كتاب إلكتروني مجاني: استمع! الاستماع الاجتماعي لأعمال أكثر ذكاءً

ذوبان الدب

هل هم هل حقا مثلك؟ ليس من الصعب معرفة ذلك هذه الأيام.

الاستماع الاجتماعي يمكن القول إنها أهم تقنية ضربت التسويق منذ وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي نفسها. يتذكر أولئك الذين لديهم خلفية تسويقية تقليدية الأيام التي فهموا فيها من هو عميلك وما يفكرون فيه أنك تطلبت استطلاعات رأي ومجموعات تركيز و / أو تعهيد أبحاث مملة إلى شركة أخرى ، وكل ذلك استغرق الكثير من الوقت والمال أكثر من أردنا.

الاستماع الاجتماعي

في هذه الأيام ، أصبحت رؤى العملاء والصناعة القيمة التي كانت باهظة الثمن وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً وتاريخية على الفور ، أصبحت الآن سهلة في الوقت الفعلي. مراقبة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية ليس فقط للتسويق: يمكنك الاستماع إلى اتجاهات الصناعة ، والتحليل التنافسي ، ورؤية المنتج ، ومجموعة من حالات الاستخدام الأخرى. في أي وقت تريد أن تعرف ما يقوله الآخرون عن شيء له علاقة بعملك ، فإن الاستماع الاجتماعي هو طريقة سريعة وسهلة لمعرفة ذلك.

قوة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي الشبكة الاجتماعية والمحتوى الخاص بك هو وقودها!

الرعاة في ميلتواتر أصدروا كتابهم الإلكتروني الجديد ، استمع: الدليل النهائي لاستخدام الاستماع الاجتماعي لأعمال أكثر ذكاءً كتبه ليزلي نوتشيو. تغوص ليزلي بعمق في مراقبة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

يرشد هذا الدليل الشامل الشركات إلى كيفية القيادة كلمة من فمه التسويق، ومعرفة ما إذا كان عملاؤك و آفاق مثلك حقًا، وكيفية حافظ على المنافسة، وكيفية تحديد من يتحدث عن عملك ، كيف البحث عن المحادثات المهمة وكيف تبدأ ميمي الخاص بك! إنها أكثر من 30 صفحة ملونة مليئة بالفكاهة والأمثلة الرائعة والإحصائيات والتفاصيل والمعلومات التي يمكنك استخدامها لتعزيز نتائج الأعمال في هذه اللحظة.

الاستماع لأعلى لافتة 5

ستتعرف على ماهية مراقبة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وكيفية استخدام مراقبة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عبر مؤسستك التسويقية وخارجها ، ولماذا يعتبر التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مهمًا.

بعد كل شيء ، مع مستخدمي Twitter فقط يرسلون متوسط 400 مليار تغريدة في اليوم، ألا تستحق بوق أذن رقمي؟

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing,

Free Ebook: Listen Up! Social Listening for Smarter Business

Do they really like you? It’s not so hard to find out these days.

Social listening is arguably the most significant technology to hit marketing since social media itself. Those of us with a traditional marketing background remember the days when understanding who your customer was and what they thought of you required polls, focus groups, and/or outsourcing tedious research to another firm, all of which took a lot more time and money than we wanted.

Social Listening

These days, the valuable customer and industry insights that used to be expensive, time-consuming and immediately historical is now real-time and easy. Social media monitoring isn’t just for marketing: you can listen for industry trends, competitive analysis, product insight, and a host of other use cases. Any time you want to know what other people are saying about something that has to do with your business, social listening is a quick and easy way to find out.

The power of social media is the social network and your content is its fuel!

Our sponsors at Meltwater have released their new e-book, Listen Up: the Definitive Guide to Use Social Listening for Smarter Business written by Leslie Nuccio. Leslie takes a deep dive into social media monitoring.

This comprehensive guide walks businesses through how to drive Word-of-Mouth Marketing, finding out if your customers and prospects really like you, how to keep tabs on the competition, how to identify who’s talking about your business, how to find conversations that matter and how to start your own meme! It’s over 30 colorful pages packed with humor, fantastic examples, stats, details and information that you can put to use to drive business results right this moment.

Listen-Up-banner5

You’ll learn what social media monitoring is, how to use social media monitoring across your marketing organization and beyond, and why social media marketing matters.

After all, with Twitter users alone sending out an average of 400 billion tweets a day, isn’t it worth a digital ear horn?

Leave a Reply