كيفية تطوير عرض ذو قيمة عظيمة

كيفية كتابة عرض ذو قيمة عظيمة

واحدة من المعارك المستمرة التي أواجهها مع الشركات هي التوقف عن التفكير ماذا يفعلون وابدأ في التفكير لماذا يستخدم الناس منتجاتهم أو خدماتهم. سأعطيك مثالًا سريعًا ... يومًا بعد يوم ، ستجدني أسجل البودكاست وأقوم بتحريره ، وأكتب رمز التكامل ، وأنفذ حلولًا من جهات خارجية ، وأقوم بتدريب عملائي. بلاه ، بلاه ، بلاه ... هذا ليس سبب تعاقد الناس على خدماتي. يمكنهم الحصول على أي من هذه الخدمات Fiverr مقابل مائة دولار للوظيفة. يقوم زبائني بتوظيفي لأنني قادر على تحويل جهودهم في مجال التسويق الرقمي وتنمية نتائجهم بشكل كبير مقابل استثمار متواضع.

هناك تشبيه أستخدمه كثيرًا. لدي سيارة أحضرها للصيانة كل شهر أو نحو ذلك. إنه للحفاظ على سيارتي في حالة جيدة وإبقائي أذهب إلى العمل ذهابًا وإيابًا. أنا لست ذلك الميكانيكي. الآن ، إذا كنت أرغب في تعديل سيارتي وترقيتها للفوز بالسباقات ، فهل سأحضرها لهذا الميكانيكي؟ لا ، وكالتي ليست متجرًا لتغيير الزيت ، إنها اربح السباق متجر.

يبدو سهلا ، أليس كذلك؟ لا ... لأن الشركات تعتقد أنها تتسوق لتغيير الزيت ولكنهم بحاجة فعلاً للفوز بالسباق.

ما هو عرض القيمة؟

يُعرف أيضًا باسم عروض القيمة الفريدة (UVP) ، عرض القيمة الخاص بك عبارة عن بيان قصير يشمل فوائد الخدمات التي قدمتها وكذلك كيفية تمييزك عن منافسيك.

نصيحة للمحترفين: قبل المضي قدمًا في ماذا انت تفكر هو عرض القيمة الفريدة الخاص بك ... اسأل عملائك الحاليين أو عملائك! قد تندهش من أن هذا ليس ما تعتقده بالفعل.

الورك - يجب أولاً الوقوف مع ضم الكعبين معًا، ثم قياس محيط المنطقة الأكثر امتلاءً من الورك، مع المحافظة على شريط القياس موازيًا للأرض. اقتراح قيمة يجب أن ينجز أربعة أشياء:

  1. يجب جذب انتباه الزائر. لم تحصل شركتك على النتائج التي تتوقعها من استثمارك التسويقي - ولهذا السبب يوظفني الناس.
  2. يجب أن يكون سهل الفهم. أشارك أن تكلفة علاقة العمل معي أقل من تكلفة موظف بدوام كامل مع توفير عقود من الخبرة.
  3. يجب تميزك من منافسيك عبر الإنترنت. إذا كانت قائمة عروض القيمة الخاصة بك مشابهة لمنافسيك ، فركز على واحدة لا يركزون عليها. في المثال الخاص بي ، نحن لسنا وكالة تركز على قناة واحدة ، خبرتي تغطي العديد من التقنيات والاستراتيجيات حتى أتمكن من تقديم المشورة لقادة الأعمال حول كيفية تحسين أعمالهم أثناء التواصل مع مواردهم حول كيفية تنفيذها.
  4. يجب أن يكون مغريًا بما يكفي ليكون في الواقع التأثير على قرار شراء الزائر. مثال: ونحن نقدم 30 يومًا للرعاة لأننا نؤمن بقيمتنا ونريد ضمان نجاح عملائنا.

في صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية ، هناك العديد من عروض القيمة الفريدة المشتركة ... سرعة التسليم ، تكلفة الشحن ، سياسات الإرجاع ، ضمانات السعر المنخفض ، أمان المعاملات ، حالة المخزون. يتم استخدام كل ذلك لزيادة الثقة وجذب الزائر إلى البيع دون مغادرة الموقع ومقارنة التسوق في مكان آخر. لمنتجك أو خدمتك ، يجب أن تكون مبدعًا ... هل هي مواردك؟ موقعك؟ تجربة؟ عملاء؟ جودة؟ كلفة؟

بعد تحديد عرض القيمة الفريد ، تحتاج إلى توصيله داخليًا وتضمينه باستمرار في كل رسالة مبيعات وتسويق تنشرها.

أحد الأمثلة الرائعة هو مراكز بيانات Lifeline ، أ مبعثر الغرب الأوسط مرفق وعميلنا. لديهم مساحة أكبر للتوسيع من أي منافس آخر في الغرب الأوسط. لقد تم اعتمادهم للبيانات الفيدرالية السرية للغاية. و ... يقومون حاليًا ببناء مساحات مكتبية في منشآتهم. المجموعة فريدة من نوعها لدرجة أننا نعمل معهم على ملف إعادة تصميم الموقع والعلامة التجارية سيشمل التمايز بالكامل!

قد لا يؤدي برنامج UVP الخاص بك إلى تغيير علامتك التجارية بالكامل ... ولكن يجب أن يكون واضحًا من تواجدك على الويب والشبكات الاجتماعية والبحث ما هو عرض القيمة الخاص بك! إليك مخطط معلومات رائع من QuickSprout ، كيفية كتابة عرض ذو قيمة عظيمة.

كيفية كتابة عرض ذو قيمة عظيمة

2 تعليقات

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content MarketingMarketing InfographicsPublic RelationsSales and Marketing TrainingSales EnablementSocial Media & Influencer Marketing

How to Develop A Compelling Unique Value Proposition

One of the constant battles I struggle with companies is to stop thinking about what they do and start thinking about why people use their product or service. I’ll give you a quick example… day to day, you’ll find me recording and editing podcasts, writing integration code, implementing third-party solutions, and training my clients. Blah, blah, blah… that’s not why people contract my services. They could get any of those services on Fiverr for a hundred bucks a job. My clients hire me because I can transform their digital marketing efforts and substantially grow their results for a modest investment.

There’s an analogy I often use. I have a car that I bring in for maintenance every month or so. It’s to keep my car in good shape and keep me going back and forth to work. I’m not that mechanic. Would I bring it to that mechanic if I wished to get my car modified and upgraded to win races? No. My agency isn’t an oil change shop, it’s the win the race shop.

Sounds easy, right? No… because companies think they’re shopping for an oil change but need to win the race.

What is a Value Proposition?

Also known as a Unique Value Proposition (UVP), your value proposition is a short, compelling statement that encompasses the benefits of the services you provide and how you differentiate yourself from your competitors.

Pro Tip: Before you move forward with what you think is your Unique Value Proposition… ask your current clients or customers! You may be surprised that it’s not what you actually believe it to be.

Your compelling value proposition has to accomplish four things:

  1. It must capture the visitor’s attention. Your company isn’t getting the results it expects from your marketing investment – that’s why people hire me.
  2. It must be easy to understand. I share that a business relationship with me costs less than the cost of a full-time employee while providing decades of expertise.
  3. It must differentiate you from your competitors online. If your list of value propositions is similar to your competitors, focus on one they are not focused on. In my example, we’re not an agency focused on a single channel, my expertise spans a multitude of technologies and strategies so that I can advise business leaders on how to improve their business while communicating to their resources how to execute it.
  4. It must be enticing enough actually to sway the visitor’s purchase decision. Example: We offer a 30-day out to our sponsors since we believe in our value and want to ensure our client’s success.
  5. It should touch on your prospect’s pain points so they can identify your solution’s value.

In the e-commerce industry, there are several common unique value propositions… speed of delivery, cost of shipping, return policies, low price guarantees, transaction security, and in-stock status. All these are utilized to increase trust and get the visitor to a sale without them leaving the site and comparing shopping elsewhere. For your product or service, you need to be creative… is it your resources? Location? Experience? Clients? Quality? Cost?

Example: DK New Media

I needed to ensure I had a value proposition that resonated with our prospects and was easy for my partners and clients to explain.

DK New Media is a digital transformation consulting firm that assists its clients in realizing a better return on their technology investment.

DK New Media

That’s a simple statement that’s quite subjective… on purpose. While many companies pinpoint the services they offer, we want to focus on the technology our clients have deployed and how we can help both build internal efficiencies to save money with the deployment and extend its functionality to drive additional revenue and profitability. The pain point we’re focused on is how much money they’ve spent on implementing solutions but not realizing their full potential for savings or producing additional revenue.

Communicating Your Value Proposition

After determining a unique value proposition, you need to communicate it internally and consistently embed it into every sales and marketing message you’re deploying.

Your UVP may not lead to an entire rebranding… but it should be evident from your web, social, and search presence what your value proposition is! Here’s a great infographic from QuickSprout, How to Write a Great Value Proposition.

How to Write a Great Value Proposition

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is CMO of OpenINSIGHTS and the founder of the Martech Zone. Douglas has helped dozens of successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to assist companies in implementing and automating their sales and marketing strategies. Douglas is an internationally recognized digital transformation and MarTech expert and speaker. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

Back to top button