JSON Viewer: outil gratuit pour analyser et afficher la sortie JSON de votre API

Il y a des moments où je travaille avec des API JavaScript Object Notation et que je dois dépanner la façon dont j'analyse le tableau qui est retourné. Cependant, la plupart du temps, c'est difficile car il ne s'agit que d'une seule chaîne. C'est à ce moment qu'une visionneuse JSON est très pratique pour que vous puissiez indenter les données hiérarchiques, les coder en couleur, puis faire défiler pour trouver les informations dont vous avez besoin. Qu'est-ce que la notation d'objets JavaScript (JSON)? JSON (objet JavaScript

Automatisez la création de votre API REST, de votre panneau d'administration et de votre documentation Postman

Un excellent moyen de mettre à l'échelle une application en ligne est de séparer votre interface utilisateur de la couche de données à l'aide d'une interface de programmation d'application (API). Si vous êtes nouveau dans le développement, une API est un concept assez simple. Tout comme vous vous connectez et utilisez une application Web via un navigateur et une série de requêtes HTTP, votre application peut faire la même chose via une API REST et une programmation. Comme de nombreuses personnes se lancent dans la programmation

ActionIQ: une plateforme de données client de nouvelle génération pour aligner les personnes, la technologie et les processus

Si vous êtes une entreprise où vous avez distribué des données dans plusieurs systèmes, une plate-forme de données client (CDP) est presque une nécessité. Les systèmes sont souvent conçus pour un processus d'entreprise interne ou une automatisation… pas la possibilité de visualiser l'activité ou les données tout au long du parcours client. Avant que les plates-formes de données clients n'arrivent sur le marché, les ressources nécessaires pour intégrer d'autres plates-formes ont empêché un enregistrement unique de vérité où n'importe qui dans l'organisation peut voir l'activité autour.

Feedier: une plateforme de rétroaction axée sur les récompenses

Il n'y a pas un jour qui passe sans que je ne reçoive un sondage, un sondage ou qu'on ne me demande de commentaires. À moins que je ne sois vraiment satisfait ou contrarié par une marque, je supprime généralement la demande et passe à autre chose. Bien sûr, de temps en temps, on me demande des commentaires et on me dit que ce serait tellement apprécié que je serai récompensé. Feedier est une plateforme de feedback qui vous permet de collecter des retours en récompensant vos clients.

Que signifie API? Et autres acronymes: REST, SOAP, XML, JSON, WSDL

Lorsque vous utilisez un navigateur, votre navigateur fait une demande au serveur client et le serveur renvoie les fichiers que votre navigateur assemble et affiche une page Web avec. Mais que faire si vous vouliez simplement que votre serveur ou votre page Web communique avec un autre serveur? Cela vous obligerait à programmer du code sur une API. Que signifie API? API est un acronyme pour Application Programming Interface. Une API est un ensemble de routines,

JSON Viewer: Free Tool To Parse and View Your API’s JSON Output

There are times when I’m working with JavaScript Object Notation APIs and I need to troubleshoot how I’m parsing the array that’s returned. However, most of the time it’s difficult because it’s just a single string. That’s when a JSON Viewer comes in very handy so that you can indent the hierarchical data, color code it, and then scroll through to find out the information you need. What is JavaScript Object Notation (JSON)? JSON (JavaScript Object

Automate Building Of Your REST API, Admin Panel, and Postman Documentation

A great means of scaling any application online is to separate your user interface from the data layer using an Application Programming Interface (API). If you’re new to development, an API is a pretty simple concept. Just as you log in and use a web application via a browser and a series of HTTP requests, your application can do the same thing via a REST API and programming. As many people get into programming, they

ActionIQ: A Next Generation Customer Data Platform To Align People, Technology, And Processes

If you’re an enterprise company where you have distributed data in multiple systems, a Customer Data Platform (CDP) is almost a necessity. Systems are often designed towards an internal corporate process or automation… not the ability to view activity or data across the customer journey. Before Customer Data Platforms hit the market, the resources necessary to integrate other platforms inhibited a single record of truth where anyone in the organization can see the activity around

Feedier: A Reward-Driven Feedback Platform

There’s not a day that goes by that I’m not being presented with a poll, survey, or asked for feedback. Unless I’m really satisfied or upset with a brand, I typically just delete the request and move on. Of course, every once in a while, I’m asked for feedback and told that it would be so appreciated that I’ll be rewarded. Feedier is a feedback platform that lets you collect feedback by rewarding your customers.

What does API stand for? And Other Acronyms: REST, SOAP, XML, JSON, WSDL

When you utilize a browser, your browser makes request from the clients server and the server sends back files that your browser assembles and displays a web page with. But what if you just wanted your server or web page to speak to another server? This would require you to program code to an API. What does API stand for? API is an acronym for Application Programming Interface. An API is a set of routines,

Numerics: An Integrated Widget Dashboard for iOS

Numberics allows iPhone and iPad users to create and customize their own integrated dashboards from a growing collection of third parties. Pick from hundreds of pre-designed widgets to build an overview of website analytics, social media engagement, project progress, sales funnels, customer support queues, account balances or even numbers from your spreadsheets in the cloud. Features include: Predesigned widgets of various types including number tallies, line graphs, pie charts, funnel lists, and more Create multiple

Dear Abusive Client

I’m sure everyone has one of these types of clients. I’ve really been blessed over the last decade that I’ve had clients who have really enjoyed working with me. I’ve seen how some companies treat their clients and I hate it. I’ve always aimed at a higher level of service. I’ve over-promised AND over-delivered. But, geesh… that one client… if I could only write them a letter… Dear Abusive Client, Back when you selected us