كيفية مزامنة 2 Google Calendars

مفكرة

مع اقتناء وكالتي وأعمل الآن كشريك في عملي الجديد شريك Salesforce، لدي مشكلة حيث أشغل اثنين جناح G الحسابات ولديها الآن تقويمان لإدارتها. لا يزال حساب وكالتي القديم نشطًا لاستخدامه في منشوراتي ومحادثاتي - والحساب الجديد مخصص لـ Highbridge.

بينما يمكنني مشاركة ورؤية كل تقويم على الآخر ، أحتاج أيضًا إلى إظهار الأوقات من التقويم الآخر على كل منها على أنها مشغولة. لقد بحثت عن أي نوع من الحلول ... والطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنني القيام بها هي دعوة الحساب الآخر إلى كل حدث ، وهو أمر قبيح جدًا ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى الارتباك مع العملاء.

والأهم من ذلك أن لدي تطبيقات ذات جدولة ذاتية لكل تقويم من التقويمات. وقد أدى ذلك إلى جدولة اجتماعات متعددة في تعارض اضطررت إلى إعادة جدولتها. إنه محبط بعض الشيء. أتمنى أن جناح G عرض إمكانية الاشتراك في تقويم آخر وجعله افتراضيًا مشغول في التقويم الأساسي.

أسفر بحثي عن حل رائع ، SyncThem التقاويم. مع النظام الأساسي ، تمكنت من إضافة مزامنتين ... من كل حساب إلى الآخر.

لماذا تزامن التقويمات الخاصة بك؟

قد يكون هناك العديد من حالات الاستخدام لهذه الوظيفة. قد ترغب في حظر الوقت في تقويم عملك بناءً على تقويمك الشخصي / الخاص. قد ترغب في نسخ جميع الأحداث من تقويم الفريق إلى تقويمك الشخصي. أو ربما تعمل بالقطعة وتعمل مع العديد من العملاء المختلفين وتريد تنسيق عملك بطريقة ما.

SyncThem التقاويم

يسمح لك الحساب بالتسجيل باستخدام تقويم أساسي ثم مزامنة ما يصل إلى 5 تقاويم. والأفضل من ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص تفاصيل التقويم ، بما في ذلك:

  • الملخص
  • الوصف
  • الموقع:
  • وضوح
  • التوفر
  • تذكير - الافتراضي هو برأت لأن ذلك سيؤدي إلى إرسال كلا التقويمين إليك تذكيرًا.
  • اللون - مفيدة بشكل خاص ، يمكنني تحديد كل إدخال في التقويم بلون معين.

إنه تطبيق ويب صغير رائع وغير مكلف لعقد سنوي. أنا متأكد من أنه سيوفر لي أكثر مما سيكلف على المدى الطويل.

ابدأ الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة 14 يومًا

إخلاء المسؤولية: أنا من الشركات التابعة لـ SyncThem التقاويم

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How to Synchronize 2 Google Calendars

Google Calendar

With the acquisition of my agency and now working as a partner on my new Salesforce partner, I have an issue where I’m running two GSuite accounts and now have 2 calendars to manage. My old agency account is still active to use for my publications and speaking – and the new account is for Highbridge.

While I could share and see each calendar on the other, I also need to actually show times from the other calendar on each as busy. I searched for any kind of solution… and the only way I could do it was to invite the other account to each event, which is pretty ugly and could lead to confusion with clients.

Even more important is that I have self-scheduling applications for each of the calendars. This has resulted in multiple meetings being scheduled in conflict that I’ve had to reschedule. It’s a bit frustrating. I wish that GSuite offered the ability to subscribe to another calendar and have it default as busy on the primary calendar.

My search resulted in a fantastic solution, SyncThemCalendars. With the platform, I was able to add two synchronizations… from each account to the other.

Why Synchronize Your Calendars?

There may be many use cases for this functionality. You may want to block time on your work calendar based on your private/personal calendar. You may want to copy all events from the team calendar to your personal one. Or perhaps you’re a freelancer working with several different customers and want to somehow coordinate your work.

SyncThemCalendars

The account allows you to sign up with a primary calendar and then synchronize up to 5 calendars. Even better, you can customize the calendar details, including:

  • Summary
  • Description
  • Location
  • Visibility
  • Availability
  • Reminder – default is cleared since that would result in both calendars sending you a reminder.
  • Color – especially helpful, I can have each calendar entry identified with a specific color.

It’s a great little web application and inexpensive for an annual contract. I’m certain it will save me more than it costs in the long run.

Start Your 14 Day Free Trial

Disclaimer: I’m an affiliate of SyncThemCalendars

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.