كيف يمكن لعملك أن يحول زوار الموقع غير المعروفين إلى عملاء محتملين

تحديد زائر موقع B2B

في العام الماضي ، اختبرنا مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول لعملاء B2B لدينا لتحديد زوار الموقع بدقة. يزور الأشخاص موقعك كل يوم - العملاء والعملاء المحتملون والمنافسون وحتى الوسائط - ولكن بشكل نموذجي تحليلات لا تقدم نظرة ثاقبة لتلك الشركات. في كل مرة يزور شخص ما موقع الويب الخاص بك ، يمكن تحديد موقعه من خلال عنوان IP الخاص به. يمكن جمع عنوان IP هذا عن طريق حلول الجهات الخارجية ، وإلحاق التعريف ، والمعلومات التي يتم إرسالها إليك بصفتك عميلاً متوقعًا.

بعض الحلول التي كانت لدينا كانت تعمل من البيانات القديمة ، وبعضها كان لديه واجهات رهيبة ، والبعض الآخر ليس لديه خيارات لتحسين التقارير ... كان الأمر محبطًا. حتى أننا وقعنا عقدًا لحل واحد لم يسبق له تحديث بياناته أو واجهته ولن يسمحوا لنا بإلغاء عقدنا. كما كتب الأشخاص في Demandbase ، تحديد الشركة أصعب مما تعتقد.

98٪ من زوار مواقع B2B لا تقم بالتسجيل أو التحويل أبدًا حتى لا يكون لديك أدنى فكرة عن الشركات الموجودة على موقعك أو ما الذي قد يبحثون عنه. توفر الحلول المتميزة مثل Demandbase القدرة على تخصيص المحتوى بناءً على الشركة التي تزور موقعك - ​​رائع جدًا.

تشهد شركات B2B نتائج مذهلة من خلال الاستفادة من خدمات مثل Demandbase. النشاط على موقع الويب الخاص بك والبحث المرتبط به الذي جلب الشركات إلى هناك مفيد لتسجيل نقاط العملاء المحتملين وتحديد الأولويات وإلقاء نظرة ثاقبة على ما قد يبحث عنه العميل المحتمل أو العميل. يمكن أن تساعد القدرة على رؤية هذه البيانات في الوقت الفعلي فريقك الخارجي على التواصل مع عميل محتمل عندما يكون التوقيت أكثر أهمية - أثناء بحثهم عن منتجاتك أو خدماتك.

يمكن لنشاط الزائر أيضًا تنفيذ التنبيهات ، وتوثيقها في أنظمة تسويق علاقات العملاء (CRM) مثل Salesforce ، وحتى تنفيذ حملات رعاية. هذه تقنية قوية تستحق الاستثمار فيها.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Sales Enablement, Technology

How Your Business Can Turn Unknown Website Visitors into Leads

For the last year, we have tested a variety of solutions for our B2B clients to accurately identify website visitors. People are visiting your site every day – customers, leads, competitors, and even media – but typical analytics doesn’t provide insight into those businesses. Each time someone visits your website, their location can be identified by their IP address. That IP address can be collected by third party solutions, identification appended, and the information forwarded to you as a lead.

Some of the solutions we had were working from old data, some had terrible interfaces, some had no options to enhance the reports… it was frustrating. We even signed a contract for one solution that has never updated their data or interface and they won’t let us out of our contract. As the folks at Demandbase have written, company identification is trickier than you think.

98% of visitors to B2B websites don’t ever sign up or convert so you don’t have a clue what companies were on your site or what they might be looking for. Premier solutions like Demandbase even offer the ability to personalize content based on the company that’s visiting your site – pretty cool.

B2B companies are seeing incredible results by utilizing services like Demandbase. Activity on your website and the associated search that brought the companies there are useful for lead scoring, prioritization, and insight into what the prospect or customer might be looking for. The ability to see this data in real-time can help your outbound team connect with a prospect when the timing is most critical – as they’re researching your products or services.

Visitor activity can also execute alerts, be documented in Customer Relationship Marketing (CRM) systems like Salesforce, and even execute nurturing campaigns. This is powerful technology that’s worth investing in.

Leave a Reply