Productsup: مشاركة محتوى المنتج وإدارة الأعلاف

في سلسلة من مقابلات Martech في الشهر الماضي ، كان لدينا راعي - برودوكتسوب، وهو نظام أساسي لإدارة تغذية البيانات. تعد منصات التجارة الإلكترونية معقدة للغاية في الوقت الحاضر ، مع التركيز على السرعة وتجربة المستخدم والأمان والاستقرار. هذا لا يوفر دائمًا مساحة كبيرة للتخصيص. بالنسبة للعديد من شركات التجارة الإلكترونية ، تحدث العديد من المبيعات خارج الموقع. أمازون و وول مارت، على سبيل المثال ، هي المواقع التي يبيع فيها العديد من بائعي التجارة الإلكترونية منتجات أكثر من تلك التي يبيعونها على نظامهم الأساسي.

للإدراج في Google Shopping ، أو البيع في Amazon أو Walmart ، سيحتاج موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك إلى موجز مخصص. تقدم كل منصة خلاصتها المنظمة الخاصة بها وتسمح بالعديد من التحسينات للبائعين لتحسين رؤية منتجاتهم. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون إنشاء هذه الخلاصات أمرًا معقدًا بشكل لا يصدق - وغالبًا ما يتطلب تطويرًا مكلفًا من طرف ثالث.

Productsup تعيين بيانات التجارة الإلكترونية

هذا حيث أ منصة إدارة تغذية البيانات تأتي في متناول اليدين. تقدم Productsup فعليًا أي تخصيص للخلاصات - بدءًا من إعادة تعيين الحقول وتخصيص أسماء الحقول ودمج بيانات الجهات الخارجية وانتهاءً بتنسيقات الإخراج لأي نظام أساسي. إليك لقطة شاشة لتعيين بياناتهم:

تعيين بيانات Productsup

يسمح لك تعيين البيانات بعرض وإعادة هيكلة الاتصالات من خلاصة المنتج المستوردة (العمود الأيسر) إلى الخلاصة الوسيطة أو الرئيسية (العمود الأوسط) ومن خلاصتك الرئيسية إلى خلاصات التصدير الخاصة بالقناة (العمود الأيمن). عند استيراد خلاصة البيانات ، يتم تعيين سمات المنتج تلقائيًا إلى ما يعادلها في العمودين الآخرين (على سبيل المثال ، يتم تعيين "اسم المنتج" إلى "العنوان"). تتيح لك وظيفة السحب والإفلات إمكانية تعديل التعيين وضبطه بأي طريقة تريدها.

طريقة عرض بيانات التجارة الإلكترونية من Productsup

تتيح لك طريقة عرض بيانات Productsup إمكانية البحث بسهولة عن منتجات أو شرائح منتج معينة وتحديد موقعها وعرضها.

طريقة عرض بيانات Productsup

يحتوي "مستعرض البيانات الكبيرة" من Productsup على مجموعة من الفلاتر التي تتيح لك فرز معلومات منتجك وعرضها في الوقت الفعلي ، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تعمل مع بضع مئات أو بضعة ملايين من المنتجات. يمكنك اختيار عرض بيانات المنتج في الاستيراد - أو الوسيط - أو موجز التصدير. تم تصميم Productsup بهذه الطريقة لإظهار سمات المنتج المختلفة بطريقة واضحة وبسيطة بحيث يتم اكتساب فهم سريع لبياناتك في لمحة واحدة.

تحليل بيانات التجارة الإلكترونية Productsup

تمكّنك وحدة تحليل البيانات في Productsup من الكشف عن جميع الأخطاء والإمكانات المخفية في بيانات منتجك في غضون ثوانٍ.

تحليل بيانات Productsup

قامت Productsup بدمج المتطلبات الفردية لقنوات التصدير المختلفة في النظام. تقوم ميزة التحليل المتطورة الخاصة بهم بمسح كل منتج في خلاصتك بحثًا عن الأخطاء ، مثل متطلبات الخلاصة غير المستوفاة والسمات المفقودة والتنسيقات غير الصحيحة والمعلومات القديمة. فهو يحدد المشكلات الحرجة ويقترح تلقائيًا مربعات التحرير المناسبة.

Productsup محرر بيانات التجارة الإلكترونية

تمكّنك وحدة محرر البيانات في Productsup من تصحيح بيانات منتجك وتنظيفها وإثرائها لإنشاء خلاصات بيانات مخصصة ومحسّنة.

محرر بيانات Productsup

تقدم المنصة مجموعة من مربعات التحرير المطورة بخبرة ، والتي يمكنك تطبيقها من خلال إجراء سحب وإفلات بسيط. تساعدك هذه على تغيير أي سمات غير صحيحة ، وتحسين بياناتك وتقسيمها ، فضلاً عن تحديد المنتجات التي يجب استبعادها في التصدير. يمكنك إزالة المسافات البيضاء المزدوجة ، وفك تشفير HTML ، واستبدال القيم ، وإضافة سمات ، وغير ذلك الكثير. يحتوي Productsup على معاينة مباشرة للبيانات ، لذا فإن أي تعديلات تجريها تكون مرئية على الفور.

باستخدام ميزة اختبار A / B الخاصة بهم ، يمكنك إعداد أشكال مختلفة لنفس الخلاصة لقناة التصدير نفسها ، من أجل تحديد التغييرات التي تزيد من الأداء أو تزيده. تقدم Productsup مجموعة من ميزات القائمة ، من القوائم السوداء إلى القوائم البيضاء وقوائم التطبيع ، للمساعدة في تبسيط العمليات وتسريعها. وباستخدام قائمة تعيين الفئات ، يمكنك بسهولة تعيين بياناتك لتصنيف منتج شريكك.

Productsup تصدير بيانات التجارة الإلكترونية

تتيح لك وحدة محرر البيانات في Productsup توزيع المعلومات الصحيحة على القناة الصحيحة.

تصدير بيانات Productsup

باستخدام خبرتهم وخبراتهم الصناعية ، أنشأت Productsup قوالب مخصصة لجميع قنوات التصدير الأكثر شيوعًا. اختر من بين عدد غير محدود من وجهات التسوق والتسويق عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك محركات التسوق المقارنة والمحركات التابعة والأسواق ومحركات البحث ومحركات إعادة الاستهداف ومنصات RTB ومنصات الوسائط الاجتماعية. إذا كانت هناك قناة تريد استخدامها ولكن لا تراها مدرجة في النظام الأساسي ، فأخبرهم بذلك وسيقومون بإضافتها لك. يمكنك حتى إعداد تصدير فارغ ، والذي يمكن تخصيصه بالكامل وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.

Productsup تتبع التجارة الإلكترونية وإدارة عائد الاستثمار

احصل على أقصى استفادة من الحملات القائمة على بيانات المنتج باستخدام وحدة تتبع التجارة الإلكترونية من Productsup.
Productsup تتبع التجارة الإلكترونية

تتبع أداء كل منتج من منتجاتك عبر القنوات المختلفة التي تقوم بالتصدير إليها باستخدام ميزة تتبع Productsup وإدارة عائد الاستثمار. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار استيراد بيانات تتبع الجهات الخارجية لمراقبة أداء إعلانات المنتج. تعرف على المنتجات أو القنوات ذات الأداء الضعيف وحدد الإجراءات التلقائية لإدارة عائد الاستثمار.

جدولة عرض توضيحي لمنصة Productsup Platform

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Amazon, Ecommerce and Retail

Productsup: Product Content Syndication and Feed Management

In a series of MarTech Interviews the last month, we had a sponsor – Productsup, a data feed management platform. Ecommerce platforms are very complex nowadays, with an emphasis on speed, user experience, security, and stability. That doesn’t always provide a lot of room for customization. For many ecommerce companies, many of the sales happen off-site. Amazon and Walmart, for example, are sites where many ecommerce vendors are selling more products than even on their own platform.

To list on Google shopping, or sell in Amazon or Walmart, your ecommerce site is going to need a custom feed. Each platform offers its own structured feed and allows many enhancements for sellers to improve their products’ visibility. However, building those feeds can be incredibly complex – often requiring expensive third-party development.

Productsup Ecommerce Data Mapping

That’s where a data feed management platform comes in handy. Productsup offers virtually any customization of feeds – from remapping fields, customizing field names, incorporating third-party data, to outputting formats for any platform. Here’s a screenshot of their data mapping:

Productsup Data Mapping

Data mapping allows you to view and restructure connections from your imported product feed (left column) to your intermediate or master feed (center column) and from your master feed to your channel-specific export feeds (right column). When you import your data feed, the product attributes are automatically mapped to their equivalents in the other two columns (e.g. “Product name” is mapped to “Title”). Drag-and-drop functionality allows you to edit and adjust the mapping in any way you like.

Productsup Ecommerce Data View

Productsup’s Data View allows you to easily search, locate and view specific products or product segments.

Productsup Data View

Productsup’s “big data browser” has a set of filters that allow you to sort through and view your product information in real-time, regardless of whether you’re working with a few hundred, or few million products. You can choose to either see the product data in your import-, your intermediate- or your export-feed. Productsup has been designed in such a way to show the various product attributes in a clear and simple way so that at one glance a quick understanding of your data is gained.

Productsup Ecommerce Data Analysis

Productsup’s data analysis module enables you to uncover all the errors and hidden potential in your product data within seconds.

Productsup has integrated the individual requirements of the various export channels into the system. Their sophisticated analysis feature scans each and every product in your feed for errors, such as unfulfilled feed requirements, missing attributes, incorrect formats and outdated information. It identifies critical issues and automatically suggests suitable editing boxes.

Productsup Ecommerce Data Editor

Productsup’s Data Editor module enables you to correct, clean up and enrich your product data to create tailored, optimized data feeds.

Productsup Data Editor

The platform offers a host of expertly developed editing boxes, that you can apply with a simple drag-and-drop action. These help you change any incorrect attributes, enhance and segment your data, as well as identify which products should be excluded in an export. You can remove double white spaces, decode HTML, replace values, add attributes, and much, much more. Productsup has a live preview of data, so any edits you perform are instantly visible.

Using their A/B testing feature you can prepare different variations of the same feed for the same export channel, in order to identify the changes that increase or maximize performance. Productsup offers a range of list features, from blacklists, to whitelists and normalization lists, to help simplify and speed up your processes. And with the Category Mapping list you can you easily map your data to your partner’s product taxonomy.

Productsup Ecommerce Data Export

Productsup’s Data Editor module enables you distribute the right information to the right channel.

Productsup Data Export

Using their industry know-how and expertise, Productsup has created tailored templates for all the most popular export channels. Select from an unlimited number of online shopping and marketing destinations, including Comparison Shopping Engines, Affiliate Engines, Marketplaces, Search Engines, Retargeting Engines & RTB platforms, and Social Media Platforms. If there is a channel you want to use but don’t see listed on the platform, let them know and they will add it for you. You can even set up a blank export, which can be customized entirely according to your own needs.

Productsup Ecommerce Tracking & ROI Management

Get the most out of your product data driven campaigns with Productsup’s Ecommerce Tracking module.
Productsup Ecommerce Feed Tracking

Track the performance of each of your products across the various channels you export to with the Productsup Tracking & ROI Management feature. You can also choose to import third party tracking data to monitor the performance of your product ads. See which products or channels are underperforming and define automatic actions to manage your ROI.

Schedule a demo of the Productsup Platform

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Getting Started with Online Reputation Management

Getting Started with Online Reputation Management

As consumers increasingly rely on online reviews, businesses that leave their online reputation to chance are at a severe disadvantage versus those with solid Online Reputation Management (ORM) programs in place. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.