فهم إنشاء الطلب مقابل إنشاء العملاء المتوقعين

توليد الطلب مقابل جيل الرصاص. png

غالبًا ما يتبادل المسوقون مصطلحات توليد الطلب (جيل الطلب) لتوليد الرصاص (جنرال الرصاص) ، لكنهم ليسوا نفس الإستراتيجيات. يمكن للشركات التي لديها فرق مبيعات مخصصة نشر كلتا الاستراتيجيتين في وقت واحد. غالبًا ما يكون لدى الشركات امتداد فريق المبيعات الداخلي لكى ترد على الطلب إنشاء طلبات المبيعات و فرق المبيعات الصادرة للمشاركة في تلك العملاء المتوقعين التي تم إنشاؤها من خلالها قيادة أنشطة التوليد.

إذا كان من الممكن تطبيق التحويل عبر الإنترنت دون أي تفاعل مع الشركة ، فإن توليد الطلب أمر بالغ الأهمية لزيادة الوعي والثقة والسلطة مع منتجاتك وخدماتك. إذا كان التحويل يتطلب تفاعل مبيعات أو تفاوض أو دورات مبيعات أطول ، فإن إنشاء العملاء المتوقعين أمر بالغ الأهمية لاستهداف واكتساب عملاء متوقعين مؤهلين للمبيعات تمت رعايتهم حتى الإغلاق.

ما هو توليد الطلب

يؤدي توليد الطلب إلى زيادة الوعي والاهتمام بمنتجات الشركة وخدماتها. الهدف هو قيادة الأعمال المغلقة بأقل قدر من التفاعل مع المستهلك أو النشاط التجاري الذي تجتذبه.

في حالة توليد الطلب ، قد تكون أكثر جرأة في قيادة العميل المحتمل خلال دورة المبيعات ونقلهم مباشرة إلى التحويل.

ما هو جيل الرصاص

يؤدي إنشاء العملاء المحتملين إلى زيادة الاهتمام أو الاستفسار عن المنتجات أو الخدمات. الهدف هو مجموعة من الاتصالات المؤهلة لبناء علاقات مع ورعايتها حتى يتم إغلاقها كعميل.

عند نشر استراتيجيات توليد العملاء المحتملين ، قد تكون أكثر جرأة في جمع معلومات الاتصال حتى تتمكن من بناء الثقة والتفاعل مع العميل المحتمل بمرور الوقت. بالطبع ، لا ترغب أيضًا في مقاطعة أو إبطاء اهتمام العميل المتوقع بإغلاق العمل معك. يؤدي التهديف أمر بالغ الأهمية - فهم ما إذا كان العميل المتوقع مثاليًا ، ولديه الميزانية المتاحة ، وقريبًا من قرار الشراء. تتطلب دورات المبيعات الأطول والمشاركة متعددة الخطوات ومبيعات المؤسسة استراتيجية وعملية لتوليد العملاء المحتملين.

قد تكون العملية متشابهة جدًا ، وقد تكون التكتيكات متطابقة بين الاستراتيجيتين. على سبيل المثال ، لا يزال بإمكاني متابعة البحث والاستراتيجيات الاجتماعية واستراتيجيات العلاقات العامة بقوة لبناء الوعي ودفع الطلب أو العملاء المحتملين. قد أقوم بتطوير رسم بياني أو ورقة بيضاء تساعد في رعاية عميل محتمل أو التشجيع على اتخاذ قرار الشراء. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت أحاول إنشاء عملاء محتملين ، فقد أركز بشكل أكبر على خبرة الشركة وكيف سيكون إنشاء علاقة بين الاثنين على المدى الطويل أمرًا رائعًا من الناحية الاستراتيجية.

ومع ذلك ، قد يختلف النجاح أو القياس بين الاستراتيجيتين. إلى عن على جيل الطلب، قد أركز أكثر على مدى وصول التسويق الخاص بي والتحويلات الناتجة. إلى عن على تقود الجيل, I may be more focused on the quantity of qualified sales leads. While the marketing team may be held responsible for either strategy, it's the sales team that's held responsible for closing business with a lead generation strategy. The marketing team is just responsible for the quantity and quality of the leads handed off.

جيل الطلب

تعليق واحد

  1. 1

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Sales Enablement, Search Marketing,

Understanding Demand Generation vs Lead Generation

Marketers often exchange the terms demand generation (demand gen) for lead generation (lead gen), but they’re not the same strategies. Companies with dedicated sales teams can deploy both strategies simultaneously. Companies often have an inbound sales team to respond to demand generated sales requests and outbound sales teams to engage in those leads generated through lead generation activities.

If the conversion can be applied online with no interaction with the company, demand generation is critical to driving awareness, trust, and authority with your products and services. If your conversion requires sales interaction, negotiation, or longer sales cycles, lead generation is critical to target and acquire qualified sales leads nurtured through to a close.

What is Demand Generation

Demand generation drives awareness and interest in a company’s products and services. The goal is to drive closed business with minimal interaction with the consumer or business you’re attracting.

In the case of demand generation, you may be more aggressive in driving the prospect through the sales cycle and getting them directly to the conversion.

What is Lead Generation

Lead generation drives interest or inquiry into products or services. The goal is the collection of qualified connections to build relationships with and nurture until closed as a customer.

When deploying lead generation strategies, you may be more aggressive in the collection of contact information so that you can build trust and engage with the prospect over time. Of course, you also don’t want to interrupt or slow down the lead’s interest in closing business with you. Lead scoring is critical – understanding whether the lead is ideal, has the available budget, is close to a purchase decision. Longer sales cycles, multi-step engagements, and enterprise sales require a lead generation strategy and process.

The process may be very similar, and tactics may even be identical between the two strategies. For instance, I still may aggressively pursue search, social and PR strategies to build awareness and drive either demand or leads. I may develop an infographic or whitepaper that helps nurture a lead or encourage a purchase decision. If I’m attempting to generate leads, though, I may put more emphasis on the expertise of the company and how establishing a relationship between the two long-term would be great strategically.

Success or measurement may differ between the two strategies, though. For demand generation, I may be more focused on the reach of my marketing and the resulting conversions. For lead generation, I may be more focused on the quantity of qualified sales leads. While the marketing team may be held responsible for either strategy, it’s the sales team that’s held responsible for closing business with a lead generation strategy. The marketing team is just responsible for the quantity and quality of the leads handed off.

Demand-Generation

One comment

  1. 1

Leave a Reply