الوضوح: خرائط الحرارة وتسجيلات الجلسات المجانية لتحسين مواقع الويب

Microsoft Clarity: خرائط حرارية وتسجيلات جلسة مجانية لتحسين مواقع الويب

نظرًا لأننا قمنا بتصميم وتطوير سمة Shopify المخصصة لدينا متجر ملابس على الإنترنت، أردنا التأكد من أننا صممنا موقعًا أنيقًا وبسيطًا للتجارة الإلكترونية لا يربك عملائه أو يربكهم. أحد الأمثلة على اختبار التصميم لدينا كان ملف مزيد من المعلومات الذي يحتوي على تفاصيل إضافية حول المنتجات. إذا نشرنا القسم في المنطقة الافتراضية ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى خفض السعر بشكل كبير وإضافة زر سلة التسوق. ومع ذلك ، إذا نشرنا المعلومات أدناه ، فقد يفوت الزائر وجود تفاصيل إضافية.

قررنا إنشاء قسم تبديل باسم مناسب مزيد من المعلومات. ومع ذلك ، عندما نشرناه على الموقع ، لاحظنا على الفور أن الزوار لم ينقروا على القسم لتوسيعه. كان الإصلاح دقيقًا جدًا ... مؤشر صغير بجوار عنوان القسم. بمجرد تنفيذه ، شاهدنا خرائط الحرارة الخاصة بنا ورأينا أن عددًا هائلاً من الزوار يتفاعلون الآن مع زر التبديل.

لو لم نقم بتسجيل الجلسات وإنتاج خرائط الحرارة ، لما تمكنا من تحديد المشكلة أو اختبار الحل. يعد Heatmapping أمرًا ضروريًا عند تطوير أي نوع من مواقع الويب أو مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية أو التطبيقات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون حلول رسم الخرائط الحرارية باهظة الثمن. يعتمد معظمها على عدد الزوار أو الجلسات التي ترغب في تتبعها أو تسجيلها.

لحسن الحظ ، يوجد حل مجاني متاح للعملاق في صناعتنا. وضوح مايكروسوفت. ما عليك سوى إدخال شفرة تتبع Clarity في موقعك أو عبر النظام الأساسي لإدارة العلامات ، وستكون جاهزًا للعمل في غضون ساعات حيث يتم تسجيل الجلسات. والأفضل من ذلك ، أن Clarity لديها تكامل مع Google Analytics ... وضع رابط مناسب لتشغيل الجلسة داخل لوحة معلومات Google Analytics! الوضوح ينشئ بُعدًا مخصصًا يسمى وضوح URL تشغيل مع مجموعة فرعية من مشاهدات الصفحة. ملاحظة جانبية ... في هذا الوقت ، يمكنك فقط إضافة خاصية ويب واحدة للتكامل مع Clarity.

يوفر Microsoft Clarity الميزات التالية ...

خرائط الحرارة الفورية

قم بإنشاء خرائط حرارية تلقائيًا لجميع صفحاتك. شاهد أين ينقر الأشخاص ، وما يتجاهلونه ، وإلى أي مدى يتنقلون.

Microsoft Clarity Heatmaps

تسجيلات الجلسة

شاهد كيف يستخدم الناس موقعك مع تسجيلات الجلسة. استكشف ما ينجح ، وتعرف على ما يحتاج إلى تحسين ، واختبر أفكارًا جديدة.

تسجيلات جلسة Microsoft Clarity

الرؤى والقطاعات

اكتشف بسرعة الأماكن التي يصاب فيها المستخدمون بالإحباط وحوّل هذه المشكلات إلى فرص.

رؤى وأقسام Microsoft Clarity

الوضوح جاهز لاستخدام القانون العام لحماية البيانات وقانون حماية خصوصية المستهلك (CCPA) ، ولا يستخدم أخذ العينات ، وهو مبني على المصدر المفتوح. والأفضل من ذلك كله أنك ستستمتع بجميع ميزات Clarity بدون تكلفة على الإطلاق. لن تصطدم أبدًا بحدود حركة المرور ولن تضطر إلى الترقية إلى إصدار مدفوع ... إنها مجانية إلى الأبد!

قم بالتسجيل للحصول على Microsoft Clarity

Clarity: Free Heatmaps and Session Recordings for Website Optimization

Microsoft Clarity: Free Heatmaps and Session Recordings for Website Optimization

As we designed and developed a custom Shopify theme for our online dress shop, we wanted to ensure that we designed an elegant and simple ecommerce site that didn’t confuse or overwhelm their customers. One example of our design testing was a more information block which had additional details about the products. If we published the section in the default region, it would significantly push down the price and add to cart button. However, if we published the information below, the visitor may miss that there were additional details.

We decided on making a toggle section aptly named More Information. However, when we published it on the site, we immediately noticed that visitors weren’t clicking on the section to expand it. The fix was quite subtle… a tiny indicator next to the section title. Once it was implemented, we watched our heatmaps and saw that an overwhelming number of visitors now interacted with the toggle.

Had we not been recording sessions and producing heatmaps, we wouldn’t have been able to identify the issue nor test the solution. Heatmapping is an imperative when you’re developing any type of website, ecommerce site, or application. That said, heatmapping solutions can get quite expensive. Most are based on the number of visitors or sessions that you wish to track or record.

Thankfully, a giant in our industry has a free solution available. Microsoft Clarity. Just insert the Clarity tracking code in your site or via your Tag Management platform and you’re up and running within hours as sessions are captured. Even better, Clarity has a Google Analytics integration… putting a convenient link to session playbacks within your Google Analytics dashboard! Clarity creates a custom dimension called the Clarity Playback URL with a subset of page views. Side note… at this time, you can only add one web property to integrate with Clarity.

Microsoft Clarity provides the following features…

Instant Heatmaps

Generate heatmaps automatically for all your pages. See where people click, what they ignore, and how far they scroll.

Microsoft Clarity Heatmaps

Session Recordings

Watch how people use your site with session recordings. Explore what’s working, learn what needs to be improved, and test out new ideas.

Microsoft Clarity Session Recordings

Insights and Segments

Quickly discover where users get frustrated and turn these problems into opportunities.

Microsoft Clarity Insights and Segments

Clarity is GDPR and CCPA ready, doesn’t utilize sampling, and is built on open source. Best of all you’ll enjoy all the features of Clarity at absolutely zero cost. You’ll never run into traffic limits or be forced to upgrade to a paid version… it’s forever free!

Sign Up For Microsoft Clarity