Amplero: طريقة أكثر ذكاءً لتقليل تضخم العملاء

استهداف الناس

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحد من ضغوط العملاء ، فإن المعرفة قوة خاصة إذا كانت في شكل رؤية سلوكية غنية. بصفتنا جهات تسويق ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لفهم سلوك العملاء ولماذا يغادرون ، حتى نتمكن من منع ذلك.
لكن ما يحصل عليه المسوقون غالبًا هو تفسير متخبط وليس توقعًا حقيقيًا لمخاطر الاضطراب. فكيف تتغلب على المشكلة؟ كيف تتنبأ بمن قد يغادر بدقة كافية ووقت كافٍ للتدخل بطرق تؤثر على سلوكه؟

لطالما كان المسوقون يحاولون معالجة مشكلة الاضطراب ، كان النهج التقليدي للنمذجة المتخلفة هو "تقييم" العملاء. تكمن المشكلة في تسجيل النتائج في أن معظم نماذج الاستبقاء تقيِّم العملاء بدرجة تعتمد على إنشاء سمات مجمعة يدويًا في مستودع بيانات واختبار تأثيرها في تحسين رفع نموذج الزخم الثابت. يمكن أن تستغرق العملية عدة أشهر ، من تحليل سلوك العملاء من خلال نشر أساليب التسويق الاستبقاء. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأن جهات التسويق عادةً ما تقوم بتحديث نتائج العملاء على أساس شهري ، فإن الإشارات الناشئة بسرعة والتي تشير إلى أن العميل قد يغادر يتم تفويتها. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن أساليب التسويق الاستبقاء قد فات الأوان.

أمبليرو، التي أعلنت مؤخرًا عن تكامل نهج جديد للنمذجة السلوكية لتغذية تخصيص التعلم الآلي ، توفر للمسوقين طريقة أكثر ذكاءً للتنبؤ ومنع الاضطراب.

ما هو التعلم الآلي؟

التعلم الآلي هو نوع من الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) يوفر للأنظمة القدرة على التعلم دون أن تتم برمجتها بشكل واضح. يتم تحقيق ذلك عادةً من خلال تغذية البيانات باستمرار إلى خوارزميات تغيير البرامج بناءً على النتائج.

على عكس تقنيات النمذجة التقليدية ، يراقب Amplero تسلسل سلوك العميل على أساس ديناميكي ، ويكتشف تلقائيًا أي إجراءات العميل ذات مغزى. هذا يعني أن المسوق لم يعد يعتمد على درجة شهرية واحدة تشير إلى ما إذا كان العميل معرضًا لخطر ترك الشركة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم تحليل السلوك الديناميكي لكل عميل على أساس مستمر ، مما يؤدي إلى تسويق الاحتفاظ في الوقت المناسب.

الفوائد الرئيسية لنهج النمذجة السلوكية لـ Amplero:

  • زيادة الدقة. تعتمد نمذجة Amplero's churn على تحليل سلوك العميل بمرور الوقت حتى تتمكن من اكتشاف كل من التغييرات الطفيفة في سلوك العميل ، وفهم تأثير الأحداث النادرة للغاية. يعتبر نموذج Amplero فريدًا أيضًا من حيث أنه يتم تحديثه باستمرار نظرًا لوجود بيانات سلوكية جديدة. نظرًا لأن الدرجات المتقطعة لا تتقادم أبدًا ، فلا يوجد انخفاض في الأداء بمرور الوقت.
  • تنبؤية مقابل رد الفعل. مع Amplero ، تتطلع النمذجة المتضاربة إلى الأمام مما يؤدي إلى القدرة على التنبؤ بالتخبط قبل عدة أسابيع. تسمح هذه القدرة على عمل تنبؤات على أطر زمنية أطول للمسوقين بإشراك العملاء الذين ما زالوا يشاركون ولكن من المحتمل أن يتحولوا في المستقبل مع رسائل الاحتفاظ والعروض قبل أن يصلوا إلى نقطة اللاعودة والمغادرة.
  • الاكتشاف الآلي للإشارات. يكتشف Amplero تلقائيًا إشارات حبيبية غير واضحة بناءً على تحليل التسلسل السلوكي للعميل بالكامل بمرور الوقت. يسمح الاستكشاف المستمر للبيانات باكتشاف الأنماط الشخصية حول المشتريات والاستهلاك وإشارات المشاركة الأخرى. إذا كانت هناك تغييرات في السوق التنافسي أدت إلى تغييرات في سلوك العميل ، فسوف يتكيف نموذج Amplero على الفور مع هذه التغييرات ، واكتشاف أنماط جديدة.
  • التحديد المبكر، عندما لا يزال التسويق ذا صلة. نظرًا لأن نموذج التذبذب المتسلسل الخاص بـ Amplero يستفيد من بيانات الإدخال الدقيقة للغاية ، فإن الأمر يتطلب وقتًا أقل بكثير لتقييم العميل بنجاح ، مما يعني أن نموذج Amplero يمكن أن يحدد المخمدات ذات المدة الأقصر بكثير. يتم تغذية نتائج نمذجة الميل باستمرار في منصة تسويق التعلم الآلي الخاصة بـ Amplero والتي تكتشف وتنفذ بعد ذلك إجراءات تسويق الاحتفاظ المثلى لكل عميل وسياق.

أمبليرو

باستخدام Amplero ، يمكن للمسوقين تحقيق دقة تنبؤ أفضل بنسبة 300٪ وتسويق احتفاظ أفضل بنسبة تصل إلى 400٪ مقارنة باستخدام تقنيات النمذجة التقليدية. إن امتلاك القدرة على تقديم تنبؤات العملاء بشكل أكثر دقة وفي الوقت المناسب يجعل كل الفرق في القدرة على تطوير قدرة مستدامة لتقليل الاضطراب وتعزيز قيمة عمر العميل.

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب عرض توضيحي ، يرجى زيارة أمبليرو.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing Automation

Amplero: A Smarter Way to Reduce Customer Churn

When it comes to reducing customer churn, knowledge is power especially if it’s in the form of rich behavioral insight. As marketers we do everything we can to understand how customers behave and why they leave, so that we can get prevent it.
But what marketers often get is a churn explanation rather than a true prediction of churn risk. So how do you get in front of the problem? How do you predict who may leave with enough accuracy and sufficient time to intervene in ways that influence their behavior?

For as long as marketers have been trying to address the problem of churn, the traditional approach to churn modeling has been to “score” customers. The problem with churn scoring is that most retention models rate customers with a score that depends on manually creating aggregate attributes in a data warehouse and testing their impact in improving the lift of a static churn model. The process can take several months, from analyzing customer behavior through deploying retention marketing tactics. Furthermore, since marketers typically update customer churn scores on a monthly basis, rapidly emerging signals that indicate a customer may leave are missed. As a result, retention marketing tactics are too late.

Amplero, which recently announced the integration of a new approach to behavioral modeling to fuel its machine learning personalization, provides marketers a smarter way to predict and prevent churn.

What is Machine Learning?

Machine learning is a type of artificial intelligence (AI) that provides systems with the ability to learn without being explicitly programmed. This is typically accomplished through continuously feeding data to and having software alter algorithms based on the results.

Unlike traditional churn modeling techniques, Amplero monitors sequences of customer behavior on a dynamic basis, automatically discovering which customer actions are meaningful. This means that a marketer is no longer reliant on a single, monthly score indicating whether a customer is at risk of leaving the company. Instead, the dynamic behavior of each individual customer is analyzed on a continuous basis, leading to more timely retention marketing.

Key benefits of Amplero’s behavioral modeling approach:

  • Increased accuracy. Amplero’s churn modeling is based on analyzing customer behavior over time so it can detect both subtle changes in customer behavior, and understand the impact of very infrequent events. The Amplero model is also unique in that it is updated continuously as there is new behavioral data. Because churn scores never get stale, there is no drop-off in performance over time.
  • Predictive vs. reactive. With Amplero, churn modeling is forward looking resulting in the ability to predict churn several weeks in advance. This ability to make predictions over longer timeframes allows marketers to engage customers who are still engaged but are likely to churn in the future with retention messages and offers before they reach the point of no return and leave.
  • Automated discovery of signals. Amplero automatically discovers granular, non-obvious signals based on analyzing a customer’s entire behavioral sequence over time. Continuous exploration of data allows for the detection of personalized patterns around purchases, consumption, and other engagement signals. If there are changes to the competitive market that result in changes in customer behavior, the Amplero model will immediately adapt to these changes, discovering new patterns.
  • Early Identification, when marketing is still relevant. Because Amplero’s sequential churn model leverages highly granular input data, far less time is required to successfully score a customer, meaning that Amplero’s model can identify churners with much shorter tenure. Results of the propensity modeling are constantly fed into Amplero’s machine learning marketing platform which then discovers and executes the optimal retention marketing actions for each customer and context.

Amplero

With Amplero marketers can achieve 300% better churn prediction accuracy and up to 400% better retention marketing than when using traditional modeling techniques. Having the ability to make more accurate and timely customer predictions makes all the difference in being able to develop a sustainable capability for reducing churn and boosting customer lifetime value.

For more information or to request a demo, please visit Amplero.

Leave a Reply