أهم قاعدة في العلاقات العامة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

دريم ستيمفري 36806112
بإذن من Dreamstime

هل تريد معرفة أفضل جزء في استخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كجزء من حملات العلاقات العامة الخاصة بك؟ لا توجد قوانين.

يتم تذكير أفراد العلاقات العامة باستمرار بالقواعد. يجب أن نتبع AP Stylebook ، يجب كتابة البيانات الإخبارية بطريقة معينة وتنفيذها في أوقات معينة.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي فرصة لشركتك لكسر القالب وإنشاء محتوى فريد يهم جمهورك بالفعل. الكلمة الأساسية هي المحتوى. المحتوى هو الحل السحري. إذا كان بإمكانك إنشاء محتوى مثير للاهتمام وجديد ، فستكون على بعد خطوة واحدة من تحقيق أهدافك وأهدافك.

دريم ستيمفري 36806112

بإذن من Dreamstime

أنت تعرف بالفعل ما أتحدث عنه. هل سبق لك أن قررت البحث عن موقع ويب لشركة أو صفحة Facebook لتجد أنها غير موجودة؟ أم أن هذا لم يتم تحديثه منذ مارس 2008؟ هذه الشركات تسقط عن رادارك وتفقد ثقتك واحترامك.

لا يؤدي إنشاء محتوى جديد ومثير للاهتمام إلى جذب الأشخاص إلى مواقعك فحسب ، بل إنه يغريهم أيضًا بالعودة. إن مفتاح العثور على المحتوى المناسب بسيط: اكتشف ما يريده زوارك ، واستمر في فعل ذلك. لا يهم ما هي منصة. Twitter ، أو Youtube ، أو Flickr ، أو Foursquare ، أو مدونة ... قم بتطوير محتوى للمستخدم المستهدف واستمر في استمراره.

استراتيجية التواصل الاجتماعي قوي ، ولكنه ممتع أيضًا لأشخاص العلاقات العامة لأننا قادرون على تجربة أشياء مختلفة وتقييم النتائج في الوقت الفعلي تقريبًا. من هناك يمكننا تعديل حملتنا لتلبية مطالب جمهورنا. لكي تكون ناجحًا عبر الإنترنت ، لا تخشى تجربة شيء جديد. إذا كان عملاؤك يريدون صورًا لنشاطك التجاري ، فامنحهم صورًا. إذا كانوا يريدون رؤية الأخبار من داخل وحول مجال عملك ، فامنحهم إياه.

العلاقات العامة لا تتغير. لقد تغيرت. الأمر متروك لك كمحترف في العلاقات العامة لفهم قوة وإمكانيات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، ثم تطوير استراتيجية للاستفادة من جميع الأدوات المتاحة. هذه الأدوات جديدة ومن المهم أن تتعلم من نجاحاتك كما تفعل مع إخفاقاتك.

4 تعليقات

  1. 1

    منشور لطيف ريان. ماذا عن جانب الوكالة للأشياء رغم ذلك؟ لا يرغب الكثير من العملاء الذين نعمل معهم فيVocenation في إنفاق $$$ في تجربة أشياء جديدة. إنهم يريدون إنفاق مبلغ $ دولار أمريكي على التوصيات التي تأتي من التجربة والتي سيتم التحقق من صحتها من خلال عملاء التسويق. بعض النقاشات القديمة (وأعني بالعمر السنوات الست الماضية) هنا ولكن هذا ما كنت أفكر فيه طوال الوقت الذي قرأت فيه منشورك.

    مشاركة.
    / كولين

  2. 2

    كولين ، أرى هذا كثيرًا. ما أحاول فعله حقًا مع هذه التوقعات هو ما إذا كانت الإستراتيجية تعمل أم لا. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلا بأس ... قد يكون الطريق الآمن مع نمو محدود وسيلة يجب اتباعها. ومع ذلك ، أود عرض البيانات والتحليلات للنمو عبر الإنترنت ، والبحث ، والمشاركة الاجتماعية ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يثبت أن السلوكيات تتغير.

    في بعض الأحيان لا تزال الآفاق لا تصدق أن الأمور قد تغيرت ... وأنا بعيد المنال. ومع ذلك ، يرى الأشخاص العقلاء التغيير وأنا أؤكد لهم أن دوري هو مساعدتهم في عملية الانتقال.

  3. 3

    أحصل على هذا من الكثير من العملاء ، "هل يمكنك أن تبين لنا إستراتيجية مجربة وفعالة؟"

    الجواب "بالطبع" ، لكنه ليس بهذه البساطة دائمًا. كل شركة ، كل شخصية تحتاج إلى نوع مختلف من الصوت. لذلك ، لن تنجح الاستراتيجية نفسها دائمًا.

    ضع خطة ، لكن ابتعد عن الخطة عندما يظهر شيء رائع. يؤدي الإبداع المنظم إلى أفضل تسويق ، عبر الإنترنت أو غير ذلك. هذا مجرد رأيي!

  4. 4

    بصفتي نائب رئيس اتصالات الشركة السابق ، فأنا أقدر وجهة نظرك حول القواعد. لكنني أفهم أيضًا أنه يجب أن تكون هناك إرشادات تحمي الشركة ومنشئ المحتوى. وأعتقد أيضًا أنه من الأهمية بمكان أنه عند إنشاء العلاقات العامة للمحتوى ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار تأثيره على العلاقات العامة والتسويق والعلامة التجارية ودعم العملاء والمبيعات. يجعلني أفكر في تناول الحلوى فقط على العشاء. أنا شخص بالغ. يمكنني أن آكل ما أريد وقتما أريد. هذا لا يعني أنني سأفعل. 🙂

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

The Most Important Rule in Social Media PR

Courtesy of Dreamstime

Want to know the best part of utilizing social media as part of your public relations campaigns? There are no rules.

PR people are constantly being reminded of rules. We have to follow the AP Stylebook, news releases have to be written a certain way and executed at certain times.

Social media is an opportunity for your company to break the mold and create unique content that actually matters to your public. The key word is content. Content is the silver bullet. If you can create interesting and fresh content, then you will be one step closer to meeting your goals and objectives.

Courtesy of Dreamstime

You already know what I’m talking about. Have you ever decided to search for a company’s website or Facebook page only to find that it doesn’t exist? Or that is hasn’t been updated since March 2008? Those companies fall off your radar, and lose your trust and respect.

Creating new and interesting content not only draws people to your sites, but it also entices them to return. The key to finding the right content is simple: find out what your visitors want, and keep doing it. It does not matter what platform. Twitter, YouTube, Flickr, Foursquare, or a blog…develop content for your targeted user and keep it coming.

Social media strategy is powerful, but also fun for PR people because we are able to try different things and evaluate the results almost in real time. From there we can modify our campaign to meet the demands of our public. In order to be successful online you cannot be afraid try something new. If your customers want photos of your business then give them photos. If they want to see news from in and around your industry, then give it to them.

Public relations is not changing. It has changed. It is up to you as a PR professional to understand the power and possibilities of social media, and then develop a strategy to utilize all of the tools at hand. These tools are new and it is just as important to learn from your successes, as you would with your failures.

4 Comments

  1. 1

    Nice post Ryan. What about on the agency side of things though? A lot of clients we work with @Vocenation don’t want to spend $$$ trying new things. They want to spend $$$ on recommendations that come from experience and that will be validated with marketing leads. Some age old debates(and by age old I mean the past 6 years) in here but this just what I was thinking the entire time I read your post.

    Participate.
    /colin

  2. 2

    Colin, I see this a lot. What I really try to drive home with these prospects is whether or not the strategy is working. If it is, then fine… the safe route with limited growth may be an avenue to take. However, I like to show data and analysis of online growth, search, social participation, etc. that proves that behaviors are changing.

    Sometimes prospects still don’t believe things have changed… and I’m outta there. However, the reasonable ones see the change and I assure them that my role is to help them in the transition.

  3. 3

    I get this from a lot of clients, “Can you show us a strategy that’s proven, and works?”

    The answer is ‘of course’, but it’s not always that simple. Every company, every personality needs a different kind of voice. Therefore, the same strategy isn’t always going to work.

    Create a plan, but deviate from the plan when something awesome comes up. Organized creativity leads to the best marketing, online or otherwise. That’s just my opinion!

  4. 4

    As a former corporate communications VP, I appreciate your perspective on rules. But I also understand there need to be guidelines that protect the company and content creator. And I also think it is critical that when PR creates content, it should mindful ot its impact on PR, marketing, brand, customer support and sales. It makes me think about only eating dessert for dinner. I am an adult. I can eat what I want, whenever I want. That doesn’t mean I will. 🙂

Leave a Reply