أضف قاطع إطار Iframe إلى موقعك

قواطع iframe

صديقي حسن كيفن موليت أبلغني عندما نقر على أحد روابطي في Twitter ، تم إحضاره إلى موقعي مع نافذة منبثقة كبيرة وتحذير بشفرة ضارة. هذا يكفي لإخافة شخص ما ، لذلك بدأت في إجراء بعض الاختبارات. انتهى الأمر أنه لم يكن هناك شيء خاطئ في موقعي - كانت المشكلة هي الرابط.

أنتج الارتباط الموجود على موقع آخر شريط أدوات في الأعلى شجع الأشخاص على النقر فوق ارتباط ضار أثناء تحميل موقعي في إطار iframe تحته. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، قد يبدو أن موقعي ينشر شفرة ضارة. لأكون صادقًا ، أنا أكره تمامًا أي موقع يقوم بتحميل موقعي داخل إطار iframe ، لذلك فعلت ما سيفعله أي مهووس معقول ... لقد قمت بتحميل فاصل الإطارات.

الكود بسيط للغاية. ضع السطر التالي من الشفرة في قسم الرأس بصفحتك:

if (top !== self) top.location.href = self.location.href;

عندما يتم تحميل الصفحة بإطار شريط الأدوات ، يتم تنفيذ جافا سكريبت وإذا كانت صفحتك لا تشغل المتصفح بالكامل ، فإنها تعيد توجيه الصفحة حرفيًا لتصبح الصفحة في المتصفح. جميل وسهل - ولا مزيد من خطر الوقوع في بعض أشرطة الأدوات الخبيثة!

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Technology

Add an Iframe Breaker to Your Site

My good friend Kevin Mullett informed me when he clicked on one of my links in Twitter, he was brought to my site with a big popup and a malicious code warning. That’s enough to scare the heck out of someone, so I started doing some testing. It winds up there was nothing actually wrong with my site – the problem was the link.

The link on another site produced a toolbar up top that encouraged people to click on a malicious link, while loading my site in an iframe underneath. To most folks, it could have the appearance that my site was spreading malicious code. To be honest, I absolutely despise any site that loads my site within an iframe, so I did what any reasonable geek would do… I loaded up a frame breaker.

The code is quite simple. Place the following line of code in the head section of your page:

<script type='text/javascript'>if (top !== self) top.location.href = self.location.href;</script>

When the page loads with the toolbar frame, the Javascript executes and if your page isn’t taking up the entire browser, it literally redirects the page to become the page in the browser. Nice and easy – and no more risk of being caught in some malicious toolbar!

Leave a Reply