ما الذي يعمل في إعلانات الوسائط المتعددة التفاعلية للجوال؟

إعلانات الأجهزة المحمولة بالوسائط الغنية

نمو المحمول بلا هوادة ولا جدال فيه. ومع ذلك ، في نطاق استراتيجيات التسويق عبر الهاتف المحمول، تجلب موجة الهواتف الذكية ذات النطاق الترددي العالي بعض النتائج المربحة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإعلانات الوسائط الغنية.

هذا انفوجرافيك من سيلترا تعكس بيانات المشاركة من ما يقرب من 60 حملة للهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية عبر 4 مجالات: الترفيه وتجارة التجزئة والتمويل والسيارات. تشمل المقاييس الرئيسية: معدلات المشاركة ، والتوسع ونسب النقر إلى الظهور ، وإلقاء نظرة متعمقة على أداء ميزة الإعلان لحملات الوسائط الغنية للجوال.

النقاط البارزة في أخذ العينات:

  • من بين أشكال الإعلانات ، كان أكثر من 2/3 (67 بالمائة) لافتات متحركة قابلة للتوسيع، مما يجعله أكثر أشكال الإعلانات شيوعًا. تم تقسيم الثلث المتبقي من الإعلانات بين الإعلانات البينية (1 بالمائة) واللافتات المتحركة (3 بالمائة)
  • ومن المثير للاهتمام ، كان هناك المزيد من iOS (55 بالمائة) إعلانات من Android (45 بالمائة) ولكن استخدام Android يستمر في الارتفاع وتتوقع Celtra أن هذه الأرقام ستتغير في الأشهر المقبلة.
  • معدلات المشاركة ل إعلانات الوسائط الغنية للجوال متوسط ​​العدد المكون من رقمين (12.8 بالمائة) مع كون تجارب الألعاب والفيديو هي الأكثر جاذبية.
  • تجارب الألعاب فعالة للغاية للترفيه مع (16.6 بالمائة) من المستخدمين يستجيبون لعنصر الألعاب.
  • المستخدمون هم التعامل مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي من خلال إعلانات الجوال ومشاركة المحتوى ذي العلامات التجارية. (8.7 بالمائة) يشاركون على الفيسبوك و (12.6 بالمائة) على تويتر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل العلامات التجارية بشكل متزايد على دمج خدمات الوسائط الاجتماعية الأحدث مثل Instagram و foursquare و Pinterest.
  • ميزات الاستجابة المباشرة موجودة في معظم الإعلانات. يتم دائمًا تضمين نقرة على خدمة خارجية ، مثل متجر التطبيقات أو موقع ويب ، في الإعلان.

انفوجرافيك سيلترا موبايل

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing

What Works in Mobile Rich Media Advertising?

Mobile growth is unrelenting and indisputable. However, within the realm of mobile marketing strategies, the wave of high bandwidth smartphones are bringing some lucrative results when it comes to rich media advertising.

This infographic from Celtra reflects engagement data from nearly 60 handset and tablet campaigns across 4 industries: entertainment, retail, finance and auto. Key metrics include: Engagement rates, expand and click-through rates, an in-depth look at ad feature performance for mobile rich media campaigns.

Highlights of the sampling:

  • Among ad formats, more than 2/3 (67 percent) were expandable animated banners, making it the most popular ad format. The remaining 1/3 of the ads were split between interstitials (21 percent) and animated banners (12 percent)
  • Interestingly, there were more iOS (55 percent) ads than Android (45 percent) but Android adoption continues to rise and Celtra expects that these numbers will shift in the coming months.
  • Engagement rates for mobile rich media ads average in the double-digits (12.8 percent) with video and gaming experiences being the most engaging.
  • Gaming experiences are highly effective for entertainment with (16.6 percent) of users responding to a gaming element.
  • Users are engaging with social media through mobile ads and sharing branded content. (8.7 percent) share on Facebook and (12.6 percent) Tweet. In addition, brands are increasingly integrating newer social media services such as Instagram, foursquare and Pinterest.
  • Direct response features are present in most ads. A click to an external service, such as app store, or website is almost always included in an ad.

Leave a Reply