كيفية تنفيذ Chatbot لعملك

الأعمال chatbots

Chatbots، برامج الكمبيوتر التي تحاكي المحادثة البشرية باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي ، تعمل على تغيير طريقة تفاعل الأشخاص مع الإنترنت. ليس من المستغرب أن تعتبر تطبيقات الدردشة المتصفحات الجديدة وروبوتات الدردشة ، المواقع الجديدة.

Siri و Alexa و Google Now و Cortana كلها أمثلة على روبوتات المحادثة. وقد فتح Facebook تطبيق Messenger ، مما يجعله ليس مجرد تطبيق بل نظام أساسي يمكن للمطورين من خلاله بناء نظام روبوت كامل.

صُممت روبوتات الدردشة لتكون المساعد الافتراضي النهائي ، مما يساعدك على إنجاز المهام التي تتراوح من الإجابة على الأسئلة ، والحصول على اتجاهات القيادة ، ورفع درجة الحرارة في منزلك الذكي ، إلى تشغيل نغماتك المفضلة. هيك ، من يدري ، يومًا ما قد يطعمون قطك!

Chatbots للأعمال

على الرغم من أن روبوتات المحادثة كانت موجودة منذ عقود (يعود أقربها إلى عام 1966) ، إلا أن الشركات بدأت مؤخرًا في نشرها لأغراض تجارية.

العلامات التجارية تستخدم روبوتات الدردشة لمساعدة المستهلكين بعدة طرق: العثور على المنتجات ، وتبسيط المبيعات ، والتأثير على قرارات الشراء ، وتعزيز مشاركة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. بدأ البعض في دمجهم كجزء من مصفوفة خدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم.

توجد الآن روبوتات خاصة بالطقس ، وروبوتات إخبارية ، وروبوتات تمويل شخصي ، وروبوتات جدولة ، وروبوتات تتبع الرحلات ، وروبوتات لاختراق الحياة ، وحتى روبوتات صديق شخصي (لأننا جميعًا نحتاج إلى شخص نتحدث إليه ، حتى لو كان روبوتًا) .

A دراسة، التي أجرتها Opus Research و Nuance Communications ، وجدت أن 89 بالمائة من المستهلكين يرغبون في الدخول في محادثة مع مساعدين افتراضيين للعثور بسرعة على المعلومات بدلاً من البحث عبر صفحات الويب أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول بأنفسهم.

الحكم في - الناس يحفرون روبوتات الدردشة!

روبوت المحادثة لعملك

هل فكرت يومًا في تنفيذ برنامج chatbot لعملك؟

يمكنك. وعلى الرغم مما قد تعتقده ، فإن الأمر ليس بهذه التعقيد. يمكنك إنشاء روبوت أساسي في دقائق معدودة فقط باستخدام بعض الموارد المدرجة أدناه.

فيما يلي بعض الموارد التي نوصي بها والتي لا تتطلب أي ترميز:

  1. Botsify - يتيح لك Botsify إنشاء روبوت محادثة على Facebook Messenger مجانًا دون أي تشفير. لا يتطلب التطبيق سوى بضع خطوات لإعداد الروبوت وتشغيله. يقول موقع الويب إنه يمكنه التغلب على Chatfuel في الوقت المطلوب: خمس دقائق فقط في حالة Botsify ، وهذا يتضمن جدولة الرسائل و تحليلات. إنه مجاني للرسائل غير المحدودة ؛ تبدأ خطط التسعير عندما تتكامل مع الأنظمة الأساسية والخدمات الأخرى.
  2. Chatfuel - إنشاء روبوت محادثة بدون تشفير - هذا ما يمكّنك Chatfuel من القيام به. وفقًا لموقع الويب ، يمكنك تشغيل روبوت في سبع دقائق فقط. الشركة متخصصة في تطوير روبوتات المحادثة لـ Facebook Messenger. وأفضل شيء في Chatfuel ، أنه لا توجد تكلفة لاستخدامه.
  3. conversable - قابل للمحادثة هو النظام الأساسي لذكاء المحادثة للمؤسسات لإنشاء تجارب تلقائية بديهية عند الطلب على أي مراسلة أو قناة صوتية.
  4. انجراف - مع Drift على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، يمكن أن تكون أي محادثة تحويل. بدلاً من منصات التسويق والمبيعات التقليدية التي تعتمد على النماذج والمتابعات ، يربط Drift عملك بأفضل العملاء المتوقعين في الوقت الفعلي. الروبوتات هي ما تستخدمه الفرق المتطورة لأتمتة تسويقهم. يؤهل LeadBot زوار موقعك ، ويحدد مندوب المبيعات الذي يجب عليهم التحدث معه ثم حجز اجتماع. لا توجد نماذج مطلوبة.
  5. غوبشوب - منصة رسائل ذكية لبناء تجارب محادثة
  6. ManyChat - يتيح لك ManyChat إنشاء روبوت Facebook Messenger للتسويق والمبيعات والدعم. إنه سهل ومجاني.
  7. MobileMonkey - أنشئ روبوت محادثة لـ Facebook Messenger في دقائق دون الحاجة إلى تشفير. تتعلم روبوتات الدردشة MobileMonkey بسرعة طرح أي سؤال والإجابة عليه عن عملك. تدريب روبوت القرد الخاص بك بسيط مثل مراجعة بعض الأسئلة والإجابة عليها كل يومين.

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة بناء روبوت بنفسك باستخدام النظام الأساسي ، مجلة Chatbots لديه برنامج تعليمي يؤكد أنه يمكنك القيام بذلك في حوالي 15 دقيقة.

منصات تطوير Chatbot

إذا كانت لديك موارد التطوير ، فيمكنك أيضًا تطوير روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بك باستخدام الأدوات التي تتمتع بمعالجة لغة طبيعية وذكاء اصطناعي وتعلم آلي جاهز:

  • أمازون ليكس - Amazon Lex هي خدمة لبناء واجهات محادثة في أي تطبيق باستخدام الصوت والنص. توفر Amazon Lex وظائف التعلم العميق المتقدمة للتعرف التلقائي على الكلام (ASR) لتحويل الكلام إلى نص ، وفهم اللغة الطبيعية (NLU) للتعرف على الغرض من النص ، لتمكينك من إنشاء تطبيقات مع تجارب مستخدم جذابة للغاية ومحادثة واقعية التفاعلات.
  • إطار عمل Azure Bot - قم ببناء الروبوتات الذكية وتوصيلها ونشرها وإدارتها للتفاعل بشكل طبيعي مع المستخدمين على موقع الويب والتطبيق و Cortana و Microsoft Teams و Skype و Slack و Facebook Messenger والمزيد. ابدأ بسرعة مع بيئة بناء روبوت كاملة ، كل ذلك مع الدفع مقابل ما تستخدمه فقط.
  • قاعدة الدردشة - تحتاج معظم برامج الروبوت إلى التدريب وقد تم إنشاء Chatbase خصيصًا لهذه العملية. حدد المشكلات تلقائيًا واحصل على اقتراحات لإجراء تحسينات سريعة عبر التعلم الآلي.
  • Dialogflow - امنح المستخدمين طرقًا جديدة للتفاعل مع منتجك من خلال إنشاء واجهات تفاعلية صوتية ونصية للمحادثات مدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي. تواصل مع المستخدمين على Google Assistant و Amazon Alexa و Facebook Messenger والأنظمة الأساسية والأجهزة الشائعة الأخرى. تدعم Google Dialogflow وتعمل على بنية Google الأساسية ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك توسيع نطاقها ليشمل ملايين المستخدمين.
  • منصة Facebook Messenger - برامج Bots for Messenger مخصصة لأي شخص يحاول الوصول إلى الأشخاص على الهاتف المحمول - بغض النظر عن حجم شركتك أو فكرتك أو حجمها ، أو المشكلة التي تحاول حلها. سواء كنت تنشئ تطبيقات أو تجارب لمشاركة تحديثات الطقس ، أو تأكيد الحجوزات في فندق ، أو إرسال إيصالات من عملية شراء حديثة ، تتيح لك الروبوتات أن تكون أكثر شخصية ، وأكثر استباقية ، وأكثر انسيابية في طريقة تفاعلك مع الناس.
  • IBM واتسون - يتيح لك Watson on the IBM Cloud دمج أقوى ذكاء اصطناعي في العالم في تطبيقك وتخزين بياناتك وتدريبها وإدارتها في السحابة الأكثر أمانًا.
  • LUIS - خدمة قائمة على التعلم الآلي لبناء لغة طبيعية في التطبيقات والروبوتات وأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء. أنشئ بسرعة نماذج مخصصة جاهزة للمؤسسات تتحسن باستمرار.
  • Pandorabots - إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مهووسك وبناء روبوت محادثة يتطلب القليل من الترميز ، فإن Pandorabots 'Playground مناسب لك. إنها خدمة مجانية تستخدم لغة برمجة تسمى AIML ، والتي تعني لغة ترميز الذكاء الاصطناعي. على الرغم من أننا لن ندعي أن هذا أمر سهل ، إلا أن موقع الويب يوفر برنامجًا تعليميًا خطوة بخطوة باستخدام إطار عمل AIML لتبدأ. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا لم يكن إنشاء روبوتات محادثة ضمن قائمة "المهام" الخاصة بك ، فإن Pandorabots سوف تفعل ذلك بناء واحدة لك. اتصل بالشركة للتسعير.

خلاصة

مفتاح الاستخدام الفعال لبرامج الدردشة الآلية هو التأكد من أنها تعزز تجربة عميلك. لا تبني واحدة فقط لأنها الاتجاه الساخن. قم بعمل قائمة بالطرق التي يمكن أن تفيد العملاء بها ، وإذا كنت راضيًا عن أن برنامج الدردشة الآلي يمكن أن يخدم غرضًا مفيدًا ، فراجع الموارد المدرجة أعلاه للعثور على ما يناسبك.

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    عمل جيد بول! في الواقع ، أصبحت روبوتات المحادثة سلاحًا تسويقيًا سريًا جديدًا تم تقديمه لنقل تجربة العملاء إلى مستوى جديد. أشعر دائمًا بالفضول لمعرفة المزيد عن روبوتات الدردشة والذكاء الاصطناعي ، ويجب أن أقول إن برامج الدردشة هذه وميزاتها لا تفشل أبدًا في إدهاشي. قمت مؤخرًا بزيارة بعض المدونات المماثلة التي تصف أنواعًا مختلفة من روبوتات المحادثة وكيف تُحدث ثورة في عالم التسويق. ها هي الروابط. (https://www.navedas.com/the-chatbot-marketings-new-secret-weapon/ و https://mobilemonkey.com/blog/best-chatbots-for-business/)

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Artificial Intelligence, Chat Bots, Demand Generation, Marketing Tools, Sales Enablement

How to Implement a Chatbot for Your Business

Chatbots, those computer programs that mimic human conversation using artificial intelligence, are transforming the way people interact with the Internet. It’s not surprising that chat apps are considered the new browsers and chatbots, the new websites.

Siri, Alexa, Google Now, and Cortana are all examples of chatbots. And Facebook has opened up Messenger, making it not merely an app but a platform upon which developers can build an entire bot ecosystem.

Chatbots are designed to be the ultimate virtual assistant, helping you accomplish tasks ranging from answering questions, getting driving directions, turning up the thermostat in your smart home, to playing your favorite tunes. Heck, who knows, one day they may even feed your cat!

Chatbots for Business

Although chatbots have been around for decades (the earliest dates back to 1966), companies have just recently begun to deploy them for business purposes.

Brands are using chatbots to assist consumers in a variety of ways: finding products, streamlining sales, influencing purchase decisions, and boosting social media engagement, to name a few. Some have begun incorporating them as part of their customer service matrix.

There are now weather bots, news bots, personal finance bots, scheduling bots, ride-hailing bots, lifehacking bots, and even personal friend bots (because, you know, we all need someone to talk to, even if it is a bot).

A study, carried out by Opus Research and Nuance Communications, found that 89 percent of consumers want to engage in conversation with virtual assistants to quickly find information instead of searching through Web pages or a mobile app on their own.

The verdict is in – people dig chatbots!

A Chatbot for Your Business

Have you ever considered implementing a chatbot for your business?

You can. And despite what you may think, it’s not that complicated. You can create a basic bot in just minutes using some of the resources listed below.

Here are some resources we recommend that require no coding:

  1. Botsify – Botsify lets you build a Facebook Messenger chatbot for free without any coding. The application only requires a few steps to get your bot up and running. The website says it can beat Chatfuel in the time needed: just five minutes in Botsify’s case, and that includes message scheduling and analytics. It’s free for unlimited messages; pricing plans begin when you integrate with other platforms and services.
  2. Chatfuel – Build a chatbot without coding – that’s what Chatfuel enables you to do. According to the website, you can launch a bot in just seven minutes. The company specializes in developing chatbots for Facebook Messenger. And the best thing about Chatfuel, there is no cost to use it.
  3. Conversable – Conversable is the enterprise conversational intelligence platform for creating intuitive, on-demand, automated experiences on any messaging or voice channel.
  4. Drift – With Drift on your website, any conversation can be a conversion. Instead of traditional marketing and sales platforms that rely on forms and follow ups, Drift connects your business with the best leads in real-time.Bots are what cutting edge teams are using to automate their marketing. LeadBot qualifies your site visitors, identifies which sales rep they should speak with and then books a meeting. No forms required.
  5. gupshup – Smart messaging platform for building conversational experiences
  6. ManyChat – ManyChat lets you create a Facebook Messenger bot for marketing, sales and support. It`s easy and free.
  7. MobileMonkey – Build a chatbot for Facebook Messenger in minutes with no coding required. MobileMonkey chatbots learn quickly to ask and answer any question about your business. Training your Monkey bot is as simple as reviewing and answering a few questions every couple of days.

If you want to try building a bot on your own using the platform, Chatbots Magazine has a tutorial that attests you can do so in about 15 minutes.

Chatbot Development Platforms

If you’ve got the development resources, you may also with to develop your own chat bots utilizing tools that have natural langage processing, artificial intelligence, and machine learning at the ready:

  • Amazon Lex – Amazon Lex is a service for building conversational interfaces into any application using voice and text. Amazon Lex provides the advanced deep learning functionalities of automatic speech recognition (ASR) for converting speech to text, and natural language understanding (NLU) to recognize the intent of the text, to enable you to build applications with highly engaging user experiences and lifelike conversational interactions.
  • Azure Bot Framework – Build, connect, deploy, and manage intelligent bots to naturally interact with your users on a website, app, Cortana, Microsoft Teams, Skype, Slack, Facebook Messenger, and more. Get started quick with a complete bot building environment, all while only paying for what you use.
  • Chatbase – Most bots need trained and Chatbase was built specifically for this process. Automatically identify problems and get suggestions for doing quick optimizations via machine learning.
  • Dialogflow – Give users new ways to interact with your product by building engaging voice and text-based conversational interfaces powered by AI. Connect with users on the Google Assistant, Amazon Alexa, Facebook Messenger, and other popular platforms and devices. Dialogflow is backed by Google and runs on Google infrastructure, which means you can scale to millions of users.
  • Facebook Messenger Platform – Bots for Messenger are for anyone who’s trying to reach people on mobile – no matter how big or small your company or idea is, or what problem you’re trying to solve. Whether you’re building apps or experiences to share weather updates, confirm reservations at a hotel, or send receipts from a recent purchase, bots make it possible for you to be more personal, more proactive, and more streamlined in the way that you interact with people.
  • IBM Watson – Watson on the IBM Cloud allows you to integrate the world’s most powerful AI into your application and store, train and manage your data in the most secure cloud.
  • LUIS – A machine learning-based service to build natural language into apps, bots, and IoT devices. Quickly create enterprise-ready, custom models that continuously improve.
  • Pandorabots – If you want to get your geek on and build a chatbot that requires a little coding, then Pandorabots’ Playground is for you. It is a free service that uses a scripting language called AIML, which stands for Artificial Intelligence Markup Language. While we won’t pretend this is easy, the website provides a step-by-step tutorial using the AIML framework to get you started. On the other hand, if building chatbots is not on your “to-do” list, Pandorabots will build one for you. Contact the company for pricing.

Conclusion

The key to effective chatbot use is to make sure they enhance your customer’s experience. Don’t build one just because it’s the hot trend. Make a list of ways that it can benefit your customers, and if you are satisfied a chatbot can serve a useful purpose, review the resources listed above to find the one that is right for you.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Engage at Every Stage - An Investigation of Video Activation

Reports about incomplete and inaccurate reporting of video performance on Facebook and Google and brand safety issues on YouTube are causing marketers to question their video investments. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.