تحديات وفرص تجزئة التسويق

تقسيم

يتوقع العملاء تجربة شخصية ويرى المسوقون بوضوح فرصة تجزئة التسويق وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي. في الواقع ، أدت برامج الوسائط الشخصية إلى تحسين معدلات الاستجابة وزيادة المبيعات وتصورات قوية للعلامة التجارية لـ 48٪ من المسوقين. تعمل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المخصصة على زيادة معدل الاستجابة بمقدار 6 أضعاف عن رسائل البريد الإلكتروني العامة ، ويمكن لإستراتيجية التخصيص القوية عبر القنوات أن تحقق 5 إلى 8 أضعاف عائد الاستثمار على الإنفاق التسويقي.

ما هو تجزئة السوق

التقسيم هو عملية تقسيم قاعدة العملاء أو السوق المرتقب إلى مجموعات محددة لها خصائص ديموغرافية و / أو احتياجات واهتمامات وأولويات و / أو خصائص إقليمية مشتركة. يُمكِّن التقسيم جهات التسويق من تنفيذ استراتيجيات مخصصة ذات صلة وثيقة ومستهدفة بكل مجموعة - مما يزيد من فعالية الحملة بشكل عام.

نظرًا لأن 86 ٪ من المستهلكين يقولون إن التخصيص يلعب دورًا في قرارات الشراء الخاصة بهم ، فلماذا يكافح المسوقون من أجل التقسيم والتخصيص؟

  • أفاد 36٪ من جهات التسويق أن تخصيص الرسائل عبر القنوات يمثل تحديًا.
  • تقول 85٪ من العلامات التجارية أن استراتيجية # التجزئة الخاصة بهم تستند إلى مجموعات بسيطة وواسعة النطاق.
  • أقل من 10٪ من كبار بائعي التجزئة يقولون إنهم فعالون للغاية في # التخصيص.
  • قال 35٪ من جهات التسويق في B2C إن بناء عرض واحد لكل عميل عبر القنوات يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا.

في هذا الرسم البياني ، محمد احمد صالح تفاصيل لماذا التقسيم والتخصيص ليس أمرًا ممتعًا ولكنه ضروري ، والعوائد من تجاوز التجزئة المفرطة في البساطة ، وما الذي يعيق المسوقين.

تجزئة السوق وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي

حول كاهونا

محمد احمد صالح هي عبارة عن نظام أساسي لأتمتة الاتصالات يستفيد من البيانات الغنية عبر القنوات لإنشاء رسائل مخصصة وإرسالها على نطاق واسع. استخدم الدفع ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، وداخل التطبيق ، والقنوات الاجتماعية للتواصل مع عملائك في أي وقت ومكان من المرجح أن يتفاعلوا فيه.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics

Marketing Segmentation Challenges and Opportunities

Customers expect a personalized experience and marketers are clearly seeing the opportunity on marketing segmentation and personalization. In fact, personalized media programs led to improved response rates, increased sales and strong brand perceptions for 48% of marketers  Tweet This!. Personalized emails drive 6 times the response rate over generic emails and a solid personalization strategy across channels can deliver 5 to 8 times the ROI on marketing spend.

What is Market Segmentation

Segmentation is the process of subdividing your customer-base or prospective market into defined groups that have common demographics, needs, interests, priorities, and/or regional characteristics. Segmentation enables marketers to implement personalized strategies that are highly relevant and targeted to each group – increasing overall campaign effectiveness.

Since 86% of consumers say personalization plays a role in their purchase decisions  Tweet This!, why are marketers struggling to segment and personalize?

  • 36% of marketers report that personalizing messages across channels is a challenge  Tweet This!.
  • 85% of brands say their segmentation strategy is based on broad, simple clustering  Tweet This!.
  • Less than 10% of top tier retailers say they’re highly effective at personalization  Tweet This!.
  • 35% of B2C marketers said building a single view of each customer across channels was an extreme challenge  Tweet This!.

In this infographic, Kahuna details why segmentation and personalization is not a nice-to-have but a must, the returns from moving beyond overly simple segmentation, and what’s holding marketers back.

Market Segmentation and Personalization

About Kahuna

Kahuna is a communication automation platform that leverages rich cross-channel data to create and send personalized messages at scale. Use push, email, in-app, and social channels to communicate with your customers when and where they are most likely to engage.

Leave a Reply