ما هو أفضل حامل ثلاثي محمول لهاتف أو كاميرا DSLR أو GoPro أو ميكروفون؟

UBeesize حامل ثلاثي القوائم محمول

أحمل الآن الكثير من المعدات الصوتية معي لدرجة أنني اشتريت جهاز حقيبة ظهر بعجلات، كانت حقيبة ساعتي ثقيلة جدًا. على الرغم من أن حقيبتي منظمة جيدًا ، إلا أنني ما زلت أرغب في تقليل الوزن من خلال عدم وجود مضاعفات لكل نوع من الأجهزة أو الملحقات التي أحضرها معي.

كانت إحدى المشكلات هي جمع الحوامل الثلاثية التي كنت أحملها. كان لدي حامل صغير لسطح المكتب ، وآخر كان مرنًا ، ثم آخر كان مخصصًا لهاتفي الذكي فقط. كل شئ حدث كان مبالغ فيه. أعتقد أنني اختبرت كل حامل ثلاثي القوائم محمول في السوق - حتى اختبرت UBeesize ترايبود X.

إنه حامل ثلاثي القوائم مرن وخفيف الوزن ومحمول ولكنه يحتوي على أرجل طويلة وجدتها - 12 ″. إنها قوية بما يكفي لتركيب كاميرا DSLR كاملة أو كاميرا فيديو ، وتأتي مع العديد من الملحقات:

  • مشبك حامل للهاتف المحمول لهاتف iPhone / Android
  • رأس دوار يثبت في مكانه
  • محول تركيب GoPro
  • زر الكاميرا عن بعد بلوتوث
  • حزام قلادة

UBeesize ترايبود Xالأرجل مرنة ومغطاة بطبقة مطاطية ناعمة لا تمزق أو تنفصل ، لكنها حقًا تلتقط أي شيء قد ترغب في تثبيته عليه أو حوله. وبالطبع فإن الأرجل طويلة بما يكفي لمنعها من الاهتزاز أو السقوط - حتى مع وجود كاميرا ثقيلة عليها.

حامل ثلاثي مرن من Ubeesizeعندي عظيم ميكروفون Apogee التي أحملها معي للقيام بالبودكاست على الطريق ، لكن الحامل ثلاثي القوائم لم يكن طويلًا بما يكفي ، لذا كنت أقوم بتوازنه في بعض الكتب - وغالبًا ما ينزلق وينزلق مع أرجل الحامل ثلاثي القوائم البلاستيكية. هذا الحامل ثلاثي القوائم لا يتزحزح ويسمح لي بوضع الميكروفون في المكان الذي أحتاج إليه فقط. وبما أن سعرها يبلغ حوالي 20 دولارًا ، فقد اشتريت القليل منها - للمنزل والمكتب وحقيبة الظهر.

الإفصاح: أنا أستخدم رابط الأمازون التابع في هذه المقالة.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Podcasting, Technology

What’s the Best Portable Tripod for a Phone, DSLR Camera, GoPro, or Microphone?

UBeesize Portable Tripod

I now carry so much audio equipment with me that I purchased a backpack with wheels, my messenger bag was simply too heavy. While my bag is well-organized, I still like to keep the weight down by not having multiples of each kind of device or accessory I’m bringing with me.

One issue were the collection of tripods I was carrying. I had a small desktop tripod, another that was flexible, and then another that was purely for my smartphone. It was all too much. I think I’ve tested just about every portable tripod on the market – until I tested the UBeesize Tripod X.

It’s a flexible tripod that’s light and portable yet has the longest legs I’ve found – 12″. It’s sturdy enough to mount a full DSLR camera or camcorder on, and comes with a multitude of accessories:

  • Mobile Phone Holder Clip for iPhone/Android Phone
  • Swivel head that locks in place
  • GoPro mount adapter
  • Bluetooth remote camera button
  • Necklace strap

UBeesize Tripod XThe legs are both flexible and coated with a soft rubber coating that doesn’t tear or split, but really grabs anything you may wish to mount it on or around. And, of course the legs are long enough to really keep it from shaking or falling – even with a heavy camera on it.

Ubeesize Flexible TripodI have a great Apogee microphone that I carry with me to do podcasts on the road, but the tripod was never really tall enough so I’d balance it on some books – and it would often slip and slide with the plastic tripod legs. This tripod doesn’t budge and allows me to get the microphone positioned just where I need it.  And since they’re priced around $20, I purchased a few – for home, the office, and the backpack.

Disclosure: I’m using my Amazon affiliate link in this article.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Magic Quadrant for Digital Marketing Analytics

Magic Quadrant for Digital Marketing Analytics

Use this research to find a digital marketing analytics tool to support your needs. Download Now