14 مصطلحًا مختلفًا مستخدمًا عبر منصات أتمتة التسويق

شروط منصات أتمتة التسويق

لست متأكدًا من سبب شعور المسوقين دائمًا بأنهم مضطرون إلى ابتكار مصطلحاتهم الخاصة لكل شيء تقريبًا ... لكننا نفعل ذلك. على الرغم من أن منصات أتمتة التسويق لها ميزات متسقة إلى حد ما ، فإن كل من مزودي أتمتة التسويق الأكثر شهرة يطلقون على كل ميزة شيئًا مختلفًا.

إذا كنت تقوم بتقييم الأنظمة الأساسية ، فقد يكون هذا مربكًا للغاية عندما تنظر إلى ميزات أحدهما على الآخر عندما تكون بصدق ، كل الميزات نفسها موجودة.

في بعض الأحيان ، يبدو أن المسوقين يتحدثون لغة أخرى - خاصة عند استخدام المصطلحات المرتبطة بأدوات ومنصات معينة. يصبح الأمر أكثر تعقيدًا عندما تكون بعض المصطلحات غير قياسية في جميع الأنظمة الأساسية. رتب طريقك من خلال مصطلحات أتمتة التسويق من خلال التعرف على مصطلحات أتمتة التسويق المرتبطة بها Marketo, Pardot, HubSpot, وفي ACT- و Eloqua في مخطط معلومات Uberflip ، كيفية "التحدث بأتمتة التسويق".

يغطي مخطط المعلومات الرسومي زوار موقع الويب غير المعروفين ، أو السجلات ، أو القوائم ، أو القوائم (أو الشرائح) التي تمت تصفيتها ، أو مشغلات الأحداث ، أو الحملات ، أو حملات التنقيط الآلية ، أو الأنشطة ، أو النتائج ، أو تكامل Salesforce ، تحليلاتوالأصول والتقويم ودعم المجتمع.

مصطلحات أتمتة التسويق

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Automation, Marketing Infographics

14 Different Terms Used Across Marketing Automation Platforms

I’m not sure why marketers always feel compelled to make up their own terminology for virtually everything… but we do. Even though marketing automation platforms have fairly consistent features, each of the most popular marketing automation providers call each feature something different.

If you’re evaluating platforms, this could get pretty confusing as you look to the features of one over the other when in honesty, all the same features are present.

Sometimes, it sounds like marketers are speaking another language—especially when using terms associated with specific tools and platforms. It gets even more complicated when certain terms aren’t standard across all platforms. Sort your way through the marketing automation jargon by getting to know the marketing automation terms associated with Marketo, Pardot, HubSpot, Act-On and Eloqua in Uberflip’s infographic, How to “Speak Marketing Automation”.

The infographic covers unidentified website visitors, records, lists, filtered lists (or segments), event triggers, campaigns, automated drip campaigns, activities, scores, Salesforce integrations, analytics, assets, calendar and community support.

Marketing Automation Terminology

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
Carroll University: Engaging New Students with a Vibrant Online Community

Carroll University: Engaging New Students with a Vibrant Online Community

Carroll leveraged Personify's Small World Community to build an online community with powerful gamification, personalization and reporting to support engagement and measured results, and this has translated to a 30% increase in yield rate for the 2018 semester. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.