التعيين: جدولة شاملة عبر الإنترنت لعملك

معين

تبحث الشركات التي لديها عروض قائمة على الخدمات باستمرار عن طرق تسهل على العملاء شراء خدماتهم أو حجز وقتهم. تعد أداة جدولة المواعيد مثل Appointy طريقة سلسة لتحقيق ذلك حيث يمكنك توفير الراحة والمرونة للحجز عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع إلى جانب المزايا الإضافية للمدفوعات الآمنة عبر الإنترنت وإشعارات الحجز الفورية وعدم وجود حجوزات مزدوجة. 

ليس هذا فقط ، إنها أداة الكل في واحد مثل معين يمكن أن يساعدك أيضًا في إدارة عملك بشكل أكثر فعالية ، ومراقبة إنتاجية الموظفين ، وتنمية عملك باستخدام ميزات التسويق المناسبة. 

الجدولة عبر الإنترنت: نظرة عامة على الحل

معين هو برنامج لجدولة المواعيد عبر الإنترنت يوفر نظامًا أساسيًا سهل الاستخدام للحجوزات عبر الإنترنت ، مع تذكيرات آلية ومعالجة الدفع وتطبيق الهاتف المحمول وغير ذلك الكثير! يساعدك على إدارة وتنمية أعمالك من خلال اكتساب عملاء جدد والاحتفاظ بالعملاء الحاليين.

أكثر من 200,000 من أصحاب الأعمال من مختلف الصناعات مثل التدريس ، وصالون ، ومنتجع صحي ، والصحة واللياقة البدنية ، والخدمات المهنية ، والقطاع الحكومي والخاص ، والمكاتب الطبية ، والعمليات التجارية ، والفرق ، وما إلى ذلك - ضعوا ثقتهم في Appointy. 

Appointy يساعد عملك مع الفوائد التالية:

24 × 7 حجوزات عبر الإنترنت

مع Appointy ، يمكن لعملائك جدولة المواعيد معك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان وفي الوقت الذي يناسبهم. يعمل كموظف استقبال على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، والذي يدير جدولك الزمني ويوفر لك متاعب حجز المواعيد يدويًا باستخدام الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى صفحة الحجز الخاصة بك في الوقت الذي يناسبهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن تفويت المواعيد المحجوزة خارج ساعات عملك! 

يمكن لعملائك جدولة أنفسهم بسهولة من خلال عملية الحجز السهلة. عند الحاجة ، يمكنهم إلغاء أو إعادة جدولة مواعيدهم في غضون ثوانٍ! يتيح لك Appointy أيضًا تخصيص صفحة الحجز الخاصة بك لتتناسب مع صورة علامتك التجارية. 

بوابة الحجز

جيل الرصاص متعدد القنوات

عزز ظهور نشاطك التجاري على الإنترنت وكن حاضرًا أينما كان عملاؤك - Google أو Facebook أو Instagram! تساعدك عمليات تكامل الحجز في Appointy على الاستفادة من قوة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتحصل على المزيد من العملاء.

باستخدام Appointy ، يمكنك إضافة زر "احجز الآن" إلى مقابض Google MyBusiness و Facebook و Instagram لتحويل زوار الملف الشخصي عالي التفاعل إلى عملاء يدفعون. سيطلب زر الحجز الآن من زوار الملف الشخصي تحديد موعد مع عملك مباشرة داخل التطبيق. 

من خلال تكاملنا للحجز مع Google ، يمكن لعملائك اكتشافك بسهولة وحجزك مباشرة من بحث Google والخرائط وموقع ويب RwG. بهذه الطريقة ، ستكسب المزيد من العملاء الجدد دون دفع سنت!

حماية عدم الحضور

يتيح لك Appointy إرسال رسائل تذكير عبر البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية القصيرة إلى عملائك قبل الموعد لتقليل حالات عدم الحضور وإلغاءات اللحظة الأخيرة. يمكن لعملائك إعادة الجدولة بسهولة إذا لم يتمكنوا من القيام بذلك أو إبلاغهم مسبقًا حتى تتمكن من ملء الخانات الفارغة وعدم خسارة أي عائد.

تكامل الدفع

يتكامل Appointy مع تطبيقات الدفع الشائعة مثل Paypal و Stripe و Square لتوفير خيارات دفع فورية للعملاء في وقت الحجز أو الخروج. 

يمكنك اختيار قبول الدفع الكامل أو الجزئي أو عدم الدفع عبر الإنترنت في وقت الحجز. يمكن أن تساعدك المدفوعات المسبقة عبر الإنترنت في تجنب الحجوزات غير الرسمية وتوفير الحماية ضد الإلغاء. 

تكامل Appointy's Square POS يملأ تلقائيًا تفاصيل الموعد ويضمن عملية تسجيل خروج سريعة وسلسة لعملائك. 

تقويم جدولة في الوقت الحقيقي 

يتيح لك تقويم Appointy في الوقت الفعلي عرض جدول يومك في لمحة ، مع جداول متعددة للموظفين على شاشة واحدة. حدد أي ثغرات واملأ الفراغ لإدارة الوقت بكفاءة. 

يمكنك تغيير التوفر الخاص بك في أي وقت من التقويم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يسمح لك بإعادة الجدولة بسهولة باستخدام ميزة السحب والإفلات. 

يدعم Appointy أيضًا المزامنة ثنائية الاتجاه مع التقويمات الشخصية أو المهنية الشائعة مثل Google Cal و iCal و Outlook والمزيد حتى يمكنك البقاء دائمًا على اطلاع بجدول يومك. 

Appointy سطح المكتب والجوال والجهاز اللوحي

الموظفين وإدارة العملاء 

يتيح لك Appointy منح موظفيك بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بهم ، مما يسمح لهم بالتحكم في جدولهم الزمني وتوافرهم ومغادرتهم. يساعدك في إدارة موظفيك بذكاء ، من خلال تخصيص المواعيد لأكثر الموارد حرية / ازدحامًا ، ويعزز الإنتاجية. 

يتيح لك Appointy's CRM وموظفيك تقديم تجربة عميل مخصصة من خلال تتبع سلوكهم. قم بتخزين التفاصيل المهمة مثل ردود نموذج الاستلام ونشاط المواعيد وسجل الشراء والملاحظات والمزيد في مكان واحد. 

يمكنك أيضًا تجميع عملائك بذكاء استنادًا إلى السمات الرئيسية مثل النشاط والتعليقات والولاء للتركيز على العملاء المناسبين وتوجيه جهودك بشكل فعال.

موبايل التطبيق

باستخدام تطبيق حجز المواعيد Appointy ، يمكنك إدارة عملك بالكامل على هاتفك. يمكنك إدارة الجدولة والمدفوعات وتقويمات الموظفين والمواعيد وغير ذلك الكثير عبر التطبيق أثناء التنقل. 

استشارات افتراضية

يتيح لك تكامل Appointy مع Zoom جدولة الاستشارات عبر الإنترنت أو الاجتماعات عن بُعد أو المؤتمرات أو الفصول الافتراضية أو الندوات عبر الإنترنت. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك توسيع نطاق عملك في مناطق زمنية مختلفة ، على مستوى العالم.

يُنشئ كل حجز تلقائيًا رابط اجتماع Zoom ويتم إضافة الفصل أو الجلسة الافتراضية تلقائيًا إلى التقويم الخاص بك.

يتم عرض تفاصيل الموعد الافتراضي على صفحة تأكيد الحجز ، ويتم إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني / رسالة نصية وإخطارات التذكير إلى جميع المشاركين. للانضمام ، يجب على العملاء ببساطة النقر فوق ارتباط Zoom وسيتم تشغيل تطبيق Zoom الخاص بهم!

Zoom حجز موعد وتأكيده

التحليلات والتقارير

تساعدك تحليلات وتقارير Appointy على تتبع مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية الخاصة بك مثل عدد المواعيد ورضا العملاء والمبيعات وأداء الموظفين والمزيد في الوقت الفعلي. ابق دائمًا على قمة أدائك واتخذ قرارات تعتمد على البيانات لتحسين مقاييس الأعمال هذه.

ابدأ مع Appointy

قم بإعداد Appointy لعملك في 3 خطوات بسيطة: 

  1. ضبط - أدخل خدماتك وساعات عملك. أضف المخازن المؤقتة ، وأوقات الحظر لتكرار جدول حياتك الواقعية.
  2. شارك - شارك عنوان URL لصفحة الحجز الخاصة بك مع العملاء. أضفه إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك ، و Google My Business ، و Instagram ، و Facebook ، والقنوات الأخرى. 
  3. قبول - قبول الحجوزات من العملاء 24 × 7. اسمح للعملاء بالجدولة الذاتية ، وإعادة الجدولة ، والإلغاء في الوقت الذي يناسبهم.

Appointy هي واحدة من رواد الصناعة في مجال جدولة المواعيد. مع نموذج تسعير freemium ، فإنه يدعم الشركات من جميع الأحجام. كما أنه يطور برنامجًا مخصصًا لجدولة المواعيد يناسب المؤسسات / الشركات الكبيرة لتلبية احتياجات العلامات التجارية المخصصة والجدولة المحددة.

شهادة العميل المعين

هل أنت مستعد لتنمية عملك مع Appointy؟

ابدأ الإصدار التجريبي المحدد لمدة 14 يومًا اليوم!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Appointy: All-In-One Online Scheduling For Your Business

Appointy

Businesses that have service-based offerings are constantly on the lookout for ways to make it easier for clients to purchase their services or reserve their time. An appointment scheduling tool like Appointy is a seamless way to achieve this since you can provide the convenience and flexibility of 24×7 online booking coupled with the added benefits of secure online payments, instant booking notifications, and zero double bookings. 

Not just that, an all-in-one tool like Appointy can also help you manage your business more effectively, monitor staff productivity, and grow your business with the right marketing features. 

Appointy Online Scheduling: Solution Overview

Appointy is an online appointment scheduling software that provides an easy-to-use platform for online bookings, with automated reminders, payment processing, mobile app, and much more!  It helps you manage and grow your business by gaining new clients and retaining existing ones.

Over 200,000 business owners from various industries like tutoring, salon, spa, health and fitness, professional services, government and private sector, medical offices, business operations, and teams, etc – place their trust in Appointy. 

Appointy helps your business with the following benefits:

24×7 Online Bookings

With Appointy, your clients can schedule appointments with you anytime, anywhere, at their convenience. It acts like a 24×7 receptionist, which manages your schedule and saves you from the hassle of manually booking appointments using phone or email. Clients can access your booking page at their convenience. Moreover, you don’t have to worry about missing appointments booked outside your business hours! 

Your clients can self-schedule conveniently with the easy booking process. When required, they can cancel or reschedule their appointments in a matter of seconds! Appointy also lets you customize your booking page to match your brand image. 

Appointy Booking Portal

Multi-Channel Lead Generation

Enhance your business’s online visibility and be present where your clients are – Google, Facebook or Instagram! Appointy’s booking integrations help you leverage the power of social media to get you more clients.

With Appointy, you can add a ‘Book Now’ button to your Google MyBusiness, Facebook, and Instagram handles to convert highly-engaged profile visitors into paying clients. The book now button will prompt the profile visitors to schedule an appointment with your business right within the app. 

With our Reserve with Google integration, your clients can easily discover and book you directly from Google Search, Maps and RwG website. This way, you’ll be generating more new clients without paying a dime!

No-show Protection

Appointy lets you send reminders via email and SMS to your clients before the appointment to reduce no-shows and last minute-cancelations. Your clients can easily reschedule if they can’t make it or inform beforehand so that you can fill the empty slots and don’t lose out on any revenue.

Payment Integrations

Appointy integrates with popular payment apps like Paypal, Stripe, Square to provide instant payment options for clients at the time of booking or checkout. 

You can choose to accept a full, partial, or no online payment at the time of booking. Online prepayments can help you avoid casual bookings and provide cancellation protection. 

Appointy’s Square POS integration auto-fills the appointment details and ensures a quick and smooth checkout process for your clients. 

Real-time Scheduling Calendar 

Appointy’s real-time calendar lets you view your day’s schedule at a glance, with multiple staff schedules on a single screen. Identify any gaps and fill the empty slot for efficient time management. 

You can change your availability at any time from the calendar. Moreover, it allows you to reschedule easily with the drag and drop feature. 

Appointy also supports two-way sync with popular personal or professional calendars like Google Cal, iCal, Outlook, and more so that you can always stay on top of your day’s schedule. 

Appointy Desktop, Mobile, and Tablet

Staff and Client Management 

Appointy lets you give your staff their own login credentials, which allows them to take control of their schedule, availability, and leaves. It helps you in smartly managing your staff, by allocating appointments to the freest/busiest resource, and enhances productivity. 

Appointy’s CRM lets you and your staff deliver personalized client experience by tracking their behaviour. Store important details like intake form responses, appointment activity, purchase history, notes and more in one place. 

You can also intelligently group your clients based on key attributes such as activity, feedback and loyalty to focus on right clients and effectively channelize your efforts.

Mobile App

With Appointy’s appointment booking app, you can manage your entire business on your phone. Manage scheduling, payments, staff calendars, appointments, and much more via the app on the go. 

Virtual Consultations

Appointy’s integration with Zoom lets you schedule online consultations, remote meetings, conferences, virtual classes, or webinars. This way you can expand your business’s reach in different time zones, globally.

Each booking auto-generates a Zoom meeting link and the virtual class or session is automatically added to your calendar.

The virtual appointment details are displayed on the booking confirmation page, and sent in automated email/ text confirmation and reminder notifications to all participants. To join, clients have to simply click the Zoom link and their Zoom app will be launched!

Zoom Appointment Booking and Confirmation

Analytics & Reporting

Appointy’s analytics and reporting help you track your key performance indicators like number of appointments, client satisfaction, sales, staff performance and more in real-time. Always stay on top of your performance and make data-driven decisions to improve these business metrics.

Get Started With Appointy

Set-up Appointy for your business in 3 simple steps: 

  1. Set – Enter your services and working hours. Add buffers, block times to replicate your real-life schedule.
  2. Share – Share your booking page URL with clients. Add it to your website, Google My Business, Instagram, Facebook, and other channels. 
  3. Accept – Accept bookings from clients 24×7. Let clients self-schedule, reschedule, and cancel at their convenience.

Appointy is one of the industry leaders in the appointment scheduling domain. With a freemium pricing model, it supports businesses of all sizes. It also develops custom-made appointment scheduling software fit for large enterprises/businesses to cater to their custom branding and specific scheduling needs.

Appointy Customer Testimonial

Ready to grow your business with Appointy?

Start your 14-Day Appointy Trial Today!

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.