يجب أن يكون "العميل أولاً" هو المانترا

العميل أولا

يعد تسخير قوة العديد من تقنيات التسويق المتطورة المتاحة خطوة جيدة للأعمال ، ولكن فقط إذا كنت تضع عميلك في الاعتبار. يعتمد نمو الأعمال على التكنولوجيا ، وهذه حقيقة لا جدال فيها ، ولكن الأهم من أي أداة أو قطعة من البرامج هو الأشخاص الذين تبيع لهم.

إن التعرف على عميلك عندما لا يكون شخصًا وجهاً لوجه يمثل مشكلات ، ولكن الحجم الهائل من البيانات التي يمكن اللعب بها يعني أن المسوقين الأذكياء يمكنهم الحصول على صورة أوسع من أي وقت مضى. تتبع المقاييس الصحيحة وإجراء التحليلات الصحيحة لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي التعرف على العملاء الحقيقيين أسهل من ذي قبل ويساعد على تعزيز فهمك العام لقاعدة عملائك.

كيف تغيرت توقعات العملاء والخدمة

أصبح العملاء أكثر من أذكياء في كيفية الوصول إلى العلامات التجارية ، خاصة مع نمو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. وهذا بدوره يعني أن توقعاتهم أصبحت أكثر إلحاحًا. لا ينبغي أن ينظر إلى هذا الطلب بشكل سلبي من قبل العلامات التجارية لأنه يمثل فرصة أخرى لتقديم خدمة وتجارب عملاء رائعة ، وإظهار جودة شركتهم.

أصبحت خدمة العملاء في الوقت الفعلي هي القاعدة ، مع يقترح مسح واحد أن 32٪ من العملاء يتوقعون استجابة من علامة تجارية في غضون 30 دقيقة ، مع توقع 10٪ آخر رد شيء في غضون 60 دقيقة ، سواء خلال "ساعات العمل" أو في الليل أو عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

كما ساعدت مجموعة أدوات Martech المتطورة المتاحة لجمع البيانات وتحليلها بشكل كبير ، مع دمج تحليلات مواقع الويب جنبًا إلى جنب مع تتبع المشاركة الاجتماعية ، وقواعد بيانات CRM ، والإحصاءات المتعلقة بالتنزيلات أو أرقام الاشتراك. يسمح الحجم الهائل لأنواع البيانات المختلفة بالدقة في تحديد العملاء المستهدفين وتشكيل حملاتك وفقًا لذلك.

هذا كثير يجب إدارته ومتابعته ، ومن المفهوم أن العلامة التجارية قد تكافح للحفاظ على كل شيء في النظام. هذا هو السبب في أهمية الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا الصحيحة ولماذا يعد استخدام أدوات وبرامج الذكاء الاجتماعي أمرًا مهمًا. للمساعدة في تسهيل إدارة البيانات الخاصة بك لصالح عملائك ، يجب أن تكون العناصر التالية اعتبارات أساسية.

تحليل المنافس

إن معرفة ما يفعله منافسوك أمر أساسي لإيجاد الحقوق والأخطاء في مجال عملك. يمكنك ترشيح منافسيك ببساطة عن طريق متابعة نجاحاتهم وإخفاقاتهم عن كثب والاستفادة من إبداءات الإعجاب وعدم الإعجاب لأعضاء الجمهور المتعددين.

يسمح لك تتبع المنافسين وقياس الأداء بالعثور على موقعك في مجال عملك والعمل على تحسينه عند الضرورة. يمكنك تحليل نفس النوع من المقاييس من النشاط الاجتماعي لمنافسك كما تفعل بنفسك ، مع موازنة مقاييس الغرور مقابل البيانات الملموسة التي يمكنك جمعها.

التنميط الجمهور المستهدف

مع توفر الكثير من المعلومات حول جمهورنا ، لا يوجد عذر لعدم تخصيص المحتوى وتقديم تجارب عملاء استثنائية. في هذا المثال للعلامة التجارية للملابس والأدوات المنزلية ، من الممكن معرفة كيفية القيام بذلك يمكن أن يساعدهم فهم اهتمامات عملائهم في التخطيط للحملات المستقبلية.

التنميط الجمهور المستهدف

قد تبدو هذه البيانات عشوائية تمامًا ولكنها ليست كذلك. بالنظر عن كثب إلى بيانات Sotrender ، فإنه يوضح التالي بالضبط أين تأخذ حملاتهم في المستقبل والموضوعات التي قد تجذب جمهورهم بشكل أكثر فعالية. يعد الحصول على هذه المعلومات أمرًا حيويًا للتخطيط للحملات المستقبلية وللمساعدة في ضمان وضعها الأفضل لمستويات مشاركة أعلى.

تطوير المنتج

ماذا يريد زبائنك؟ قد تعرف ما الذي تريد تطويره ولكن هل هذا ما يريده الناس؟ حتى التعليقات غير المرغوب فيها عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يمكن استخدامها بشكل إيجابي في تطوير المنتج ويمكنك اختيار المضي قدمًا وإشراك عملائك في تطوير منتجك.

فعلت شركة Coca Cola هذا مع ماركة VitaminWater كما عملوا مع قاعدتهم الجماهيرية على Facebook للعثور على شخص ما للمساعدة في تطوير نكهة جديدة. تم منح الفائز 5,000 دولار للعمل مع فريق التطوير في إنشاء النكهة الجديدة وأدى ذلك إلى مستويات مشاركة ضخمة مع أكثر من 2 مليون معجب بفيتامين ووتر على Facebook يشاركون في عملية تطوير المنتج.

تحديد المؤثر واستهدافه

يوجد الآن في كل قطاع مؤثرون رئيسيون يحظون بتقدير واهتمام كبيرين داخل مجتمع الإنترنت. تكافح العلامات التجارية للتواصل مع هؤلاء المؤثرين ، وتقضي قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت وحتى الاستثمار المالي لإقناع المؤثرين بالترويج لمنتجهم والترويج له.

مع ارتفاع الطلب على المؤثرين الماكرو والجزئي ، يحتاج عملك إلى العثور على أولئك الذين يمكنهم الدفاع عن عملك والأكثر ملاءمة مع عميلك المستهدف. مع شعار "العميل أولاً" ، يجب أن تبحث عن المؤثرين الذين يمثلون شيئًا لجمهورك ويمكن أن يكونوا إضافة قيمة لجهودك التسويقية ، بدلاً من مجرد "أي شخص" له اسم وعدد متابع لائق. يعد تحديد المؤثرين المناسبين لعلامتك التجارية أمرًا حاسمًا حقًا لتحقيق النجاح في الفن الخفي التسويق المؤثر.

تريد أن تضع علامتك التجارية كعلامة يفخر العملاء بالدفاع عنها ، ولكن لتحقيق التأييد ، يجب أن تركز بشكل كامل على العملاء. من السهل جدًا الانغماس في التكنولوجيا ونسيان الجانب الإنساني لجهودك التسويقية. التكنولوجيا موجودة للمساعدة في تقديم أفضل تجارب العملاء الممكنة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

, Influencer Marketing,

“Customer First” Must be the Mantra

Customer First

Harnessing the power of the many sophisticated marketing technologies available is a good move for business, but only if you keep your customer in mind. Business growth relies upon technology, this is an undisputed fact, but more important than any tool or piece of software is the people you are selling to.

Getting to know your customer when they’re not someone face-to-face does present problems, but the extensive volume of data to play with means savvy marketers can get a broader picture than ever before. Tracking the right metrics and carrying out the right social media analyses makes recognising genuine customers easier than before and helps to enhance your overall understanding of your customer base.

How Customer Expectations and Service has Changed

Customers have become more than savvy to how they can access brands, especially with the growth of social media. And, in turn, this has meant that their expectations have become a lot more demanding. This demand shouldn’t be seen negatively by brands as it is a further opportunity to offer great customer service and experiences, and show the quality of their company.

Real-time customer service has become the norm, with one survey suggesting that 32% of customers expect a response from a brand within 30 minutes, with a further 10% expecting something back within 60 minutes, whether during “office hours” or at the night or weekends.

The range of sophisticated martech tools available to collect and analyse data has significantly helped too, with website analytics integrated alongside social engagement tracking, CRM databases, and statistics relating to downloads or sign-up numbers. The sheer volume of different data types allows for accuracy in pinpointing target customers and shaping your campaigns accordingly.

This is a lot to manage and keep on top of, and it is understandable that a brand may struggle to keep everything in order. This is why investing in the right technology really matters and why utilising the social intelligence tools and software out there matters. To help facilitate your data management for the benefit of your customers the following elements should be core considerations.

Competitor Analysis

Knowing what your competitors are doing is central to finding the rights and wrongs within your industry. You can deposition your competitors by simply following their successes and failures closely and tapping into the likes and dislikes of cross-over audience members.

Competitor tracking and benchmarking allows you to find your position within your industry and work to improve it where necessary. You can analyse the same sort of metrics from your competitors’ social activity as you do your own, balancing the vanity metrics against the more tangible data you can glean.

Target Audience Profiling

With so much information about our audience available, there is no excuse not to personalise content and deliver exceptional customer experiences. In this example of the clothes and homeware brand Next it is possible to see how understanding their customers’ interests can help them plan future campaigns.

Target Audience Profiling

This data may seem quite random but it is anything but. Looking closely at Sotrender’s data, it shows Next exactly where to take their campaigns in future and what topics may engage their audience most effectively. Having this information is vital to planning future campaigns and helping to ensure that they are best positioned for higher engagement levels.

Product Development

What do your customers want? You may know what you want to develop but is it what people want? Even unsolicited feedback through social media can be used positively in product development and you can choose to go a step further and involve your customers in your product development.

Coca Cola did this with their VitaminWater brand as they worked with their Facebook fanbase to find someone to help develop a new flavour. The winner was given $5,000 to work with the development team in creating the new flavour and it resulted in huge engagement levels with over 2 million VitaminWater Facebook fans getting involved in the product development process.

Influencer Identification and Targeting

Within every sector there are now key influencers who hold great esteem and attention within the online community. Brands battle it out to connect up with these influencers, spending a great deal of time and even financial investment to convince influencers to promote and advocate their product.

With macro and micro influencers being in high demand, your business needs to find those who can advocate for your business and are most closely matched to your target customer. With a ‘customer first’ mantra you should be looking for influencers who mean something to your audience and can be a valuable addition to your marketing efforts, rather than just “anyone” with a name and a decent follower count. Identifying the right influencers for your brand is truly crucial to success in the subtle art of influencer marketing.

You want to position your brand as one that customers are proud to advocate for, but to achieve advocacy you must be fully customer focused. It is very easy to get wrapped up in the technology and forget the human aspect of your marketing efforts. Technology is there to help and assist in delivering the best possible customer experiences.

Leave a Reply