ما هو الواقع المعزز؟ كيف يتم نشر الواقع المعزز للعلامات التجارية؟

الواقع المعزز

من وجهة نظر المسوق ، أعتقد بالفعل أن الواقع المعزز لديه إمكانات أكبر بكثير من الواقع الافتراضي بينما سيسمح لنا الواقع الافتراضي بتجربة تجربة اصطناعية تمامًا ، فإن الواقع المعزز سيعزز العالم الذي نعيش فيه حاليًا ويتفاعل معه. لقد شاركنا من قبل كيف قد يؤثر الواقع المعزز على التسويق، لكنني لا أعتقد أننا شرحنا بشكل كامل الواقع المعزز وقدمنا ​​أمثلة.

مفتاح الإمكانات في التسويق هو تقدم تقنية الهواتف الذكية. مع وفرة النطاق الترددي ، وسرعة الحوسبة التي تنافس أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية منذ بضع سنوات فقط ، ووفرة الذاكرة - تفتح أجهزة الهواتف الذكية الأبواب لاعتماد الواقع المعزز وتطويره. في الواقع ، بحلول نهاية عام 2017 ، استخدم 30٪ من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية تطبيق AR ... أكثر من 60 مليون مستخدم في الولايات المتحدة وحدها

ما هو الواقع المعزز؟

الواقع المعزز هو تقنية رقمية تضع نصًا أو صورًا أو فيديو فوق أشياء مادية. يوفر الواقع المعزز في جوهره جميع أنواع المعلومات مثل بيانات الموقع والعنوان والبيانات المرئية والصوتية والتسارع ، ويفتح مجالًا للتعليقات في الوقت الفعلي. يوفر الواقع المعزز طريقة لسد الفجوة بين التجربة المادية والرقمية ، وتمكين العلامات التجارية من التفاعل بشكل أفضل مع عملائها وتحقيق نتائج أعمال حقيقية في العملية.

كيف يتم نشر الواقع المعزز للمبيعات والتسويق؟

وفقًا لتقرير حديث صادر عن Elmwood ، من المقرر أن تقدم تقنيات المحاكاة مثل VR و AR قيمة فورية بشكل أساسي للعلامات التجارية للبيع بالتجزئة والمستهلكين في مجالين رئيسيين. أولاً ، سيضيفون قيمة حيث يعززون تجربة العميل للمنتج نفسه. على سبيل المثال ، من خلال جعل معلومات المنتج المعقدة والمحتويات المهمة الأخرى أكثر جاذبية من خلال التحفيز ، أو توفير التدريب خطوة بخطوة ، أو إعطاء تنبيهات سلوكية ، كما هو الحال في حالة الالتزام بالأدوية.

ثانيًا ، ستنطلق هذه التقنيات حيث يمكن أن تساعد العلامات التجارية في إعلام وتحويل الطريقة التي ينظر بها الناس إلى العلامة التجارية من خلال إنتاج تجارب غنية وتفاعلية وسرد مقنع قبل الشراء. يمكن أن يشمل ذلك جعل التغليف قناة جديدة للتفاعل ، وسد الفجوة بين التسوق عبر الإنترنت والتسوق المادي ، وإضفاء الحيوية على الإعلانات التقليدية بقصص العلامات التجارية القوية.

الواقع المعزز للتسويق

أمثلة على تطبيقات الواقع المعزز للمبيعات والتسويق

أحد القادة هو ايكيا. لدى ايكيا تطبيق تسوق يتيح لك التنقل بسهولة في قصتهم والعثور على المنتجات التي حددتها أثناء التصفح في المنزل. مع IKEA Place لنظام iOS أو Android، وهو تطبيق يتيح للمستخدمين "وضع" منتجات IKEA في مساحتك تقريبًا.

اتبعت أمازون المثال مع عرض AR لنظام التشغيل يوس.

مثال آخر في السوق هو ميزة Yelp في ملف للهاتف المحمول تسمى مونوكل. إذا قمت بتنزيل التطبيق وفتحت قائمة المزيد ، فستجد خيارًا يسمى نظارة لعين واحدة. سوف يستخدم Open Monocle و Yelp موقعك الجغرافي ، وتحديد موقع هاتفك ، والكاميرا لتراكب بياناتهم بشكل مرئي من خلال عرض الكاميرا. إنه أمر رائع حقًا - أنا مندهش من أنهم لا يتحدثون عنه كثيرًا.

تقدم AMC Theatres a تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك يسمح لك بالإشارة إلى ملصق ومشاهدة معاينة الفيلم.

موديفايس أطلقت مرايا تفاعلية لمنافذ البيع بالتجزئة حيث يمكن للمستخدم أن يلاحظ كيف سيبدو مع الماكياج أو الشعر أو لوازم الجلد المطبقة. سيفورا أطلقوا تقنيتهم ​​عبر تطبيق جوال.

يمكن للشركات تنفيذ تطبيقات الواقع المعزز الخاصة بهم باستخدام ARKit لأجهزة Apple ، ARCore لجوجل، أو Hololens لمايكروسوفت. يمكن لشركات البيع بالتجزئة أيضًا الاستفادة من SDK الخاص بـ Augment.

الواقع المعزز: الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل

إليك نظرة عامة رائعة في مخطط المعلومات الرسومي ، ما هو الواقع المعزز، صمم بواسطة الثغرات.

ما هو الواقع المعزز؟

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Augmented Reality, Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Mobile Applications, Retail, Technology

What is Augmented Reality? How Is AR Being Deployed for Brands?

Augmented reality

From a marketer’s point of view, I actually believe augmented reality has much more potential than with virtual reality. While virtual reality will allow us to experience a totally artificial experience, augmented reality will enhance and interact with the world we currently live in. We’ve shared before how AR may impact marketing, but I don’t believe we’ve fully explained augmented reality and provided examples.

Key to the potential with marketing is the advancement of smartphone technology. With bandwidth plentiful, computing speed that rivaled desktops just a few years ago, and plenty of memory – smartphone devices are opening the doors for augmented reality adoption and development. In fact, by the end of 2017, 30% of smartphone users used an AR app… over 60 million users in the US alone  Tweet This!

What is Augmented Reality?

Augmented reality is a digital technology that overlays text, images or video over physical objects. At its core, AR provides all types of information such as location, heading, visual, audio and acceleration data, and opens an avenue for real-time feedback. AR provides a way to bridge the gap between the physical and digital experience, empowering brands to better engage with their customers and drive real business results in the process.

How is AR Being Deployed for Sales and Marketing?

According to a recent report by Elmwood, simulation technologies like VR and AR are set to offer immediate value mainly for retail and consumer brands in two key areas. Firstly, they will add value where they enhance the customer’s experience of the product itself. For example, by making complex product information and other important content more engaging through gamification, providing step-by-step coaching, or giving behavioural nudges, such as in the case of medication adherence.

Secondly, these technologies will take off where they can help brands inform and transform the way people perceive the brand by producing rich, interactive experiences and compelling narratives prior to purchase. This could include making packaging a new channel for engagement, bridging the gap between online and physical shopping, and bring traditional advertising to life with powerful brand stories.

Augmented Reality for Marketing

Examples of Augmented Reality Implementations for Sales and Marketing

One leader is IKEA. IKEA has a shopping app that allows you to easily navigate their story and find the products you identified while browsing at at home. With IKEA Place for iOS or Android, their app that allows users virtually “place” IKEA products in your space.

Amazon has followed the example with AR view for iOS.

Another example on the market is Yelp’s feature in their mobile app called Monocle. If you download the app and open the more menu, you’ll find an option called Monocle. Open Monocle and Yelp will utilize your geographic location, your phone’s positioning, and your camera to overlay their data visually through the camera view. It’s actually pretty cool – I’m surprised they don’t talk about it very often.

AMC Theatres offers a mobile application that allows you to point at a poster and watch a movie preview.

Modiface launched interactive mirrors for retail outlets where the user can observe how they’d look with makeup, hair, or skin supplies applied. Sephora has released their technology via a mobile application.

Companies can implement their own augmented reality applications using ARKit for Apple, ARCore for Google, or Hololens for Microsoft. Retail companies can also take advantage of Augment’s SDK.

Augmented Reality: Past, Present, and Future

Here’s a great overview in an infographic, What is Augmented Reality, designed by Vexels.

What is Augmented Reality?

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

How Communications Platforms Drive Customer Engagement

Today's digitally empowered customers create a challenge for organizations to sell, market and service them effectively. Expectations are higher than ever before, and customers openly share both positive and negative experiences with just a few clicks on review websites, app ratings and social media. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.