لماذا استراتيجية تسويق متكاملة؟

تسويق متكامل

ما هو تسويق متكامل؟ تعرّفها ويكيبيديا على أنها طريقة تتمحور حول العميل ، تعتمد على البيانات للتواصل مع العملاء. التسويق المتكامل هو تنسيق وتكامل جميع أدوات الاتصال التسويقي والسبل والوظائف والمصادر داخل الشركة في برنامج سلس يزيد من التأثير على المستهلكين والمستخدمين النهائيين الآخرين بأقل تكلفة.

بينما هذا التعريف يقول ما هو is، لا تقول لماذا نحن نقوم بذلك.

من Neolane: يواجه المسوقون اليوم التحدي (أو الفرصة) للوصول إلى عملائهم من خلال ما يمكن أن يبدو وكأنه عدد لا حصر له من قنوات التسويق. يحتاج المسوقون إلى وضع العميل في مقعد القيادة ، مما يسمح لهم باختيار كيف ومتى يرغبون في تلقي المعلومات ذات الصلة و / أو إجراء عمليات شراء. تقع على عاتق المسوق مسؤولية الاستفادة من كل هذه البيانات المتاحة حول العملاء والآفاق للتواصل معهم من خلال هذه القنوات المفضلة بطريقة متسقة وشخصية للغاية.

سبب قيامنا بذلك؟ نتائج. الحقيقة هي أن العمل داخل صومعة يؤثر على تكلفة تلك الإستراتيجية الفردية ولا يجني الفوائد بالكامل. من خلال دمج الاستراتيجيات عبر البحث والشبكات الاجتماعية والبريد الإلكتروني والجوال والفيديو والوسائط الأخرى ، يكون للاستثمار فرصة لتحقيق نتائج مركبة. لا يشتري المستهلكون والشركات في صومعة واحدة ... يستخدمون جميع الأدوات اللازمة للبحث في قرار الشراء التالي. إذا لم يكن عملك يدمج استراتيجياتك بشكل استباقي ، فإن فرصة التعامل مع عميل محتمل تقل بشكل كبير.

خارطة طريق تسويق متكاملة كاملة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Content Marketing, Ecommerce and Retail, , Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Search Marketing,

Why an Integrated Marketing Strategy?

What is integrated marketing? Wikipedia defines it as the customer centric, data driven method of communicating with the customers. Integrated marketing is the coordination and integration of all marketing communication tools, avenues, functions and sources within a company into a seamless program that maximizes the impact on consumers and other end users at a minimal cost.

While that definition says what it is, it doesn’t say why we do it.

From Neolane: Todays marketer has the challenge (or opportunity) of reaching their customers through what can seem like an infinite number of marketing channels. Marketers need to put the customer in the driver’s seat, allowing them to choose how and when they wish to receive relevant information and/or make purchases. It is the marketer’s responsibility to leverage all this available data about customers and prospects to communicate with them through these preferred channels in a manner that’s both consistent and highly personalized.

The reason we do it? Results. The fact is that working within a silo impacts the cost of that single strategy and doesn’t fully reap the benefits. By integrating strategies across search, social, email, mobile, video, and other mediums, the investment has an opportunity for compounded results. Consumers and businesses don’t buy in a single silo… they utilize all the tools necessary to research their next purchase decision. If your business isn’t proactively integrating your strategies, the opportunity to engage with a prospect is significantly reduced.

Leave a Reply