تنمو التجارة الإلكترونية الآن بنسبة 200٪ أسرع من التجارة الإلكترونية

احصائيات التجارة المتنقلة

هل تتذكر العنصر الأول الذي اشتريته على جهازك المحمول؟ لست متأكدًا تمامًا عندما قمت بإجراء أول عملية شراء للهاتف المحمول ، أعتقد أن ذلك كان إما من خلال تطبيق Amazon أو Starbucks للهاتف المحمول. كان للشراء عبر الهاتف المحمول بعض القيود - أحدهما كان سهولة الاستخدام والتكنولوجيا ، والآخر كان ببساطة يثق في المعاملة. أصبحت عمليات الشراء عبر الأجهزة المحمولة الآن طبيعة ثانية ، على الرغم من ذلك ، و إحصائيات من Coupofy اثبت ذلك.

في الواقع ، بينما من المتوقع أن تنمو التجارة الإلكترونية بنسبة 15٪ ، من المتوقع أن تنمو التجارة عبر الهاتف المحمول بنسبة 31٪ في عام 2017!

في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تتصدر اليابان والمملكة المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية النمو بحوالي 50٪ على أساس سنوي. حققت أستراليا وهولندا نموًا في التجارة المتنقلة بنسبة 35٪.

في عام 2015 ، كانت الشركات الخمس الأولى التي شهدت أكبر نمو في التجارة عبر الأجهزة المحمولة هي GOME Electrical Appliances بنسبة 634٪ ، و Nebraska Furniture Mart بنسبة 500٪ ، و Yihaodian بنسبة 456٪ ، و VIPShop Holdings بنسبة 451٪ ، و HappiGo بنسبة 389٪.

أكبر مزودي التجارة عبر الهاتف المحمول في الولايات المتحدة هم TicketMaster و Apple و Target و QVC و Kohl's (بهذا الترتيب). من المثير للدهشة أن أمازون ليست بعد في المراكز الخمسة الأولى! رأى كل هؤلاء التجار حوالي 50٪ نمو في حركة مرور الجوال والمبيعات. على الصعيد العالمي ، رائدة التجارة الإلكترونية يباي يواصل التركيز على تسهيل التسوق على المستهلكين على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية نظرًا لقيمة المشتريات من هذه الأجهزة نما 21٪ كل عام.

لا يزال متوسط ​​قيمة الطلب لكل سلة أعلى مع مستخدمي الأجهزة اللوحية

وقت الاستحمام اصبح اكثر متعة قيمة متوسط ​​الطلب من المتسوق اللوحي هو 100 دولار بينما المتسوق من تحويل الهاتف الذكي هو 85 دولارًا في المتوسط. أيضًا ، من المعروف أن المتسوقين عبر الأجهزة المحمولة من هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android لديهم قيمة طلباتهم أقل بنسبة 22٪ من نظرائهم الذين يستخدمون iOS. ومع ذلك ، هناك ثلاثة أضعاف المتسوقين على أجهزة Android. هذا أكثر من كافٍ لضمان أن تجربتك تعمل عبر iOS و Android.

نمو التجارة المتنقلة 2016

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Ecommerce and Retail, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

Mcommerce is Now Growing 200% Faster than Ecommerce

Do you remember the first item that you purchased on your mobile device? I’m not quite sure when I made my first mobile purchase, I’m guessing it was either through the Amazon or Starbucks mobile application. Mobile purchasing had a couple of limitations – one was the ease of use and technology, the other was simply trusting the transaction. Mobile purchases are now becoming second nature, though, and the statistics from Coupofy prove it.

In fact, while e-commerce is expected to grow by 15%, mobile commerce is expected to grow by 31% in 2017!  Tweet This!

Around the globe, Japan, United Kingdom and South Korea lead growth with nearly 50% year over year. Australia and Netherlands have grown mobile commerce by 35%.

In 2015, the top five companies that saw the most growth in mobile commerce are GOME Electrical Appliances with 634%, Nebraska Furniture Mart with 500%, Yihaodian with 456%, VIPShop Holdings with 451% and HappiGo with 389%.

The largest mobile commerce providers in the US are TicketMaster, Apple, Target, QVC and Kohl’s (in that order). Surprisingly, Amazon isn’t yet in the top 5! All of these merchants have seen around 50% growth in mobile traffic and sales. On a global scale, the e-commerce leader eBay continues to focus on making it easier for consumers to shop on smartphones and tablets as the value of purchases from these devices grew 21% each year.

Average Order Value per Cart is still Higher with Tablet Users

The average order value of a tablet shopper is $100 while a shopper from a smartphone conversion is $85 on average. Also, mobile shoppers from an Android smartphone are known to have their order value 22% lower than their iOS counterparts. However, there are three times more shoppers on Android devices. That’s more than enough to ensure your experience works across iOS and Android.

Mobile Commerce Growth 2016

 

 

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The Ultimate Guide to Internal Communications Strategy

The Ultimate Guide to Internal Communications Strategy

Whilst an effective strategy is critical to success, Poppulo’s Global IC Survey last year showed that only 1 in 3 internal communications departments had a strategy. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.