تصميم سريع الاستجابة ، الحصول عليه بالشكل الصحيح

استجابة تصميم

وفقا لويكيبيديا ، استجابة تصميم هو أسلوب تصميم ويب يهدف إلى تصميم المواقع لتوفير تجربة مشاهدة مثالية - سهولة القراءة والتنقل مع الحد الأدنى من تغيير الحجم والتحريك والتمرير - عبر مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة (من شاشات كمبيوتر سطح المكتب إلى الهواتف المحمولة). تصميم تستجيب أصبح شائعًا جدًا نظرًا لأنه لا يتطلب من المصمم إنشاء واجهات متعددة إلى موقع للجوال والجهاز اللوحي وسطح المكتب. يستخدم التصميم سريع الاستجابة أحدث منهجيات HTML و CSS لضبط التصميم تلقائيًا على إطار العرض.

يتعلق الأمر كله بالحفاظ على الميزات التي يريدها الزوار ، وليس أي من الأشياء التي لا يريدونها. لا يوجد مكان للرسومات عالية الدقة أو التنقل المربك أو الصفحات المحصورة في قرارات سطح المكتب فقط. يرغب مستخدمو الأجهزة المحمولة في الحصول على إنترنت خفيف ونظيف وحجم مناسب لشاشاتهم.

يتطلب التصميم سريع الاستجابة مصمم ويب متمرسًا لديه معرفة بالتقنيات والتخطيط المسبق لتحسين تجربة المشاهدة والتنقل في الموقع. كما تم تقديره من قبل محركات البحث وبدأنا في وضع مسافة كبيرة بين تصميم موقع المدرسة القديمة وأحدث وأروع التصميمات. WhoIsHostingThis لقد وضع مخطط المعلومات المعلوماتي هذا معًا حول التصميم سريع الاستجابة وقائمة التحقق من أجل تنفيذ ناجح.

استجابة تصميم انفوجرافيك

ما رأيك؟

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Marketing Infographics, Mobile and Tablet Marketing, Technology

Responsive Design, Getting it Right

According to Wikipedia, responsive design is a web design approach aimed at crafting sites to provide an optimal viewing experience—easy reading and navigation with a minimum of resizing, panning, and scrolling—across a wide range of devices (from desktop computer monitors to mobile phones). Responsive design is becoming very popular since it doesn’t require the designer to generate multiple interfaces to a site for mobile, tablet and desktop. Responsive design utilizes the latest HTML and CSS methodologies to automatically adjust the design to the viewport.

It’s all about keeping the features visitors want, and none of the things they don’t. There’s no room for clunky graphics, confusing navigation, or pages locked into desktop-only resolutions. Mobile users want their Internet lean, clean, and sized for their screen.

Responsive design requires an experienced web designer with knowledge of the technologies and pre-planning for optimizing the viewing and navigation experience of the site. It’s also appreciated by search engines and is starting to put quite a bit of distance between old-school site design and the latest and greatest designs. WhoIsHostingThis has put together this informative infographic on responsive design and the checklist for a successful implementation.

responsive-design-infographic

Download a Sponsored Marketing Whitepaper:
The 2018 Mobile Growth Handbook

The 2018 Mobile Growth Handbook

We'll teach you how to tackle each pillar of mobile growth, and give you an exclusive peek into some of today's leading mobile-first companies. Download Now

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.