ما هو الواقع الافتراضي؟

الواقع الافتراضي

تسارع التكنولوجيا يخطف الأنفاس. إذا كنت قد سألتني عن رأيي في الواقع الافتراضي قبل عام ، ربما كنت سأخبرك أنه لديه فرصة محدودة في التعليم والترفيه. ومع ذلك ، كما ذكرت في وظيفة حديثة بعد الحضور عالم ديل للتكنولوجيا، فإن رؤية التحول الرقمي الذي يحدث في العالم يغير وجهة نظري حول كل شيء تقريبًا.

ما هو الواقع الافتراضي؟

الواقع الافتراضي (VR) هو تجربة مغمورة حيث يتم استبدال حواس المستخدم المرئية والمسموعة بالتجارب المصنعة. يمكن إضافة اللمس من خلال المعدات اللمسية ، ويمكن أيضًا تحسين الروائح للرائحة ودرجة الحرارة. الهدف هو يحل محل العالم الحالي وجعل المستخدم يعتقد أنه في المحاكاة التفاعلية التي تم إنشاؤها من خلال هذه الأجهزة.

يحدث التسارع بمساعدة الذكاء الاصطناعي - يمكن للأنظمة أن تتعلم سد الثغرات التي لم يلمسها إطار التطوير بعد. شاركت قصة لا تصدق حيث ماكلارين كانت عمليات المحاكاة دقيقة جدًا لدرجة أن التنبؤات التي قدمتها المحاكيات كانت دقيقة جدًا لدرجة أنها استخدمت لإعداد وتعديل سيارات السباق. هذا مذهل للغاية ... واقع افتراضي يتنبأ بالواقع الفعلي. قف.

Fullestop بحث وطور الواقع الافتراضي وأنتج الرسم البياني التالي. Fullestop متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير مواقع الويب المخصصة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تصميم مخصص للأعمال ذات الاحتياجات الفريدة. يوفر مخطط المعلومات الرسومي المكان الذي تم فيه تطبيق الواقع الافتراضي على فرص التسويق مع نتائج رائعة:

  • ماريوت عرضت خدمة غرف VR مع بطاقات بريدية VR ، مما أثر على عدد الأشخاص الذين قالوا إنهم يرغبون في البقاء في فنادق ماريوت أكثر.
  • الوجهة كولومبيا البريطانية خلق تجربة الواقع الافتراضي في Great Bear Rainforest مما أدى إلى زيادة عدد الزوار بنسبة 5٪.
  • قدم توماس كوك جسور VR من أفق مانهاتن مما أدى إلى زيادة بنسبة 190٪ في الرحلات الاستكشافية لمدينة نيويورك وعائد استثمار بنسبة 40٪.

لن يتباطأ أيضًا. قد يصل الإنفاق على VR إلى 7 مليارات دولار هذا العام بين الأجهزة والبرامج ويمكن أن ينمو إلى 30 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2020. هناك 188 سماعة رأس VR متاحة على Amazon مع OCULUS المتصدع صنفت على أنها الأفضل. شاهدت ابنتي تلعب عدة ألعاب مع نظام Oculus Rift جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام Alienware Area 51 وكان من المدهش جدًا معرفة مدى سرعة اندماجها في التجربة.

تحقق من الرسم البياني الذي يوضح بالتفصيل الصناعات والفرص الأخرى للواقع الافتراضي. انها تصبح مثيرة جدا!

ما هو الواقع الافتراضي؟

 

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Virtual Reality

What is Virtual Reality?

Virtual Reality

The acceleration of technology is breath-taking. If you would have asked me my opinion on virtual reality a year ago, I probably would have told you that it’s a got a limited opportunity in education and entertainment. However, as I mentioned in a recent post after attending Dell Technology World, seeing the digital transformation that’s happening in the world is changing my perspective on just about everything.

What is Virtual Reality?

Virtual reality (VR) is an immersed experience where the user’s visual and audible senses are replaced with manufactured experiences. Touch through haptic equipment can be added, scents for smell, and temperature can also be enhanced. The goal is to replace the existing world and have the user believe they are in the interactive simulation created through these devices.

The acceleration is happening with the assistance of artificial intelligence – systems can learn to fill the gaps that the development framework hadn’t touched yet. I shared an incredible story where McLaren simulations were so accurate that predictions made by their simulators were so accurate that they were used to prepare and adjust the race cars. That’s absolutely amazing… virtual reality predicting actual reality. Whoa.

Fullestop researched and developed Virtual Reality and produced the following infographic. Fullestop specializes in custom web design and development throughout world. Custom Design for business with unique needs. The infographic provides where VR was even applied to marketing opportunities with outstanding results:

It’s not going to slow down, either. Spending on VR may reach $7 billion this year between hardware and software and could grow to $30 billion by 2020. There are 188 VR headsets available on Amazon with Oculus Rift rated one of the best. I watched as my daughter played several games with the Oculus Rift system combined with an Alienware Area 51 system and it was pretty amazing to see how quickly she was emersed in the experience.

Check out the infographic which details other industries and opportunities for Virtual Reality. It’s getting pretty exciting!

What is Virtual Reality?

 

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The State of AI in Marketing: Activating Customer Data for AI Powered Marketing (from aspirations to reality)

The State of AI in Marketing: Activating Customer Data for AI Powered Marketing (from aspirations to reality)

The first ever State of AI in Marketing Report of its kind dives deep into how leading brands are using AI and making the most of their Customer Data Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.