سحابة MOLOCO: حلول إعلانات محمولة تعتمد على البيانات وتعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي لتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة

MOLOCO Cloud هي عبارة عن منصة شراء آلية لمخزون الإعلانات عبر التبادلات الآلية الرائدة في العالم وشبكات الإعلانات داخل التطبيق. متوفر الآن كمنصة قائمة على السحابة لجميع مسوقي التطبيقات ، يتم تشغيل MOLOCO Cloud بواسطة تقنية التعلم الآلي الخاصة التي تمكّن جهات التسويق عبر الأجهزة المحمولة من الاستفادة من بيانات الطرف الأول والإشارات السياقية عبر النظام البيئي البرنامجي لتحسين الحملات الإعلانية تلقائيًا استنادًا إلى مجموعة متنوعة من مقاييس الأداء. تتضمن ميزات سحابة MOLOCO التبادلات - الوصول إلى الهاتف المحمول

إلغاء البيانات المكررة: أفضل الممارسات لتجنب أو تصحيح بيانات العميل المكررة

لا تقلل البيانات المكررة من دقة رؤى الأعمال فحسب ، بل إنها تقلل من جودة تجربة العملاء أيضًا. على الرغم من أن عواقب البيانات المكررة يواجهها الجميع - مديرو تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومستخدمو الأعمال ومحللو البيانات - إلا أن لها أسوأ تأثير على عمليات التسويق للشركة. نظرًا لأن المسوقين يمثلون منتجات الشركة وعروض الخدمات في الصناعة ، يمكن أن تؤدي البيانات السيئة إلى تشويه سمعة علامتك التجارية بسرعة وتؤدي إلى تقديم عميل سلبي

Imagga: واجهة برمجة تطبيقات لتكامل التعرف على الصور بدعم من الذكاء الاصطناعي

Imagga هو حل شامل للتعرف على الصور للمطورين والشركات لدمج التعرف على الصور في أنظمتهم الأساسية. تقدم API مجموعة من الميزات ، بما في ذلك: التصنيف - التصنيف التلقائي لمحتوى الصور الخاص بك. واجهة برمجة تطبيقات قوية لتصنيف الصور الفوري. اللون - دع الألوان تضفي معنى على صور منتجك. واجهة برمجة تطبيقات قوية لاستخراج الألوان. الاقتصاص - إنشاء صور مصغرة رائعة تلقائيًا. واجهة برمجة تطبيقات قوية للاقتصاص المدرك للمحتوى. تدريب مخصص - تدريب الذكاء الاصطناعي لصورة Imagga على التنظيم بشكل أفضل

4 طرق لتحسين التعلم الآلي للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

مع مشاركة المزيد من الأشخاص في الشبكات الاجتماعية عبر الإنترنت كل يوم ، أصبحت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي جزءًا لا غنى عنه في استراتيجيات التسويق للشركات من جميع الأنواع. كان هناك 4.388 مليار مستخدم للإنترنت حول العالم في عام 2019 ، 79٪ منهم كانوا مستخدمين اجتماعيين نشطين. تقرير الوضع الرقمي العالمي عند استخدامه بشكل استراتيجي ، يمكن للتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أن يساهم في إيرادات الشركة ومشاركتها ووعيها ، ولكن مجرد التواجد على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لا يعني الاستفادة من

Alteryx: منصة أتمتة العمليات التحليلية (APA)

عندما تساعد شركتي وتحرك رحلات التحول الرقمي في شركات المؤسسات ، فإننا نركز على 3 مجالات رئيسية - الأشخاص والعمليات والأنظمة الأساسية. ثم نقوم بإنشاء رؤية وخارطة طريق لمساعدة الشركة على أتمتة وبناء الكفاءات داخليًا بالإضافة إلى تحويل تجربة العميل خارجيًا. إنها مشاركة صعبة قد تستغرق شهورًا ، وتتضمن عشرات الاجتماعات مع القيادة والتحليل المتعمق للبيانات والأنظمة الأساسية وعمليات الدمج التي يعتمد عليها العمل

استهداف المحتوى: بناء سلامة العلامة التجارية في عصر لا يحتوي على ملفات تعريف الارتباط

تعتبر سلامة العلامة التجارية ضرورة مطلقة للمسوقين للمضي قدمًا في هذه البيئة المتقلبة سياسياً واقتصادياً ويمكن أن تحدث فرقاً في البقاء في العمل. يتعين على العلامات التجارية الآن سحب الإعلانات بانتظام لأنها تظهر في سياقات غير ملائمة ، حيث يشعر 99٪ من المعلنين بالقلق بشأن ظهور إعلاناتهم في بيئات آمنة للعلامة التجارية. هناك سبب وجيه للقلق أظهرت الدراسات أن الإعلانات التي تظهر بالقرب من المحتوى السلبي تؤدي إلى انخفاض بمقدار 2.8 مرة في

تعرف على كيفية زيادة الإيرادات من خلال تسخير القوة الرائعة لمربع البحث الصغير الخاص بك

البحث هو اللغة العالمية. ومربع البحث هو البوابة لجميع إجاباتك. في المنزل هل تحلمين بالحلم حول أريكة جديدة لشقتك؟ أفضل أرائك النوم للشقق الصغيرة من Google. في العمل تحاول مساعدة العملاء على فهم خيارات الاشتراك الخاصة بهم؟ ابحث في الإنترانت عن أحدث الأسعار والتفاصيل لمشاركتها معهم. في ذروة الأداء ، يعزز البحث والتصفح من أعلى وأسفل النتائج. العملاء يشترون أكثر ويبقون مخلصين ،

3 خطوات لإستراتيجية رقمية قوية للناشرين تحفز المشاركة والإيرادات

نظرًا لأن المستهلكين انتقلوا بشكل متزايد إلى استهلاك الأخبار عبر الإنترنت ولديهم الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة ، فقد شهد ناشرو الطباعة انخفاضًا حادًا في عائداتهم. وبالنسبة للكثيرين ، كان من الصعب التكيف مع استراتيجية رقمية تعمل بالفعل. لقد كانت أنظمة حظر الاشتراك غير المدفوع في الغالب كارثة ، مما دفع المشتركين بعيدًا نحو وفرة المحتوى المجاني. ساعدت الإعلانات الصورية والمحتوى المدعوم ، ولكن البرامج المباعة مباشرة تتطلب عمالة مكثفة ومكلفة ، مما يجعلها بعيدة المنال تمامًا عن

MOLOCO Cloud: Data-Driven, AI-Powered Mobile Ad Solutions for Mobile Apps

MOLOCO Cloud is an automated buying platform for ad inventory across the world’s leading programmatic exchanges and in-app ad networks. Now available as a cloud-based platform for all app marketers, MOLOCO Cloud is powered by proprietary machine learning technology that empowers mobile marketers to leverage first-party data and contextual signals from across the programmatic ecosystem to automatically optimize ad campaigns based on a variety of performance metrics. MOLOCO Cloud Features Include Exchanges – reach mobile

Deduplication: Best Practices For Avoiding Or Correcting Duplicate Customer Data

Duplicate data does not only reduce the accuracy of business insights, but it compromises the quality your customer experience as well. Although the consequences of duplicate data are faced by everyone – IT managers, business users, data analysts – it has the worst impact on a company’s marketing operations. As marketers represent the company’s product and service offerings in the industry, poor data can quickly deface your brand reputation and lead to delivering negative customer

Imagga: An API for Image Recognition Integration Powered By Artificial Intelligence

Imagga is an all-in-one image recognition solution for developers and businesses to incorporate image recognition into their platforms. The API offers a host of features, including: Categorization – Automatically categorize your image content. Powerful API for instant image classification. Color – Let colors bring meaning to your product’s photos. Powerful API for color extraction. Cropping – Automatically generate beautiful thumbnails. Powerful API for content-aware cropping. Custom Training – Train Imagga’s image AI to better organize

4 Ways Machine Learning Is Enhancing Social Media Marketing

With more people being involved in online social networking every day, social media have become an indispensable part of marketing strategies for businesses of all kinds. There were 4.388 billion internet users worldwide in 2019, and 79% of them were active social users. Global State of Digital Report When used strategically, social media marketing can contribute to a company’s revenue, engagement, and awareness, but simply being on social media does not mean making use of

Alteryx: The Analytic Process Automation (APA) Platform

When my company assists and drives digital transformation journeys in enterprise companies, we focus on 3 key areas – people, processes, and platforms. We then create a vision and roadmap to help the company automate and build efficiencies internally as well as transform the customer experience externally. It’s a difficult engagement that can take months, incorporating dozens of meetings with leadership and in-depth analysis of the data, platforms, and integrations that the business is dependent

Contextual Targeting: Building Brand Safety In A Cookie-less Era

Brand safety is an absolute must for marketers moving forward in this politically and economically volatile environment and could even make the difference in staying in business.  Brands are now having to pull ads regularly because they appear in inappropriate contexts, with 99% of advertisers concerned about their ads appearing in brand-safe environments.  There is good reason for concern Studies have shown ads that appear near negative content result in a 2.8 times reduction in

Learn How to Increase Revenue By Harnessing The Awesome Power of Your Tiny Search Box

Search is the universal language. And the search box is the portal to all your answers. At home daydreaming about a new couch for your apartment? Google best sleeper couches for small apartments. At work trying to help a customer understand their subscription options? Search your intranet for the most up-to-date pricing and details to share with them.  At peak performance, search and browse boosts top and bottom line. Customers buy more and stay loyal,

3 Steps to a Strong Digital Strategy for Publishers that Drive Engagement & Revenue

As consumers have moved increasingly to online news consumption and have so many more options available, print publishers have seen their revenue plummet. And for many, it’s been tough to adapt to a digital strategy that actually works. Paywalls have been mostly a disaster, driving subscribers away toward the abundance of free content. Display ads and sponsored content have helped, but direct sold programs are labor-intensive and costly, making them entirely out of reach for