions enablement
  • Building a complete picture of the customer
  • Marketing and service process automation
  • Designing a single customer management center for streamlined cross-departmental data visibility

How Ecommerce CRM Solutions Can Address Your Business Needs

CRMs are typically holistic solutions embedded into an ecommerce architecture in order to meet the following needs:

  1. Operational needs – Effective customer management is rather challenging and, in most cases, impossible without a single credible data hub. As a result, online commerce businesses resort to deploying CRM systems to connect multiple touchpoints to collate customer information into a common data repository and ensure unimpeded data access for various departments.
  2. Analytical needs – CRMs can use the gathered data to generate insights for informed decision-making. The system uses the collected financial and marketing customer data such as search queries, views, and purchase history to create detailed profiles, forecast behavior, generate recommendations, increase customer satisfaction, and enable cross-selling and upselling.
  3. Collaborative needs – The disconnection of departments can harm the productivity of workflows. To enable unified access to customer data for marketing, sales, and other departments, you need a single system that can simplify data exchange and access. The ecommerce CRM can provide a single customer profile access, seamless cross-department cooperation, and ensure company-wide synergy.

Ecommerce CRM for B2B and B2C: Benefits

No matter what size your ecommerce company is, and whether it’s B2B or B2C, the main goal is to attract, convert and retain customers. CRMs are developed to assist companies in achieving these goals by providing them with the following benefits:

  • Complete customer view – Effective customer management tactics start with profound customer research based on accumulated data. CRMs can assist online retailers in gathering data and, based on it, design a 360-degree shopper profile. The access to the customer view across departments allows for the proper sales funnel management, customer shopping journey visibility, activity tracking, development of targeted marketing strategies, and providing appropriate recommendations.
  • Advanced personalization – CRMs with an in-built machine learning can leverage the gathered customer data to act on upselling and cross-selling opportunities, enable recommendations, and simplify shopping experiences. Such a personalized approach helps bring in customers and grow retention and loyalty rates.
  • Multichannel customer experience – Today’s opportunities for omnichannel interactions let customers be more flexible in their purchasing, be it through mobile or web stores or social media. Meanwhile, for digital retailers, providing flawless and personalized experiences in the multichannel environment causes significant challenges related to linking multiple touchpoints and gathering cross-channel customer data into a unified hub. CRM can transform fragmented customer experiences into a single one that brings multiple channels together and ensures all data is in sight, and the user will receive a personalized experience through any channel of interaction.
  • Automation of marketing operations – The marketing CRM capabilities imply the control over the customer interactions during the sales journey, marketing tasks automation, the creation of tailored marketing campaigns, and opportunities for customized service with chatbots and automated responses. Automating marketing tasks and understanding customer behavior results in more effective lead nurturing, revenue growth, and a more personalized approach across the customer shopping journey.
  • Future-oriented analytics – CRMs act as customer data repositories that gather, store, and use the data to make grounded decisions. Thanks to this single source of truth, the data can be used for generating customers’ detailed profiles, estimating the level of their engagement, predicting behavior, and identifying the stage within the sales pipeline to timely apply marketing tactics and offer relevant recommendations. What is more, the system can identify valued shoppers and the best channels for their acquisition to provide you with the appropriate recommendations related to further effective actions.

Acquiring a CRM solution may turn out to be the right way to automate customer management, offer a personalized approach, boost retention and overall business performance. Moreover, by flawlessly integrating with other modules of your ecommerce architecture, a CRM solution can effectively complement the functionality of the entire ecosystem.