استهداف المحتوى: الحل لبيئات الإعلانات الآمنة للعلامة التجارية؟

مخاوف الخصوصية المتزايدة اليوم ، إلى جانب زوال ملف تعريف الارتباط ، تعني أن المسوقين بحاجة الآن إلى تقديم حملات أكثر تخصيصًا ، في الوقت الفعلي وعلى نطاق واسع. والأهم من ذلك أنهم بحاجة إلى إظهار التعاطف وتقديم رسائلهم في بيئات آمنة للعلامة التجارية. هذا هو المكان الذي تلعب فيه قوة استهداف المحتوى. يُعد استهداف المحتوى طريقة لاستهداف الجماهير ذات الصلة باستخدام الكلمات الرئيسية والموضوعات المشتقة من المحتوى الموجود حول مخزون الإعلانات ، والتي لا تتطلب ملف تعريف ارتباط أو غيره

لماذا يعتبر استهداف المحتوى أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لجهات التسويق التي تتنقل في المستقبل الذي لا يحتوي على ملفات تعريف الارتباط

نحن نعيش في نقلة نوعية عالمية ، حيث تشكل مخاوف الخصوصية ، إلى جانب زوال ملف تعريف الارتباط ، ضغوطًا على جهات التسويق لتقديم حملات أكثر تخصيصًا وتعاطفًا ، في بيئات آمنة للعلامة التجارية. في حين أن هذا يمثل العديد من التحديات ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا العديد من الفرص للمسوقين لإطلاق أساليب أكثر ذكاءً لاستهداف المحتوى التحضير لمستقبل أقل من ملفات تعريف الارتباط يرفض المستهلك المهتم بالخصوصية بشكل متزايد الآن ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث ، حيث كشف تقرير عام 2018 عن رفض 64٪ من ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، إما

استهداف المحتوى: بناء سلامة العلامة التجارية في عصر لا يحتوي على ملفات تعريف الارتباط

تعتبر سلامة العلامة التجارية ضرورة مطلقة للمسوقين للمضي قدمًا في هذه البيئة المتقلبة سياسياً واقتصادياً ويمكن أن تحدث فرقاً في البقاء في العمل. يتعين على العلامات التجارية الآن سحب الإعلانات بانتظام لأنها تظهر في سياقات غير ملائمة ، حيث يشعر 99٪ من المعلنين بالقلق بشأن ظهور إعلاناتهم في بيئات آمنة للعلامة التجارية. هناك سبب وجيه للقلق أظهرت الدراسات أن الإعلانات التي تظهر بالقرب من المحتوى السلبي تؤدي إلى انخفاض بمقدار 2.8 مرة في

Contextual Targeting: The Answer to Brand-Safe Ad Environments?

Today’s increasing privacy concerns, coupled with the cookie’s demise, means marketers now need to deliver more personalised campaigns, in real-time and at scale. More importantly, they need to demonstrate empathy and present their messaging in brand-safe environments. This is where the power of contextual targeting comes into play. Contextual targeting is a way to target relevant audiences using keywords and topics derived from the content around ad inventory, that doesn’t require a cookie or another

Why Contextual Targeting Is Critical For Marketers Navigating The Cookie-Less Future

We’re living in a global paradigm shift, where privacy concerns, coupled with the cookie’s demise, is placing pressure on marketers to deliver more personalised and empathetic campaigns, in brand-safe environments. While this presents many challenges, it also presents many opportunities for marketers to unlock more intelligent contextual targeting tactics. Preparing For A Cookie-Less Future The increasingly privacy-savvy consumer is now rejecting the third-party cookie, with a 2018 report revealing 64% of cookies are rejected, either

Contextual Targeting: Building Brand Safety In A Cookie-less Era

Brand safety is an absolute must for marketers moving forward in this politically and economically volatile environment and could even make the difference in staying in business.  Brands are now having to pull ads regularly because they appear in inappropriate contexts, with 99% of advertisers concerned about their ads appearing in brand-safe environments.  There is good reason for concern Studies have shown ads that appear near negative content result in a 2.8 times reduction in