اللحظات الصغيرة ورحلات العملاء

رحلة العميل. png

تواصل صناعة التسويق عبر الإنترنت إحراز تقدم في توفير التكنولوجيا التي تمكّن المسوقين من توقع خرائط طريق وتقديمها لمساعدة المستهلكين والشركات على التحويل. ومع ذلك ، فقد وضعنا بعض الافتراضات حتى هذه اللحظة. الموضوع العام للشخصيات ومسارات المبيعات أكثر سهولة ومرونة مما نتخيله.

قدمت Cisco بحثًا مفاده أن متوسط ​​المنتج الذي تم شراؤه يحتوي على أكثر من 800 رحلة عملاء مميزة تؤدي إليه. فكر في قرارات الشراء الخاصة بك وكيف تتنقل بين البحث والإنترنت والمتجر والبريد الإلكتروني والبحث والاستراتيجيات الأخرى بينما تستمر في طريقك إلى اتخاذ القرار. لا عجب لماذا يعاني محترفو المبيعات والتسويق من الإسناد بكثير. إنه أيضًا سبب آخر تسويق متعدد القنوات يجب تنسيقه بعناية لتحسين النتائج.

رحلة عملاء Cisco

إذا كان بإمكانك التنبؤ وتقديم التسويق الذي يسبق رحلة العميل ، فيمكنك تقليل الاحتكاك وقيادته إلى الشراء بشكل أكثر كفاءة. في الواقع ، يظهر البحث من سيسكو أن تجار التجزئة الذين يقدمون الإنترنت من كل شيء خبرة يمكن أن تحقق تحسنًا في الأرباح بنسبة 15.6 بالمائة.

اجمع هذه النتائج مع فكر في لحظات Google الدقيقة في البحث وتبقى لدينا 4 لحظات دقيقة يجب على كل مسوق الانتباه إليها:

  1. اريد ان اعرف اللحظات - 65٪ من المستهلكين عبر الإنترنت يبحثون عن المزيد من المعلومات عبر الإنترنت مقارنة ببضع سنوات مضت. 66٪ من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية يبحثون عن شيء رأوه في إعلان تلفزيوني.
  2. اريد ان اذهب للحظات - زيادة بنسبة 200٪ في عمليات البحث "بالقرب مني" ويستخدم 82٪ من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية محرك بحث للبحث عن شركة محلية.
  3. اريد ان افعل لحظات - يلجأ 91٪ من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية إلى هواتفهم بحثًا عن أفكار أثناء القيام بمهمة ، كما تمت مشاهدة أكثر من 100 مليون ساعة من المحتوى الإرشادي على Youtube حتى الآن هذا العام.
  4. اريد شراء لحظات - يستشير 82٪ من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية هواتفهم أثناء تواجدهم في المتجر ليقرروا ما يشترونه. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة بنسبة 29٪ في معدلات التحويل عبر الهاتف المحمول في العام الماضي.

بينما تركز Google على مستخدم الهاتف المحمول ، عليك أن تدرك كيف يؤثر ذلك على كل رحلة عميل - من الاستحواذ إلى زيادة البيع أو مجرد التجديد. الحقيقة هي أننا يجب أن نكون أفضل بكثير فيما يتعلق باستهداف المحتوى الذي يدفع لحظات قرار الشراء. أضف الناس أساليب التعلم و العناصر التي تحفز على الشراء ولا عجب في سبب معاناة جهات التسويق في إنتاج محتوى يؤدي إلى تحويلات. لا تقدم التحليلات نظرة ثاقبة حول هذه الأمور ولهذا السبب يبحث مسوقو المحتوى عن معلومات أكثر حلول للتنبؤ بأداء المحتوى وقياسه.

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Analytics & Testing, Content Marketing, Customer Relationship Management, Ecommerce and Retail, Marketing & Sales Videos, Marketing Automation, MarTech Clips

Micro-Moments and Customer Journeys

The online marketing industry continues to make progress in providing technology that is enabling marketers to both predict and provide roadmaps to help consumers and businesses convert. We’ve made some assumptions up to this point, though. The general theme of personas and sales funnels is much more porous and flexible than we ever imagined.

Cisco has provided research that the average product purchased has over 800 distinct customer journeys that lead to it. Think about your purchase decisions and how you bounce between research, online, in-store, email, search, and other strategies as you continue down the road to a decision. No wonder why sales and marketing professionals struggle with attribution so much. It’s also another reason why omni-channel marketing has to be carefully orchestrated to improve results.

Cisco Customer Journey

If you can predict and provide marketing that precedes the customer’s journey, you can reduce the friction and lead them to the purchase more efficiently. In fact, the research from Cisco shows that retailers who offer Internet of Everything experiences can capture a 15.6 percent profit improvement.

Combine these findings with Think With Google’s Micro-Moments research and we’re left with 4 micro-moments that every marketer should be paying attention to:

  1. I want to know moments – 65% of online consumers look up more information online than a few years ago. 66% of smartphone users look up something they saw in a television commercial.
  2. I want to go moments – 200% increase in “near me” searches and 82% of smartphone users use a search engine to look for a local business.
  3. I want to do moments – 91% of smartphone users turn to their phones for ideas while doing a task and over 100 million hours of how-to content has been watched on YouTube so far this year.
  4. I want to buy moments – 82% of smartphone users consult their phones while in a store deciding what to buy. This has resulted in a 29% increase in mobile conversion rates in the past year.

While Google is focusing on the mobile user, you have to recognize how this is impacting every customer journey – from the acquisition to an upsell or just renewing. The fact is that we have to be much better about targeting content that drives purchase decision moments. Add people’s learning styles and elements that motivate a purchase and it’s no wonder why marketers are struggling with producing content that drives conversions. Analytics doesn’t provide insight into these and it’s why content marketers are looking to more informed solutions to predict and gauge their content’s performance.

Leave a Reply