9 أخطاء في الصفحة المقصودة يجب عليك تجنبها

أخطاء الصفحة المقصودة

ستندهش من عدد الأشياء التي تشتت انتباه شخص ما على الصفحة التي يصلون إليها. الأزرار والملاحة والصور والنقاط والكلمات الغامقة ... كلها تجذب انتباه الزائر. في حين أن هذه ميزة عندما تقوم بتحسين صفحة ما وتخطط عن قصد لتلك العناصر ليتبعها الزائر ، فإن إضافة عنصر خاطئ أو عناصر غريبة يمكن أن تبعد الزائر عن عبارة الحث على اتخاذ إجراء التي تريده أن ينقر عليها وتحويل.

أصدر Copyblogger هذا الرسم البياني الرائع الذي يخلق تشابهًا بين الزائر على موقعك وبين شخص يتبع الإرشادات ، 9 هفوات الصفحة المقصودة التي تجعلك تفقد العمل. أنا حقًا أحب هذا القياس لأنه مناسب جدًا عندما تفكر في الرحلات التي تقوم بها.

أول شيء نقوم به في الرحلة هو تعيين الأصل والوجهة ، ثم توفير المسار الأكثر كفاءة بينهما. عندما كنت تخطيط صفحتك المقصودة، آمل أن تفعل الشيء نفسه - التفكير في المكان الذي يأتي منه الزوار وعدم ترك أي سؤال عن الوجهة. هنا 9 أخطاء شائعة يمكنك القيام بما يلي عند إنشاء الصفحات المقصودة (ولكن يجب تجنبها):

  1. أنت لم تشرح فوائد التحويل.
  2. أنت لم تقدم ملف مسار بسيط للتحويل.
  3. لم تقم بعرض ملف وجهة واحدة أو نتيجة.
  4. لم تفعل توصيل المعلومات الأساسية على نحو فعال.
  5. لم تفعل التخلص من المحتوى غير الضروري.
  6. لقد استخدمت كثيرا رطانة وشروط معقدة.
  7. أنت لم تدعم المحتوى الخاص بك بالبيانات والتفاصيل والشهادات تعزيز مصداقيتك.
  8. لم تفعل إزالة الخيارات الدخيلة مثل التنقل والروابط الإضافية.
  9. لم تتأكد من صفحتك المقصودة تحميلها بسرعة!

الأخطاء الشائعة في الصفحة المقصودة

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & TestingContent MarketingMarketing Infographics

9 Landing Page Mistakes You Should Avoid

You’d be surprised at how many things distract someone on a page that they arrive at. Buttons, navigation, images, bullet points, bolded words… all of them capture the attention of the visitor. While that’s an advantage when you’re optimizing a page and purposely laying out those elements for the visitor to follow, adding the wrong element or extraneous elements can take the visitor away from the call-to-action you’re wanting them to click through and convert on.

Copyblogger released this fantastic infographic that creates an analogy between the visitor on your site and someone following directions, 9 Landing Page Goofs that Make You Lose Business. I really love this analogy because it’s very appropriate as you think about the trips that you’re taking.

The first thing that we do on a trip is map the origin and the destination, then provide the most efficient path in between. When you’re mapping out your landing page, hopefully you’re doing the same thing – thinking about where your visitors are coming from and leaving no question as what the destination is. Here are 9 common mistakes you can make when creating landing pages (but should avoid):

  1. You did not explain the benefits of conversion.
  2. You did not provide a simple path for conversion.
  3. You did not clearly display a single destination or outcome.
  4. You did not communicate key information effectively.
  5. You did not eliminate unnecessary content.
  6. You used too much jargon and complicated terms.
  7. You did not support your content with data, details and testimonials to enhance your trustworthiness.
  8. You did not remove extraneous options like navigation and additional links.
  9. You did not make sure your landing page loaded quickly!

Common Landing Page Mistakes

Douglas Karr

Douglas Karr is CMO of OpenINSIGHTS and the founder of the Martech Zone. Douglas has helped dozens of successful MarTech startups, has assisted in the due diligence of over $5 bil in Martech acquisitions and investments, and continues to assist companies in implementing and automating their sales and marketing strategies. Douglas is an internationally recognized digital transformation and MarTech expert and speaker. Douglas is also a published author of a Dummie's guide and a business leadership book.

Related Articles

Back to top button