مقابلة داينرز كلوب: بناء علامة تجارية اجتماعية

dinersclub

داينرز كلوب هو أحد رعاة التسويق وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية العالمية وكان يجري مقابلات مع بعض المتحدثين أمس (وسوف نفعل المزيد اليوم). كان من دواعي سروري التحدث مع إدواردو توبون وناقشت التطورات التي رأيتها في مجال التسويق عبر الإنترنت.

كان السؤال الأول حول التدوين المؤسسي و 3 نصائح كنت سأقدمها. إذا كنت ذكيًا ، لكنت سأقول لشراء تدوين الشركات كتاب :). لا أعتقد أنني غطيت السؤال بالكامل ، لذا سأفعل ذلك هنا:

  1. تطوير استراتيجية المحتوى وخطط لمعرفة من هو جمهورك المستهدف وكيف ستوفر قيمة مع المحتوى الخاص بك لهم عبر الإنترنت.
  2. العمل مع استشاري تحسين محركات البحث لمساعدتك في تحديد الكلمات الرئيسية وتحسين مدونتك حتى تتأكد من فهرستها بشكل صحيح بواسطة محركات البحث.
  3. طوِّر طريقك إلى المشاركة للقراء ليذهبوا إلى المكان الذي تريدهم أن يذهبوا إليه… من المحتوى الخاص بك ، إلى عبارة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء ، إلى صفحة مقصودة مصممة جيدًا حيث يمكنك قياس الاستجابة وتحويل القراء إلى عملاء.
    • بالنسبة إلى التطورات الأكثر إثارة ، فأنا متحمس للغاية بشأن التطورات في الأنظمة الأساسية التي تساعد المسوقين على نشر وإدارة وقياس وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي واستراتيجيات المحتوى. نظرًا لأن هذه المنصات أصبحت أكثر تقدمًا ، فإن أسعارها لم تعد كذلك. نحن نشهد انخفاض الأسعار بشكل كبير في هذا المجال. العديد من المنصات الأكثر ثراءً بالمميزات تتراوح أسعارها بين 250 دولارًا و 1500 دولار شهريًا ...

      إنه لمن الرائع رؤيته داينرز كلوب الغوص في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مثل هذا - أثناء بدء استراتيجيات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم. المنظمات الرائدة مثل هذه لديها عملاء متشددون ويتم اعتبارها رمزًا للمكانة الدولية. ستؤدي مشاركة قصص عملائهم إلى العودة إلى الوطن كيف يعزز ناديهم أنماط حياة أعضائهم.

      شاهد المزيد من المقابلات

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing & Sales Videos, Search Marketing,

Diners Club Interview: Building a Social Brand

Diners Club is a sponsor of Social Media Marketing World and was interviewing some of the speakers yesterday (and will be doing more today). I had the pleasure of speaking with Eduardo Tobon and discussed the advancements that I saw in the online marketing space.

The first question was about corporate blogging and 3 tips that I’d provide. If I were smart, I would have said to buy my Corporate Blogging book :). I don’t believe I fully covered the question so I’ll do that here:

  1. Develop a content strategy and plan for who your target audience is and how you’re going to provide value with your content to them online.
  2. Work with an SEO consultant to help you identify keywords and optimize your blog so that you’re sure to be indexed properly by the search engines.
  3. Develop your path to engagement for readers to go where you want them to go… so from your content, to a call to action, to a well-designed landing page where you can measure the response and convert readers into customers.
    • As for the most exciting advancements, I’m most excited about the advancements of the platforms that are helping marketers deploy, manage and measure their social media and content strategies. As these platforms have become far more advanced, their prices haven’t. We’re seeing prices drop significantly in this field. Many of the most feature-rich platforms are priced between $250 to $1500 per month… within range for most organizations.

      It’s great to see Diners Club diving into social media like this – while just initiating their own social media strategies. Premiere organizations like this have diehard customers and are held up as a status symbol internationally. Sharing the stories of their customers will drive home how their club enhances their members’ lifestyles.

      Watch more of the interviews

Leave a Reply