3 طرق لجمع بيانات العملاء المحتملين بسهولة باستخدام نماذج إنشاء قوائم العملاء المحتملين المتكاملة من LinkedIn

لينكد إن:

لا يزال موقع LinkedIn مصدرًا أساسيًا لعملي حيث أبحث عن آفاق وشركاء لعملي. لست متأكدًا من أن يومًا لا يمر بأني لا أستخدم حسابي المهني للتواصل والالتقاء بالآخرين. تواصل LinkedIn إدراك موقعها الرئيسي في مجال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، مما يضمن قدرة الشركات على التواصل من أجل التوظيف أو الاستحواذ.

يدرك المسوقون أن نتائج جمع العملاء المحتملين تتضاءل بشدة حيث يتم تمرير العميل المحتمل من شاشة إلى أخرى. الحصول على زمام المبادرة في ذروة اهتمامهم يقلل الاحتكاك والتخلي. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار، ينكدين الأعمال تقدم ثلاثة حلول من خلال أدواتها الإعلانية. نظرًا لأن ملف تعريف LinkedIn يحتوي بالفعل على غالبية المعلومات التي يحتاجها المسوقون ومنظمات المبيعات ، فمن المنطقي فقط تحويل التحويل من صفحة مقصودة خارجية إلى LinkedIn حيث يمكن أن يحدث التحويل على الفور.

نماذج جيل الرصاص للمحتوى المدعوم

إطلاق LinkedIn ينكدين نماذج جنرال للمحتوى المدعوم. عندما ترعى محتوى على LinkedIn وينقر شخص ما ، يتم ملء نموذج تلقائيًا بمعلومات ملف تعريف المستخدم على LinkedIn بدلاً من مطالبة العميل المحتمل بملء البيانات يدويًا.

أشكال الرصاص لينكدين

ذكرت LinkedIn أن المسوقين الذين يستخدمون المحتوى المدعوم قد خفضوا متوسط ​​التكلفة لكل عميل متوقع بواسطة أكثر من 20٪. بهذه النتائج ، ليس من المستغرب أن تتوسع LinkedIn وتعلن أن قدراتها الرئيسية قد تمت إضافتها إلى InMail والإعلانات الديناميكية المدعومة.

ابدأ بالمحتوى المدعوم من LinkedIn

نماذج إنشاء العملاء المحتملين لبريد InMail المدعوم

يستخدم المسوقون المتميزون بريد InMail المدعوم للوصول إلى الأعضاء برسائل شخصية فردية على LinkedIn. عادةً ما تكون معدلات فتح Inmail أعلى من 40٪ ويمكن تحسين معدلات التحويل عن طريق تضمين اسم العميل المحتمل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والمسمى الوظيفي واسم الشركة والحقول الأخرى تلقائيًا من ملف تعريف LinkedIn الخاص به. في الاختبارات التجريبية لـ LinkedIn ، رأى المعلنون الذين يستخدمون Lead Gen Forms لبريد InMail المدعوم هواتفهم المحمولة تزداد معدلات التحويل بمعدل 3 أضعاف مقارنة بالصفحات المقصودة القياسية.

نماذج إنشاء قوائم العملاء المحتملين على LinkedIn

يمكن للمسوقين أيضًا طرح ما يصل إلى 3 أسئلة مخصصة في نموذج Lead Gen لجمع بيانات العملاء المتوقعين خارج الحقول القياسية المتوفرة.

لقد سهلت نماذج Lead Gen Forms لبريد InMail المدعوم كثيرًا على جمهورنا المستهدف لطلب المعلومات من عملائنا. لا يتعين علينا تعطيل تجربة LinkedIn الخاصة بهم ، ولكن لا نزال نتواصل معهم عبر رسائل LinkedIn. لقد كان تغيير قواعد اللعبة بالنسبة لجهود جيل الرصاص لدينا بنجامين ساندمان ، شريك في 5 Horizons Digital

ابدأ مع LinkedIn برعاية InMail

نماذج توليد العملاء المحتملين للإعلانات الديناميكية

يستخدم المسوقون الإعلانات الديناميكية على LinkedIn لإنشاء حملات مخصصة وملفتة للانتباه. هذه الإعلانات تقديم معدلات نقر إلى ظهور أعلى بمقدار الضعف من الإعلانات الصورية القياسية لأنها مخصصة تلقائيًا لتضمين الاسم أو صورة الملف الشخصي أو المسمى الوظيفي أو الوظيفة الوظيفية للعضو الذي يشاهد الإعلان. باستخدام أحدث تنسيق جنرال لائتمان الإعلانات الديناميكية في LinkedIn ، يمكنك إنشاء عملاء متوقعين على الفور وتمكين تنزيلات المحتوى - مثل تنزيل كتاب إلكتروني أو مستند تقني - مباشرةً من الوحدة الإعلانية نفسها.

ينكدين جيل الرصاص

في بضع نقرات فقط على تصميم الإعلانات الديناميكية الخاص بك ، يمكن للأعضاء إرسال الاسم الكامل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ، دون الحاجة إلى كتابة معلوماتهم يدويًا. بمجرد أن يرسل شخص ما معلوماته من خلال الوحدة الإعلانية ، سيبدأ تنزيل المحتوى تلقائيًا على سطح المكتب.

يمكن للمسوقين الوصول إلى العملاء المحتملين مباشرة من مدير الحملة ، أو تمرير العملاء المتوقعين إلى أتمتة التسويق أو نظام CRM. نحن ندعم حاليًا DriftRock و Marketo و Microsoft Dynamics 365 و Oracle Eloqua و Zapier.

ابدأ بإعلانات LinkedIn الديناميكية

أحدث تنسيق عام لعميل الإعلانات الديناميكية متاح اليوم من خلال ممثل حسابك على LinkedIn. سيتم طرح نماذج Lead Gen Forms لبريد InMail المدعوم هذا الأسبوع لجميع العملاء في الأسبوعين المقبلين ، سواء كنت تعمل مع ممثل LinkedIn أو تدير الخدمة الذاتية لحملاتك في Campaign Manager.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

AdTech, Customer Relationship Management, LinkedIn Marketing, Marketing Automation,

3 Ways to Easily Collect Prospect Data with LinkedIn Integrated Lead Generation Forms

LinkedIn

LinkedIn continues to be a primary resource for my business as I seek prospects and partners for my business. I’m not sure a day doesn’t go by that I’m not utilizing my professional account to connect and meet others. LinkedIn continues to recognize their key position in the social media space, ensuring the ability of businesses to connect for recruitment or acquisition.

Marketers recognize that lead collection results are severely diminished as a prospect is passed from screen to screen. Capturing a lead at the peak of their interest reduces friction and abandonment. With that in mind, LinkedIn Business provides three solutions through its advertising tools. Since a LinkedIn profile already has the majority of business profile information marketers and sales organizations need, it only makes sense to shift the conversion from an external landing page to LinkedIn where the conversion can happen instantly.

Lead Generation Forms for Sponsored Content

LinkedIn launched LinkedIn Lead Gen Forms for Sponsored Content. When you sponsor content on LinkedIn and someone clicks through, a form is automatically populated with the user’s LinkedIn profile information rather than having the prospect have to fill in data manually.

LinkedIn reports that marketers who use Sponsored Content have reduced their average cost per lead by more than 20%. With those results, it’s no surprise that LinkedIn expanded and announced their lead gen capabilities have been added to Sponsored InMail and Dynamic Ads.

Get Started with LinkedIn Sponsored Content

Lead Generation Forms for Sponsored InMail

Lead generation marketers use Sponsored InMail to reach members with personalized, one-to-one messages on LinkedIn. Open rates for Inmail are commonly above 40% and conversion rates can be improved by automatically including a prospect’s name, email address, job title, company name, and other fields from their LinkedIn profile. In LinkedIn’s beta tests, advertisers using Lead Gen Forms for Sponsored InMail saw their mobile conversion rates increase by an average of 3x compared to standard landing pages.

LinkedIn Lead Generation Forms

Marketers can also ask up to 3 custom questions on a Lead Gen Form to collect lead data beyond the standard fields provided.

Lead Gen Forms for Sponsored InMail have made it so much easier for our targeted audience to request information from our clients. We don’t have to disrupt their LinkedIn experience, but still reach out to them in LinkedIn messaging. It has been a game changer for our lead generation efforts. Benjamin Sandman, Partner at 5 Horizons Digital

Get Started with LinkedIn Sponsored InMail

Lead Generation Forms for Dynamic Ads

Marketers use LinkedIn Dynamic Ads to build personalized, attention-grabbing campaigns. These ads deliver 2x higher click-through rates than standard display ads because they are automatically customized to include the name, profile photo, job title, or job function of the member viewing the ad. With LinkedIn’s newest Dynamic Ads lead gen format, you can instantly generate leads and enable content downloads —such as the download of an ebook or whitepaper— directly from the ad unit itself.

LinkedIn Lead Generation

In just a couple of clicks on your Dynamic Ads creative, members can send you their full name and email address, without ever having to type their info by hand. Once someone submits their information through the ad unit, your content will automatically start downloading to their desktop.

Marketers can access leads directly from Campaign Manager, or pass leads to their marketing automation or CRM system. We currently support DriftRock, Marketo, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Oracle Eloqua, and Zapier.

Get Started with LinkedIn Dynamic Ads

The newest Dynamic Ads lead gen format is available today through your LinkedIn account rep. Lead Gen Forms for Sponsored InMail will be rolling out this week for all customers in the coming two weeks, whether you’re working with a LinkedIn rep or running your campaigns self-service in Campaign Manager.

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Sales & Marketing Alignment Checklist

Sales & Marketing Alignment Checklist

This checklist covers topics such as lead management, data integrity, and campaigns and content. Download Now

Leave a Reply