حالة أتمتة التسويق 2015

أتمتة التسويق الحكومية 2015

ليس هناك شك في قوة أتمتة التسويق ، لكنه مصطلح غامض إلى حد ما ومفرط في الاستخدام تروج له كل منصة عمليا ... لكن القليل منها يشمل في الواقع جميع الميزات والفرص. البعض يستخدمه فقط من أجل اقتناء ، بعض المبيعات فقط ، بعض التسويق ، بعض الاحتفاظ. لا تحتوي الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى على عناصر أساسية مثل تسجيل النقاط أو عمليات الدمج. وكما يوضح هذا الرسم البياني ، فإن العديد من الشركات تفتقد فوائد أتمتة التسويق تماما.

اليوم مع انفجار القنوات الرقمية والتقنيات ، أنت مدلل للاختيار كمسوق رقمي. يمكن أن تساعد أتمتة التسويق بشكل فعال في وضع الأمور في نصابها الصحيح بحيث تظل على رأس الأمور. اطلع على مخطط المعلومات الرسومي الثاقب هذا من أجل الحصول على نظرة داخلية لعالم أتمتة التسويق الآن. موقف الفريق²

لهذه الأسباب ، لا ننصح عملائنا بالذهاب مع ملف أفضل من سلالة حل أتمتة التسويق. غالبًا ما أمزح أن بيع حل أتمتة التسويق يشبه إلى حد كبير بيع ثلاجة لشخص جائع ... إنه أمر رائع ولكنه لا يساعد إلا إذا كان لديهم بعض الطعام ليضعوا فيه. أن الغذاء هو الاستراتيجية والمحتوى وكذلك الوقت لتنفيذ واختبار وصقل النتائج. تتطلب بعض المنصات أيضًا موارد تطوير أو تكامل ؛ بدونها ، لن تحقق ببساطة العائد الكامل على الاستثمار.

من الأهمية بمكان أن تحدد وتقيم عملياتك الداخلية والخارجية ، ورحلة عميلك ، ومواردك ، ومواردك التسويقية قبل كل تسجيل دخول إلى حل أتمتة التسويق!

حالة أتمتة التسويق 2015

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics

The State of Marketing Automation 2015

There’s no doubt as to the power of marketing automation but it’s a fairly vague and overused term that practically every platform promotes… but few actually encompass all the features and opportunities for. Some only utilize it for acquisition, some sales only, some marketing, some retention. Other platforms don’t have key elements like lead scoring or integrations. And, as this infographic shows, many companies are missing the benefits of marketing automation altogether.

Today with the explosion of digital channels and technologies you are spoilt for choice as a digital marketer. Marketing automation can effectively help put things into perspective so that you stay on top of things. Go through this insightful infographic in order to gain an inside view of the world of marketing automation now. Team Position²

For these reasons, we don’t advise our clients to just go with a best of breed marketing automation solution. I often joke that selling a marketing automation solution is a lot like selling a refrigerator to a starving person… it’s great but it doesn’t help unless they have some food to put in it. That food is the strategy and content as well as the time to implement, test and refine the results. Some platforms also require development or integration resources that; without, simply won’t attain the full return on investment.

It’s critical that you define and evaluate your internal and external processes, your customer journey, your resources, and your marketing resources before every signing onto a marketing automation solution!

The State of Marketing Automation 2015

Leave a Reply