لا يمكن للتصميم إنقاذ المحتوى الفاشل

قوة المحتوى المرئي

هذا اقتباس رائع من إدوارد ر. توفت ، مؤلف كتاب العرض المرئي للمعلومات الكمية، على مخطط المعلومات الرسومي هذا من OneSpot.

كل يوم تقريبًا ، يتم عرض مخطط معلوماتي لنشره مع جمهورنا. نحن نراجع كل واحد ونبحث عن بعض العناصر الأساسية:

  • تصميم جميل وغني.
  • البيانات الداعمة.
  • قصة مقنعة و / أو نصيحة قابلة للتنفيذ.

معظم الرسوم البيانية التي نرفضها هي مجرد مشاركات مدونة قام شخص ما بتغليفها بتصميم جميل. الرسوم البيانية ليست مجرد صورة جميلة. يجب أن تكون عرضًا مرئيًا للمعلومات التي لا يمكن تفسيرها ببساطة من خلال النص. يجب أن يرسم الموضوع أو القصة وراء مخطط المعلومات الرسومي صورة بعناية تساعد المراقب على فهم المعلومات التي تقدمها والاحتفاظ بها. ويجب أن تدعم عناصر البيانات القصة التي تقدمها - مما يجعل المراقب يفهم تأثير المشكلة و / أو الحل.

بفضل النجاح الملحمي لـ Pinterest و Instagram ، أصبحت شبكة الويب المرئية أداة قوية وضرورية لمسوقي المحتوى. تعرف على سبب اشتهاء عقولنا للصور واكتشف بعض الأدوات المفيدة لإرشادك في إنشاء محتوى مرئي رائع أثناء التنقل دون وجود فريق من المصممين ومديري الفنون خلفك. إيريكا بوينتون ، OneSpot

يرشد مخطط المعلومات مسوق المحتوى عبر الاستراتيجيات المختلفة - مثل الصور والطباعة والمخططات والرسوم البيانية واللون والرموز والأيقونات ومقاطع الفيديو والرسوم البيانية - التي تساعد على نشر القصة التي ترويها بصريًا. وهم يقدمون البيانات الداعمة!

قوة المرئيات

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics

Design Cannot Rescue Failed Content

That’s a fantastic quote from Edward R. Tufte, author of The Visual Display of Quantitative Information, on this infographic from OneSpot.

Almost every day, we’re pitched an infographic to publish with our audience. We review every single one and we look for some basic elements:

  • Beautiful, rich design.
  • Supporting data.
  • A compelling story and/or actionable advice.

Most of the infographics we reject are simply blog posts that someone wrapped a beautiful design around. Infographics aren’t just a pretty picture. They should be a visual display of information that couldn’t simply be explained through text. The theme or story behind the infographic should carefully paint a picture that helps the observer understand and retain the information you’re providing. And data elements should support the story that you’re providing – making the observer understand the impact of the problem and/or solution.

Thanks to the epic success of Pinterest and Instagram, the visual web has become a powerful and necessary tool for content marketers. See why our brains crave images and discover some helpful tools to guide you in creating gorgeous visual content on the fly without a team of designers and art directors behind you. Erica Boynton, OneSpot

The infographic walks the content marketer through the various strategies – like photos, typography, charts and graphs, color, symbols, icons, videos and infographics – that help to visually disseminate the story you’re telling. And they supply the supporting data!

power of visuals

Leave a Reply