5 أخطاء في ميزانية التسويق يجب تجنبها

أخطاء ميزانية التسويق

أحد أكثر الرسوم البيانية التي شاركناها هو التحدث إليها ميزانيات التسويق SaaS والنسبة المئوية بالضبط من إجمالي الإيرادات التي تنفقها بعض الشركات للحفاظ على حصتها في السوق والحصول عليها. من خلال تعيين ميزانية التسويق الخاصة بك على نسبة مئوية إجمالية من الإيرادات ، فإنه يوفر لفريق التسويق الخاص بك زيادة الطلب بشكل تدريجي حيث يتطلب ذلك فريق المبيعات الخاص بك. الميزانيات الثابتة تنتج نتائج ثابتة ... إلا إذا وجدت مدخرات في مكان ما في هذا المزيج.

هذا الرسم البياني من MDG Advertising ، 5 أخطاء كبيرة في ميزانية التسويق يجب تجنبها، يوضح خمسة مجالات حيث تؤدي الأخطاء في الحكم إلى إنفاق غير فعال وكذلك كيفية تحديد أولويات وقتك وطاقتك وميزانيتك عند تنفيذ استراتيجيات التسويق.

أخطاء ميزانية التسويق:

  1. البدء ببيانات سيئة  - تعتقد الشركات أن 32٪ من بياناتها غير دقيقة في المتوسط. هذه البيانات غير الموثوقة والتي تتراوح بين غير دقيقة تحليلات لوحات المعلومات للفجوات الرئيسية في قواعد بيانات العملاء ، وترتبط مباشرة بخيارات الميزانية السيئة.
  2. عدم التنسيق مع المبيعات - 50٪ من مندوبي المبيعات غير راضين عن الجهود التسويقية لشركاتهم. يجب تطوير كل ميزانية تسويقية بالتعاون مع الأقسام الأخرى ، وخاصة المبيعات. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يرتبط كل إنفاق بشكل مباشر بنتيجة العمل المتوقعة.
  3. قلة الاستثمار في العمالة المؤكدة - يقول 52 ٪ من المسوقين إن البريد الإلكتروني هو أحد أكثر القنوات فعالية التي يستخدمونها ، لكن المسوقين غالبًا ما يدفعون الميزانية إلى استراتيجيات أخرى على الرغم من فعالية البريد الإلكتروني. من المهم الاستمرار في زيادة الاستثمار فيما يعمل بالفعل.
  4. التقليل من سرعة التغيير- في عام 2017 ، من المتوقع أن يمثل الرقم الرقمي 38٪ من إجمالي الإنفاق الإعلاني في الولايات المتحدة ، ويظهر عدد من التقنيات الجديدة التي يمكن أن تحافظ على الارتفاع السريع الذي قدمته التكنولوجيا الرقمية في السنوات القادمة
  5. التقييم قليل جدًا ونادرًا جدًا - 70٪ من الشركات لا تختبر الحملات التسويقية مع المستهلكين بانتظام. يحتاج المسوقون إلى الاختبار والتكرار بسرعة بين وسائل التسويق والقنوات والاستراتيجيات باستخدام ملف استراتيجية تسويق رشيقة.

أخطاء ميزانية التسويق

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

    أنا الآن مدير العمليات في حاضنة حضرية هنا في إندي ، Grindery. والعنصر الوحيد الذي لا أستطيع أن أعود إلى المنزل بما يكفي هو أهمية البيانات. نحن نعيش في عالم به المزيد من البيانات والتحليلات والقدرة على تطبيق تلك المعلومات حقًا لاتخاذ قرارات أكثر ذكاءً. ومع ذلك ، لدي محادثات تبدأ بـ ، ".. أشعر أنني .." أو "... ما يبدو لي ...". أسأل ، ما نوع العينة التي أخذتها؟ ماذا تشير تلك البيانات؟

    هذا رسم بياني رائع جدًا ، شكرًا لك على حكمتك. الآن ، سأذهب إلى ندوة عبر الإنترنت حول بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Data, Marketing Infographics, Sales Enablement

5 Marketing Budget Mistakes to Avoid

Marketing Budget Mistakes

One of the most shared infographics we did was speaking to SaaS Marketing Budgets and exactly what percent of total revenue some companies were spending to maintain and acquire market share. By setting your marketing budget to an overall percentage of revenue, it provides your marketing team to incrementally increase demand as your sales team requires it. Flat budgets produce flat results… unless you find savings somewhere in the mix.

This infographic from MDG Advertising, 5 Big Marketing Budget Mistakes to Avoid, illustrates five areas where errors in judgment lead to inefficient spends as well as how to prioritize your time, energy and budget when implementing marketing strategies.

The Marketing Budget Mistakes:

  1. Beginning with Bad Data  – Companies believe that 32% of their data is inaccurate  Tweet This!, on average. This unreliable data, which ranges from imprecise analytics dashboards to major gaps in customer databases, connects directly to bad budget choices.
  2. Failing to Coordinate with Sales – 50% of salespeople are not satisfied with their firm’s marketing efforts  Tweet This!. Every marketing budget should be developed in conjunction with other departments, especially sales. Moreover, each spend should be directly connected to an expected business outcome.
  3. Underinvesting in Proven Workhorses – 52% of marketers say email is one of the most effective channels they use  Tweet This! but marketers often push budget to other strategies despite email’s effectiveness. It’s important to continue to increase investment in what’s already working.
  4. Underestimating the Speed of Change – In 2017, digital is projected to account for 38% of total U.S. ad spend  Tweet This!, and a number of fresh technologies are emerging that can sustain the rapid rise that digital has provided in the coming years.
  5. Evaluating Too Little, Too Infrequently – 70% of companies don’t test marketing campaigns with consumers regularly  Tweet This!. Marketers need to rapidly test and iterate between marketing mediums, channels, and strategies using an agile marketing strategy.

Marketing Budget Mistakes

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The Lifecycle Marketer's Guide to Customer Data

The Lifecycle Marketer's Guide to Customer Data

With the vast quantities of data available today, you'd think that marketing would be easier than ever. Download Now

One comment

  1. 1

    I’m now the COO for an urban incubator here in Indy, the Grindery. And the one item that I can’t seem to drive home enough is the importance of data. We live in a world with more data, analytics, and the ability to really apply that information to make SMARTER decisions. Yet, I have conversations that begin with, “.. I feel like..” or “…what it seems like to me…” . I ask, what kind of sample have you have you taken? What does that data indicate?

    This is a very cool infographic, and thank you for your wisdom. Now, I’m off to a webinar on some email saas

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.