Google Panda на простом английском

google panda инфографика

Трудно поверить, что скоро пройдет год с тех пор, как Google запустил обновление алгоритма под названием Google Panda. Не обошлось без некоторых боль для Google и, в конечном итоге, стратегии восстановить из Google Panda.

Как Panda повлияла на вас после года изучения сайтов, которые Google считает «спамерскими»? Интернет-маркетологи и специалисты по поисковой оптимизации постоянно обсуждают, как защитить ваш сайт от Panda, но со всеми обновлениями и изменениями этого алгоритма все может быстро запутаться.

Эта инфографика, Google Panda на простом английском, может быть одной из самых ясных инфографик, которые я видел об эволюции Google Panda, и последующими советами для компаний, которым приходится активно следовать тактике поисковой оптимизации.

Панда инфографики

Как вы думаете?

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

Marketing Infographics, Search Marketing

Google Panda in Plain English

It’s hard to believe that we’re coming up on a year since Google pulled the trigger on the algorithm update named Google Panda. It didn’t come without some pain for Google and, ultimately, strategies to recover from Google Panda.

After a year of ripping through what Google deems as “spammy” sites, how has Panda affected you? There has been non-stop chatter between Internet marketers and SEOs about how to protect your site from Panda, but with all of the updates and revisions to this algorithm change, things can get confusing quickly.

This infographic, Google Panda in Plain English, may be one of the clearest infographics I’ve seen on the evolution of Google Panda and subsequent advice for companies who have to aggressively pursue search engine optimization tactics.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
2018 Paid Search & Shopping Trends Report for Retailers

2018 Paid Search & Shopping Trends Report for Retailers

See how your paid search & shopping campaigns stack up against our analysis of Ecommerce industry data. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.