أهم العوامل للحصول على إشعارات دفع فعالة لتطبيق الجوال

لقد ولت الأوقات التي كان فيها إنتاج محتوى رائع كافيًا. يتعين على فرق التحرير الآن التفكير في كفاءة التوزيع الخاصة بهم ، وتتصدر مشاركة الجمهور العناوين الرئيسية. كيف يمكن لتطبيق وسائط جذب (والحفاظ على) مستخدميه منخرطين؟ كيف تقارن المقاييس الخاصة بك مع متوسطات الصناعة؟ قام Pushwoosh بتحليل حملات إشعارات الدفع لـ 104 منافذ إخبارية نشطة وهو جاهز لإعطائك إجابات. ما هي تطبيقات الوسائط الأكثر تفاعلاً؟ مما لاحظناه في Pushwoosh ،

أفضل 10 أدوات لتحسين متجر التطبيقات لتحسين تصنيف تطبيقك على منصات التطبيقات الشائعة

مع توفر أكثر من 2.87 مليون تطبيق على متجر Android Play وأكثر من 1.96 مليون تطبيق متاح على iOS App Store ، لن نبالغ إذا قلنا أن سوق التطبيقات أصبح مزدحمًا بشكل متزايد. منطقيًا ، لا يتنافس تطبيقك مع تطبيق آخر من منافسيك في نفس المكان المناسب ولكن مع تطبيقات من جميع قطاعات السوق ومنافذها. إذا كنت تعتقد ، فأنت بحاجة إلى عنصرين لجعل المستخدمين يحتفظون بتطبيقاتك - الخاصة بهم

AppSheet: إنشاء ونشر تطبيق جوال للموافقة على المحتوى باستخدام جداول بيانات Google

بينما ما زلت أتطور من وقت لآخر ، فأنا أفتقر إلى كل من الموهبة أو الوقت لأصبح مطورًا بدوام كامل. أنا أقدر المعرفة التي أمتلكها - فهي تساعدني على سد الفجوة بين موارد التطوير والشركات التي تواجه مشكلة كل يوم. لكن ... لا أتطلع لمواصلة التعلم. هناك عدة أسباب تجعل تطوير خبرتي في البرمجة ليس استراتيجية رائعة: في هذه المرحلة من مسيرتي المهنية - أنا

كيفية تحسين عملك وموقعك وتطبيقك لبحث Apple

تعتبر أخبار تكثيف Apple لجهود محرك البحث أخبارًا مثيرة في رأيي. كنت أتمنى دائمًا أن تتمكن Microsoft من التنافس مع Google ... وشعرت بخيبة أمل لأن Bing لم يحقق أبدًا ميزة تنافسية كبيرة. من خلال أجهزتهم الخاصة والمتصفح المضمن ، تعتقد أنه يمكنهم الحصول على حصة أكبر في السوق. لست متأكدًا من سبب عدم قيامهم بذلك ، لكن Google تهيمن تمامًا على السوق بحصة سوقية تبلغ 92.27٪ ... ويمتلك Bing 2.83٪ فقط.

Apple iOS 14: خصوصية البيانات و IDFA Armageddon

في WWDC هذا العام ، أعلنت Apple عن إهلاك معرف مستخدمي iOS للمعلنين (IDFA) مع إصدار iOS 14. بلا شك ، هذا هو أكبر تغيير في النظام البيئي لإعلانات تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة في السنوات العشر الماضية. بالنسبة لصناعة الإعلان ، ستؤدي إزالة IDFA إلى قلب الشركات وربما إغلاقها ، مع خلق فرصة هائلة للآخرين. نظرًا لحجم هذا التغيير ، أعتقد أنه سيكون من المفيد إنشاء ملف

Salesflare: The CRM for Small Businesses And Sales Teams Selling B2B

If you’ve spoken to any sales leader, implementation of a customer relationship management (CRM) platform is a must… and typically also a headache. The benefits of a CRM far outweigh the investment and challenges, though, when the product is easy to use (or customized to your process) and your sales team sees the value and adopts and leverages the technology. As with most sales tools, there’s a huge difference in the features needed for a

Top Factors For Effective Mobile App Push Notification Engagement

Gone are the times when producing great content was enough. Editorial teams now have to think about their distribution efficiency, and audience engagement makes the headlines. How can a media app get (and keep) its users engaged? How do your metrics compare with the industry averages? Pushwoosh has analyzed push notification campaigns of 104 active news outlets and is ready to give you answers. What Are The Most Engaged Media Apps? From what we’ve observed at Pushwoosh,

Top 10 App Store Optimization Tools To Improve Your App Ranking On Popular App Platforms

With over 2.87 millions applications available on Android Play Store and over 1.96 million applications available on iOS App Store, we wouldn’t be exaggerating if we said that the app market is increasingly becoming cluttered. Logically, your app is not competing with another app from your competitor in the same niche but with apps from across market segments and niches.  If you think, you need two elements to get your users to retain your apps – their

AppSheet: Build And Deploy A Content Approval Mobile App With Google Sheets

While I still develop from time to time, I lack both the talent or the time to become a full-time developer. I appreciate the knowledge I have – it helps me to bridge the gap between development resources and businesses that have a problem every day. But… I’m not looking to keep learning. There are a couple reasons why advancing my programming expertise isn’t a great strategy: At this point in my career – my

How To Optimize Your Business, Site, and App for Apple Search

The news of Apple ramping up its search engine efforts is exciting news in my opinion. I was always hoping that Microsoft could compete with Google… and was disappointed that Bing never really attained a significant competitive edge. With their own hardware and embedded browser, you’d think they could grab more market share. I’m not sure why they haven’t but Google absolutely dominates the market with 92.27% market share… and Bing has a mere 2.83%.